Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Suite Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Queen’s Bar Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 231
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 813 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (813)
Sort by:
Kao A. Couples Vietnam, December 16, 2012
nice room with all features

clean and nice
10
we love the room for the clean environment, polite staff. we will definitely recommend to our friends.
Report this review
Myrna P. Couples Canada, December 10, 2012
Great location

The underground is less than a block away in one direction and lots of restaurants in the other direction, making the location of this hotel perfect.
9
We spent 4 nights at the Hotel Royal and found it almost perfect. Our only complaint was the room lighting - we found it difficult to read at night because of the low level of the light bulbs.
Report this review
Maria D. Business travelers Philippines, December 9, 2012
Average

Clean room, lots of food choices, near airport
6.7
Report this review
Yap K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2012
confrotable

good location
8
Report this review
Melina M. Business travelers Philippines, December 7, 2012
Nice Hotel

great location
7.7
The hotel is great, staff very friendly, room had "almost" complete amenities and very relaxing. Would have been perfect if there was free bottled water (like in other hotels)
Report this review
Rizal A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2012
Nice hotel for business stay

Friendly staff, free internet
7.7
Went there for a business trip. Quite satisfied with the place. Convenient location, friendly staff, free internet, nice breakfast. Rooms are quite spacious and clean
Report this review
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2012
3 minute walking to MRT Station

Nice and Clean Room , MRT Station , StrategyLocation
8.3
nice hotel and value for money in city center.Located on quite street with strategy location in walking distance to Marina Bay,Suntech City,Bugis Market or Clark Quay / Orchard Road if you want to
Report this review
Rosnita D. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Good hotel

Location
8
Good hotel, good location but the concierge was not helpful. Was trying to get a cab in the morning and I was told to find it by the roadside instead.
Shopping Tip: Bugis shopping area is just about 5 mins walking distance. good place to shop for cheap clothes and souvenir.
Report this review
Hyejin C. Groups South Korea, November 23, 2012
great location but small room

location is the best, very convenient to get around the city.
8
the staff are all very friendly but seemed at times slightly confused about items such as when checking out as they made no mention of our deposit. made us wonder if we were the only ones that had to make a deposit when checking in.
Report this review
Marfaiza M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2012
Nice hotel

Near to city
6
Room is clean and nice, but quite surprise no free bottle mineral/drink water compare to other hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingaporeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExteriorHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - BathroomHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - SuiteHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Queen’s BarHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Royal @ Queens, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04