or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Walter Grenier, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Coronade Hotel
Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet Counter Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet Bathtub Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Main Dining area Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge
Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
3602 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (3602)
Sort by:
Hj A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 16, 2014
happy

Location, Helpful Staff and Money value
9.3
One of my fave place to stay because of the convenient location, money value and helpful staff! It was my 4th time staying there and it didn't fail me.
Tay T. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2014
great location hptel with no service

location
6.3
Have to compliment on the fanstastic location where all the shopping malls are all around this hotel. But the service from the hotel staff is really zero.
Lau S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Hotel To Stay in KL

Location, Staff & Value for Money
7
Han J. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Hotel Royal

Big rooms and clean. Very convenient location.
7
Good. Little disappointment with the breakfast. Buffet food is not maintained in hot condition. In addition, there is no parking lot available, only jockey service provided but with charges.
Sarimah M. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 14, 2014
3 days stayed at royal hotel

1 - near to shopping centre 2 - comfortable room and delicious meal 3 - easy to get taxi.
8
welcoming, delightful , cozy , satisfying and very good customer service.
Said S. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur overrated

Location, Location, Location
5.7
Lack toiletries in the 2 rooms booking Bath towel, face towels, hand towels, combs, tooth brush, till you had to ask for it Toilet walls, toilet door looks dirty
Adrian C. Couples Australia, December 13, 2014
Good and Convinient Hotel

Location, Friendly Staff and value for money
8
The location of the hotel is very good close to all shopping center and many restaurant close to hotel. Staff is friendly and quick check-in and efficient. Value for money as compare to other hotel in the surrounding area.
Faisal R. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2014
Hotel Royal

I think three best thing about this hotel are location which it very near to bukit bintang shopping centre, good view to see the area from ur room if u stay in upper floor and supported staff
8.7
I think everything is okay....very strategic location near monorail station near to lot 10 sungei wang and bb plaza and easy to get food especially halal food in walter granier street.... supported staff but the hotel furniture is quite old....
Chin C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2014
????

Localted at the center of city and nice view from top
6
Should upgrade room equipment & facilities. No need to be high tec but at least make it feel comfortable and A+ cleanses.
Jerome Z. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Very disappointed stay!

The only best things about this hotel is the location which located stragically in the city of KL.
3.7
The worst hotel I ever stay. Start from check in, being told and promise room will be ready and clean by the housekeeping in half and hour, unfortunately, we had spent 1 and half hours for the room to be ready. So we thought the room is going to be clean since they spent so much time cleaning, we went in and found out the room was totally dirty. The wall paint is dirty as tearing, table was dusty, and carpet was not vacuum. As for the toilet, it was dirty as well. There were hairs on the basin and floor and toilet bowl was dirty and yellowish. So we told the hotel about this but nothing has been done by them. When we complaint about this, they did not react and worst things is, we can see some of the staff were laughing and expected this type complaint. My guess is there could be lots of complaints they had received but they just did not re act to these. My advice is try to avoid this hotel so that you can avoid being uncomfortale and unhappy about your stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet CounterHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet BathtubHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Main Dining areaHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function roomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04