or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Suite Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Queen’s Bar
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 231
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
720 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (720)
Sort by:
Warunee T. Business travelers Thailand, September 19, 2012
centrally location

good location, clean, nice room
7.7
Richard W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2012
Good location with basic features

comfortable room
7
My stay at Hotel royal was pleasant. Rooms are clean and comfortable, air con works as it should. One big issue I had was the bathroom. The bath tub is abit small, and the shower curtain placement does not align with the edge of the tub and it;s too close to me during showers. This causes water to always go past the curtain ending up wet all over the floor. Serious flaw that the hotel should take a look.
Catherine T. Couples Australia, August 28, 2012
great hotel, helpful staff close to all transport.

the rooms were comfortable, close to transport, a great place to stay.
9.3
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. singapore is very hot and our hotel was close to transport so it was very easy to just pop back to the hotel for a quick shower and to freshen up.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the location is close to transport, very near raffles hotel and easy to get around. the shopping is close by and there are a number of hop on hop off buses available. also if you fly singapore airlines show your boarding pass to the singapore hop on bus and receive a half price ticket. great
Anggraria T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Great location

Near bras basah Mrt
7.3
Nice hotel with good location. Strategic location with shopping malls and eating places within walking distance. The hotel room is very clean but quite small.
Imiati T. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2012
a lovely hotel and service but smelly

this hotel is near mrt
8
This hotel was good for service and location. It is located near bras basah mrt station and also near carlton shopping mall. It has a big room , but it seems smelly. The smelly come out from the bathroom. I have been there for more than 10 times, but it happened recently. Actually i thought the smell is liked that, but after staying other hotels, i found out that this hotel had a special smell. Hope they can change the smell.
Yohandi N. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2012
great location

its really close to everything!
8
The best thing about the royal park hotel is how close it is to the heart of singapore or as we know it as Orchard rd. The hotel is no more than 15 minutes walk along Bras Basah Rd to get to Ion Orchard. The hotel is also situated right next to a yellow circle line station, and very close to the city hall station located underneath raffles city. It is a good place for those who loves to sight see and hardly spend time in the hotel at all.. The rooms are decent, wifi strength remains consistent through out my stay, and they can provide you with free LAN cables if you want to. You'll get bored of the breakfast quick but it was really cheap and easy to chow down so no argument there.
Yogi T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
good location, walking distance to bugis and mrt

Helpful Check-in staff
6
The housekeeping need to improve, we need to ask for towels and bathroom accessories
Janine S. Couples Australia, August 18, 2012
Comfortable hotel that suited our needs

Friendly service and good location
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel as it was within easy walking distance of major tourist attractions and the staff were helpful and friendly. The room was a comfortable size and the facilities were good.
Alfred Y. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2012
Great Location. Nice Rooms

Free internet, new rooms.
8.7
lobby a bit simple but it does not matter, the rooms great. location right next to mrt.
Mark B. Couples Australia, August 15, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location

Location, dining
9.7
Fantastic location, well appointed, friendly staff. Thanks for a great stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingaporeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExteriorHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExteriorHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - BathroomHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - SuiteHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Queen’s Bar

Customer Reviews - Hotel Royal @ Queens, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04