or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Suite Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Queen’s Bar
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 231
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
737 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (737)
Sort by:
Foo C. Business travelers Singapore, December 28, 2012
Great location

Location
7.3
Location is good, near to shopping and also mrt stations. Rooms size is quite big. However have a foul smell the day we check in and I understand there is some cleaning going on. Breakfast selection is limited and not nice.
Ing S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2012
great location

great location
7.7
this hotel at great location , easy go shopping around capital mall , and other mall surrounding, easy to find food with few minute walking distant.can find and buy very cheap lady clothes arround there. i like the breakfast also. internet is free and include in my room price, that are very good for me to get online.i will stay at this hotel again when visit singapore again
Shopping Tip: good for shopping and can find many shopping mall arround there
Lily H. Couples Indonesia, December 22, 2012
Great location!

Great location. Very close to Brash Basah MRT and only 5 min away from Dhobi Gaut MRT. Lovely hotel, good size room. Free internet in the room (as part of our room type) and the staffs are polite and helpful
9.7
We have stayed in this hotel before and without hesitation booked this hotel again for our 3 nights stay. The room is lovely and good size. We have a trouble with the safe inside the room as it was not working, but it was solved quickly and efficiently by the hotel staff. I gave the rating 4 for the food because i did not get the breakfast in my room type and I do not know whether it's good or not.
Kao A. Families with older children Vietnam, December 16, 2012
nice place

cozy and nice
8.3
very convenient and cozy hotel, clean so we love it. the staffs were amazing too. overall it is wonderful experience. so glad that we grab the deal online!
Kao A. Couples Vietnam, December 16, 2012
nice room with all features

clean and nice
10
we love the room for the clean environment, polite staff. we will definitely recommend to our friends.
Myrna P. Couples Canada, December 10, 2012
Great location

The underground is less than a block away in one direction and lots of restaurants in the other direction, making the location of this hotel perfect.
9
We spent 4 nights at the Hotel Royal and found it almost perfect. Our only complaint was the room lighting - we found it difficult to read at night because of the low level of the light bulbs.
Maria D. Business travelers Philippines, December 9, 2012
Average

Clean room, lots of food choices, near airport
6.7
Yap K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2012
confrotable

good location
8
Melina M. Business travelers Philippines, December 7, 2012
Nice Hotel

great location
7.7
The hotel is great, staff very friendly, room had "almost" complete amenities and very relaxing. Would have been perfect if there was free bottled water (like in other hotels)
Rizal A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2012
Nice hotel for business stay

Friendly staff, free internet
7.7
Went there for a business trip. Quite satisfied with the place. Convenient location, friendly staff, free internet, nice breakfast. Rooms are quite spacious and clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingaporeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExteriorHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - BathroomHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - SuiteHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Queen’s Bar

Customer Reviews - Hotel Royal @ Queens, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01