or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei

37-1 Chung San Road, Section 2 104, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Interior Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Front Desk Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Main Entrance Night Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Main Entrance Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Ming Court Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Ming Court Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Bakery Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Lobby Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Premier Lounge Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Premier Lounge Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Le Cafe Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Nakayama Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Nakayama Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Ming Court Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Royal Lounge Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Open May to Sep
Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Superior Twin Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Premier Twin Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Premier Twin Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Premier Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Bathroom for Premier Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Corner Suite Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Bathroom for Corner Suite
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 202
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
514 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (514)
Sort by:
Yim K. Couples Hong Kong, February 19, 2014
Great

Nice environment, nice travellers around, nice breakfast
9.3
This is already the third time I stayed in this hotel. As always, still a nice hotel overall with nice breakfast. People (travellers) staying there were nice, which is a good thing as no need to suffer from loud noise, and uncivilised behaviours.
Surinthorn P. Families with young children Thailand, February 3, 2014
Amazing staff and services

Friendliness, attentive, good lunch buffet
9.3
I m very impress with the hotel service and staff. It’s located at the heart of shopping complex. The food at the hotel also great and delicious.
Susan L. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2014
Lovely hotel with free wifi

free wifi, lovely environment, convenient location
10
I love Hotel Royal Taipei. It's my go-to hotel everytime I visit Taipei. Love the atmosphere, interior designs, friendly staff and cleanliness. Their free wifi is just icing on the cake!
Catherine M. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Friendly staff and fast services

Efficiency, coziness and cleanliness
8.7
Enjoyable even though we were out most of the time!!The room could be better lit. It was a pity that we did not get to try the food outlets in the hotel as we were out most of the time. On the whole it was a good choice.
Lisye L. Business travelers Indonesia, January 11, 2014
good, close to shopping area and restaurant

clean, comfy, good area
8
Basically this is a good hotel, even many people said that this is an old hotel, but still clean and comfy. The room is not so big, but the internet access is fast. And close to shopping area and restaurant. So far its good and worth price.
Joo H. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Good experience will stay again

Gym, ambience, safe
8
Will return. Had a pleasant stay. Staff were v friendly
Tristanti W. Groups Indonesia, December 28, 2013
Love this hotel

Good food. Clean room, good stuff
10
Love this hotel very much. But be carefull. Breakfast only for valid 1 persom
Wang Y. Couples China, December 25, 2013
convenient, comfortable, great

location, room design, bed
9.3
Tristanti W. Families with older children Indonesia, December 23, 2013
Good location

Nice bathroom, good location, nice staff
10
Very good htl with trained staff. They speak very good english. Recommend stay at premier room. Because the amenity is locitane hehe. But 1 room valid for 1 breakfast . This is abit weird for me. But the food very good. Mostly are japanesse. I love it so much
Yong Y. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
enjoyable

clean, location and friendly staff
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - LobbyHotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - InteriorHotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Front DeskHotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Main Entrance NightHotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Main EntranceHotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Ming CourtHotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Ming CourtHotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - BakeryHotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - LobbyHotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Premier LoungeHotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Premier LoungeHotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Le CafeHotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - NakayamaHotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - NakayamaHotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Ming CourtHotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Royal LoungeHotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Open May to SepHotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Superior TwinHotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Premier TwinHotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Premier TwinHotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Premier Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Bathroom for PremierHotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Corner SuiteHotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Bathroom for Corner Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A01