or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Suite Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Queen’s Bar
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 231
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
721 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (721)
Sort by:
Xiaojun W. Groups China, June 1, 2014
Very good!

Location, location, location
6.3
Asha K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Reasonably

Location for Shopping & Dining, Access to MRT, Effective air-conditioning
6
The stay was acceptable enough for 1 night although it is clear that the hotel must cater for tour groups given the wear and tear of the facilities. Unless housekeeping and maintenance have an eye for detail it will not take long before the common areas have a used and abused feel.
Adrianus N. Groups Indonesia, May 29, 2014
comfortable

cozy,affordable,strategic location
6.7
actually this was may 3rd stay at Royal Hotel. I was surprised when there is an early check in which was 7.00 AM,that helped us when we arrived earlier.
Josephine M. Groups Indonesia, May 27, 2014
The hotel is old. Room size is not bad.

Location. Friendly staff.
5
It was okay. Not so great but we enjoyed our stay. The friendly staff made our stay comfortable.
Zalelawati H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
great

locations, services, staff very fro
7
Yvette C. Families with older children Philippines, May 22, 2014
It was a blast!!!

So close to train station, friendly and accommodating staff, very nice room
9
Our stay in this hotel was superb. We didn't encounter any problems. It was so close to Bras Basah station and therefore, we didn't have any problems going to all the places we planned to visit. Plus, it was so close to a Catholic Church, which we really appreciate. All hotel staff are friendly, accommodating, English-speaking, and polite.
Eugene N. Groups Philippines, May 19, 2014
Great hotel,very accessible to all, shopping malls

Near to all reataurants, shopping area, centrally located friendly staff
9.3
Great, will be back here as well as recommend this to others
Heimanath N. Groups Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Wonderfull and comfort stay, recommended for all

Comfort, easy, friendly environment
6
Wonderfull and comfort stay, recommended for all
Wiwiyanti H. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Affordable price for Superb Location

Location, Public Transportation, Close to two major Museums in Singapore
8.7
This is actually my second stay at the Hotel Royal at Queens. I would definitely recommend this hotel for it's fantastic location and affordable price. Located within 1 minute to Singapore Arts Museum and about 5 minutes walk to National Museum of Singapore, It's a must stay for Arts and Museum goers! This hotel is accessible to Orchard area via subway station and bus station which is located within 1 minute walk from the hotel. I have actually saved up on lots of taxi fees by staying here by taking public transportation. I have had a very pleasant stay again this time and will definitely stay here again during my next visit to Singapore!
Roger G. Business travelers Switzerland, April 12, 2014
Quiet surroundings

Easy access to public transport; Centrally located; Friendly staff
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingaporeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExteriorHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExteriorHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - BathroomHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - SuiteHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Queen’s Bar

Customer Reviews - Hotel Royal @ Queens, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02