or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Walter Grenier, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Coronade Hotel
Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet Counter Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet Bathtub Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Main Dining area Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge
Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3542 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3542)
Sort by:
Yuen S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 18, 2014
a

asd asd asg
8.7
A
Ong Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 17, 2014
Good location

Location, location and location.
8.3
Seriously, we didn't spend a lot of time in the hotel except for resting time. I went to the gym twice in the morning, but I didn see any assistant around. The equipment may not be new but all are in good condition. Bathing in cold water on two raining days at night, somehow our room did not have hot water at night.
Ivan T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2014
moderated

toilet is clean , air-cond cool ,
7
Geok L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Great location

Location, safety, friendly
7
Good
Samantha L. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Convenient and Clean

Clean, Efficient and convenient
8.3
Close to Sungei Wang and Berjaya times square for shopping. Walkable distance to Pavilion and other eateries. We got the newly renovated top level so it was a comfortable and clean stay with nice room interior.
Reny C. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2014
we are realy happy stay in royal KL,

the room nice and clean, we can see the twin tower from the window. easy for shopping, and we can go by monorail only walk from the hotel.300 meter actualy the hotel very strategis ..
9
We went to KL and we stay in royal KL for honeymoon, and it was realy unforgetable moment...so easy to reach everything..money changer,food,shoping center,and the monorail stasiun was help us to felt the atmospher in malaysia.
Catherinenah J. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Great location

Perfect location for shopper
7.7
Great !
Tang P. Business travelers Singapore, November 13, 2014
Good location

location, location, location
7.7
No non-smoking room
Chong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2014
Excellent location

location, cleanliness, comfy bed
8.3
Very good, This is the third time I stay here. Got the top floor(20th), newly renovated room. No complain at all.
Kwong L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2014
Value for money

Clean and Comfortable, Centrally located
8.7
As usual I stay in this hotel. The room has just been renovated. Clean and comfortable. Staff are friendly. Fast check-in. However, no toothbrush provided.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet CounterHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet BathtubHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Main Dining areaHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function roomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03