Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Suite Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Queen’s Bar
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 231
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
737 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (737)
Sort by:
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2012
3 minute walking to MRT Station

Nice and Clean Room , MRT Station , StrategyLocation
8.3
nice hotel and value for money in city center.Located on quite street with strategy location in walking distance to Marina Bay,Suntech City,Bugis Market or Clark Quay / Orchard Road if you want to
Rosnita D. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Good hotel

Location
8
Good hotel, good location but the concierge was not helpful. Was trying to get a cab in the morning and I was told to find it by the roadside instead.
Shopping Tip: Bugis shopping area is just about 5 mins walking distance. good place to shop for cheap clothes and souvenir.
Hyejin C. Groups South Korea, November 23, 2012
great location but small room

location is the best, very convenient to get around the city.
8
the staff are all very friendly but seemed at times slightly confused about items such as when checking out as they made no mention of our deposit. made us wonder if we were the only ones that had to make a deposit when checking in.
Marfaiza M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2012
Nice hotel

Near to city
6
Room is clean and nice, but quite surprise no free bottle mineral/drink water compare to other hotel
Thi N. Couples Vietnam, November 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and friendly staff

Location
8.3
The location is great as very near MRT. The room is very well equipped and clean. The breakfast is very good. The staff is friendly I will come bạck this hotel
Marfaiza M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2012
Nice

Good location
8
Overall stay is very good. Room nice and clean . Good location and good access. easy to get food from outside vendor. Worth the money. Will recommend other friend to stay here for leisure. Friendly staff. Room service also quite easy and fast. Housekeeper also very good and quick to response to get what you need
Rene L. Families with young children Philippines, November 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location is accessible to other areas of interest. Food is great.
9.3
Hotel is in a strategic location where you could easily go shopping, go to amusement parks & museums. Very near to MRT and bus waiting sheds. Accessible to affordable restaurants. Crews are very accommodating and wear pleasant smiles. You will feel comfortably well. We have an early flight and went directly to Hotel Royal expecting that we will only be accommodated at 12noon but the staff let us checked-in early which gave us much time to explore many interesting places in Singapore.
Restaurant Tip: Great food in their restaurant.
Sally O. Couples United Kingdom, November 6, 2012
A hotel I would recommend

Excellent location. Efficient and friendly service
7.7
This hotel is very near the Raffles Centre, two minutes from the metro station, near art museums, shops and restaurants. Very good breakfast and we had free internet with our booking.
Travel tip: Very good Italian restaurant on Waterloo street.
Ehg S. Families with young children Singapore, November 3, 2012
Good hotel

Good value for money
8
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Being the family of 5, they managed to organize the connection room for the family and arrange an extra bed when we chick in. The front desk manager was very helpful too and knowledgeable of Singapore place of interest. The breakfast no than good however, it is ok for foreign visitor.
Bryn-Choke S. Business travelers Thailand, October 31, 2012
dont stay here. the hotel is overrated.

Nothing good to say at all.
3
dont stay here. the hotel is far too overrated. i was turned off once i saw the reception area. please stay somewhere else. you dont get what you pay for here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingaporeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExteriorHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - BathroomHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - SuiteHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Queen’s Bar

Customer Reviews - Hotel Royal @ Queens, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07