arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 869 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 869 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.5

9 Yvette C.
Philippines
May 26, 2014
It was a blast!!!
So close to train station, friendly and accommodating staff, very nice room
Our stay in this hotel was superb. We didn't encounter any problems. It was so close to Bras Basah station and therefore, we didn't have any problems going to all the places we planned to visit. Plus, it was so close to a Catholic Church, which we really appreciate. All hotel staff are friendly, accommodating, English-speaking, and polite.

7 Zalelawati H.
Malaysia
May 25, 2014
great
locations, services, staff very fro

9.3 Eugene V.
Philippines
May 21, 2014
Great hotel,very accessible to all, shopping malls
Near to all reataurants, shopping area, centrally located friendly staff
Great, will be back here as well as recommend this to others

8.7 WIWIYANTI H.
Indonesia
May 05, 2014
Affordable price for Superb Location
Location, Public Transportation, Close to two major Museums in Singapore
This is actually my second stay at the Hotel Royal at Queens. I would definitely recommend this hotel for it's fantastic location and affordable price. Located within 1 minute to Singapore Arts Museum and about 5 minutes walk to National Museum of Singapore, It's a must stay for Arts and Museum goers! This hotel is accessible to Orchard area via subway station and bus station which is located within 1 minute walk from the hotel. I have actually saved up on lots of taxi fees by staying here by taking public transportation. I have had a very pleasant stay again this time and will definitely stay here again during my next visit to Singapore!

10 Hj I.
Brunei Darussalam
May 01, 2014
EXCELLENT LOCATION
NEAR TO MRT, FRIENDLY STAFF, NEAR TO RESTAURANT
Worth paying an my request are fulfill by them. Excellent Service

8 Boey L.
Singapore
May 01, 2014
Great Stay
Location, Friendly Staff, Cleanliness
A good hotel with polite staff. The room is clean, the bed is comfortable & the house keeping is efficient. The breakfast spread is good & the location is convenient.

8 Boey L.
Singapore
May 01, 2014
Nice & Comfortable
Location, Service & polite staff
My trainer from France stayed in the hotel, We choose this hotel becos of the proximity to our office, the room was comfortable & clean. The staff was very polite, they addressed her by name which surprised me. The breakfast was good and the surrounding very pleasant and quiet.

8.3 MUHAMMAD S.
Singapore
April 29, 2014
convenient and next to mrt station
next to bras basah mrt station, about 5min walk to Bugis area, clean
The staff was friendly,during the stay i requested to hold a small gathering for birthday party at first the staff rejected my request but they call back later and told us that we can proceed with the party but need to end b4 11pm. the room was also clean.

7.3 Roger G.
Switzerland
April 22, 2014
Quiet surroundings
Easy access to public transport; Centrally located; Friendly staff

9 Grace S.
Philippines
April 15, 2014
very satisfied, centrally located, reasonable rate
convenience, accessibility and good location
It was a great experience, very much contented with my stay and the location is perfect for my purpose/mission of travel.