arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 870 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 870 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.5

7.3 Buntita P.
Thailand
August 14, 2014
clean bed and towel, near MRT
Near MRT, comfort room, good breakfast
It is a good choice for Singapore. The hotel is just 100 m. from MRT. Clean room, but we found a roach in room.

6.3 Lynn-Marie C.
United Kingdom
August 13, 2014
Great location, budget hotel
Great location, comfortable beds & extra bed for children
This hotel is ok but has seen better days. It is no smoking but still smells of smoke. The breakfast buffet is ok but often not included. Feather bedding is not good for those with allergies and staff did b

8 Chew Y.
Malaysia
August 05, 2014
not bad
early check in at 7am
good location, early check in at 7am good for tourist.

5.3 Ditsapong W.
Thailand
July 25, 2014
dont expect.
close to MRT
Not professional clean up a room.

4.3 Simon L.
Malaysia
July 24, 2014
Poor service
Apart from the location which was near the train station, service was poor.
The stay at the hotel was a very bad experience give the poor service provided by the h

8 Jason M.
Australia
July 21, 2014
Very good! Unexpected! Bugis is a great hidden gem
Location, comfort and price
Very good. Not pretty from the outside but a really good hotel inside. Location is great. Bugis has wonderful shopping and cultural areas. Singapore art museum. National art gallery etc. also many hidden cultural hubs. I would stay again. Wifi is great, beds comfy and very clean. The breakfast was ordinary, restaurant could use an upgrade in terms of decor and menu.

10 Yitno I.
Singapore
July 14, 2014
affordable without anything compromised
location, quiet environment, affordable
was finding for the cheapest hotel tt could offer a great location with bath tub and a basic swimming pool. came across this hotel and i didnt regret tt i made the right choice. stayed here for a night of staycation with my wife and 2months old boy. location was great with bugis, raffles city, suntec and many more within WALKING DISTANCE. SMRT circle line was a stone's throw away. swimming pool was basic but CLEAN. they went beyond my basic expectations. =)

8.7 Lionel P.
United States
July 07, 2014
Great location
Walking distance to Bugis junction shopping mall, Bugis Street, and Slim Lim Square
From the time we checked in to the time we departed we were treated exceptionally well by the friendly staff. This property is great if you are budget conscious but don't want a room that looks and feels like a hostel. I would definitely stay here again.

6 Aleksandre M.
Georgia
July 01, 2014
Good hotel in general but not good breakfast
Location. Price
Pleasant. Good location, good stuff. Everything is arround in walking distance

7 Darren G.
United Kingdom
June 30, 2014
Good value for qualty hotel in good location
Location, room quality
Just what we wanted.