or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Suite Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Queen’s Bar
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 231
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
737 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (737)
Sort by:
Stephanie V. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2012
small room but good hotel

location
8
good for business travellers as there is a good choice as wifi which is free location is good, centralised and accessible to mrt , taxi and busses. very good reception and the service was awesome. small room but if on business its ok as only one person travelling.
Stephanie V. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2012
small room but lovely service

location
8
good for business travellers as there is a good choice as wifi which is free location is good, centralised and accessible to mrt , taxi and busses. very good reception and the service was awesome. small room but if on business its ok as only one person travelling.
Stephanie V. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2012
good location but small room

location
8
good for business travellers as there is a good choice as wifi which is free location is good, centralised and accessible to mrt , taxi and busses. very good reception and the service was awesome. small room but if on business its ok as only one person travelling.
Brendan S. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2012
Comfortable room

Great Breakfast
9.7
Sure a bit pricey (but thats Singapoe right!?) Central location, well run hotel.
Chanchai S. Families with older children Thailand, October 14, 2012
closed to MRT

closed to MRT
8
Very close to MRT. Good breakfast. friendly service. good room space.
Mare A. Couples Australia, October 13, 2012
good location, bad service

Close to train station & walking distanceto Marina Bay, Rafles Place
6
We were given a twin bed room & when I asked for a double bad room was told there is none available & have to wait till the next day. I asked to change the room couple of hours later & guess what, we could change immediatly. When the hotel staff came to give us the key of the new room, he just watched without helping us to transfer the cases!!! Great location, close to train & Marina Bay. The breakfast was good & the rooms a clean. The train system is great & cheap. With a multy day pass it is even less complicated to travel around Singapoure.
Reynard L. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 6, 2012
My favorite hotel in singapore

nice room, good location
9
this hotel always become my home while i'm travelling to singapore... i choose this hotel because of the good location, close to bras basah mrt station, near to convenient store and also near 24hr food court not to forget the friendly staff and clean room (and smell good too)
William R. Couples Australia, October 6, 2012
Good friendly service with courtesy.

Late checkout and 'baggage hold' was a real bonus.
9.3
We really appreciated knowing our baggage was safe until our late departure to the airport. It gave us the freedom to enjoy our last day in Singapore.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't miss the 'Singapore Flyer' and especially the new 'Gardens by the Bay' which needs more than a full day to enjoy.
Itthichai S. Business travelers Thailand, September 28, 2012
Good location, clean and comfort.

Location, room size and clean.
7.7
Good choice for business trip. Close to both Bras basah and Bugis MRT station. Quite big room size for this hotel price in Singapore. Clean , quite and comfort.
Pui F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Great location

walking distance to mall and mrt
6.7
helpful and friendly staff, need to improve on wifi services.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingaporeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExteriorHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - BathroomHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - SuiteHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Queen’s Bar

Customer Reviews - Hotel Royal @ Queens, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07