or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei

37-1 Chung San Road, Section 2 104, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Interior Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Front Desk Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Main Entrance Night Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Main Entrance Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Ming Court Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Ming Court Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Bakery Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Lobby Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Premier Lounge Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Premier Lounge Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Le Cafe Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Nakayama Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Nakayama Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Ming Court Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Royal Lounge Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Open May to Sep
Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Superior Twin Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Premier Twin Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Premier Twin Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Premier Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Bathroom for Premier Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Corner Suite Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Bathroom for Corner Suite
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 202
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
496 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (496)
Sort by:
Federico M. Business travelers Italy, October 16, 2014
Nice hotel in good location

Cleanliness, location, staff
9.7
Very pleasant stay, nice property, clean and located in downtown Taipei.
Somboon B. Couples Thailand, October 4, 2014
Very good

Service, room ,every things
10
Royal Hotel is the best hotel in my mind 'cause this hotel have the best hospitality and good service by infprmation desk , house keeping ,bellboys and all ..they all maks me and friends have very comfortable , bery satisfaction ^^ give 10/10 points
Chi-Chu K. Business travelers Taiwan, September 17, 2014
Very nice and comfort

Good and convenient
10
Jing M. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location, facilities, cleanliness
9
It was extremely pleasant. I was surprised to find a Panasonic normal household sized hair dryer in the bathroom. Far too many times had I used those wall mounted hair dryers in hotels and found them extremely incompetent. So you could imagine my delight with this discovery.
Wanyu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 8, 2014
comfortable.

quiet, clean.
7.3
Hur S. Solo travelers South Korea, August 31, 2014
great experience

customer service, location, facility
9.3
Masayoshi M. Couples Japan, August 30, 2014
nice hotel!!

location , servise , food.
10
We were upgraded to sweatroom. This hotel is very very nice hotel for anything. If we go to Taipei again, we exactlly stay this hotel again.
Amy K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 22, 2014
Excellent Accommodations

The rooms were very clean, the facilities were modern, and the staff was very accommodating
9
I was really pleased with the level of service, quality of the room, and location of this hotel. The location felt safe and centrally located. I cannot say enough about what a great experience I had.
Kin S. Couples Hong Kong, August 22, 2014
very good

politeness, quite, location
8
Hc G. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2014
First Class experience

Spacious and comfortable , v good location and v reasonable room rate
9.7
encountered No problem

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - LobbyHotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - InteriorHotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Front DeskHotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Main Entrance NightHotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Main EntranceHotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Ming CourtHotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Ming CourtHotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - BakeryHotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - LobbyHotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Premier LoungeHotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Premier LoungeHotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Le CafeHotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - NakayamaHotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - NakayamaHotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Ming CourtHotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Royal LoungeHotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Open May to SepHotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Superior TwinHotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Premier TwinHotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Premier TwinHotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Premier Hotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Bathroom for PremierHotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Corner SuiteHotel Royal - Nikko Taipei Taipei - Bathroom for Corner Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A08