Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Walter Granier,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Coronade Hotel
Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet Counter Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet Bathtub Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge
Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facilities Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Main Dining area Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
4377 reviews

3596 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (4377)
Sort by:
Yee D. Families with older children Malaysia, February 9, 2016
Ok , near center of town

Surrounded by good shops
8
Pleasant
Report this review
Musa A. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2016
Value for money

Easy to shopping mall, night live & food.
7.3
So so only, they have the motivate house keeping staff .
Report this review
Janet M. Groups United Kingdom, January 30, 2016
Fine

Breakfast Room size (deluxe) Room arrangement
7
Fine, just one night. Was quiet and comfortable.
Report this review
James W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2016
Clean, Convenient Location

Overall Clealiness and Location is good
7
Room is clean, location wise situated at the heart of city.
Report this review
Chee S. Business travelers Singapore, January 28, 2016
Excellent location, lousy parking

Excellent location
8.7
The location is excellent. Right in bukit bintang. Breakfast is good also but the variety is limited. Hotel do not have own parking, had to park at park royal and walk over. The lobby do not have ramp, u have to lift your luggage up to reach the lift or wash room
Report this review
Angelin N. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2016
Not recomended
3.3
Greeted with unfriendly staff with no smile. Managed to checked in the room after 2pm but the room was really bad with non working tv and plug. There is only one towel whereby 2 person checked in and the room was really dirty with water patches on the ceiling. Called receptionist to change room and luckily we managed to after some arguement but the second room was alittle better but there are blood stains on the quilt cover. Will not recommend this hotel and definitely will not be back.
Report this review
Liaw C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2016
Not satisfied

Great location only, nothing else!
6
air cord not cool even after they the technician to repair. I stayed at the 12th floor where quite near to the lift, and the noise of the lift make me can't sleep the whole 2 nights. Asked to change the room but can't due to no more extra rooms. Only a socket can function well in the room.
Report this review
Bakhit M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 20, 2016
Need improvment on air conditioner, no toilet hose

Wifi, very near to shopping center, very fast lift, cheap
4.7
Very good stay, but just bit complaints on he hotel its self. The staff asked us to wait for 1 hr because they havent finish cleaning. After 1 hr they ask to again another hour. We felt not priotised and felt laziness on that particular staff. Well after arguing as we paid well to early 3weeks before. They give us room right away. Then they have it. 1st room we had not very cold aircond. We requested new room. Next day we hav 2 or 3 rooms on trial ..most of it not good on air conditioner. We had to pick the coldest one. Another thing about the room is ..the toilet doesnt have hose for cleaning my bottom after ya'll know what is it. Well.. I dont feel comfy about it too. We dont request for breakfast so i cant comment on it. The staff quite friendly.. Only the guy on the reception and ye first girl that asking us to wait 1 hr but not even hav the say on no room. WE HAD TO FORCE them to get our room right away. Sad...we were tired.. Well atleast the hotel are near..really near with the shops ..farenhiet..monorail.. Pavalion..lowyat.. Times square..strategic
Report this review
Lai M. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2016
Average good. Value for money

Location good, price accepted, average service ok.
6.7
My room air conditioning was not functional well, for the rest ok. Lobby bell boy was provide friendly service, and want to help you to arrange transportation to airport, but once you tell them you have your own transport, the service will be totally different, they won't help you to open door or carry laggue anymore!!!! What is that mean??? Is the taxi company pay for their salary??
Report this review
Chiew L. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2016
The condition still ok only...no parking lot

Food
6
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3596 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet CounterHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet BathtubHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function roomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Main Dining areaHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08