or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Suite Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Queen’s Bar
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 231
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
728 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (728)
Sort by:
Kin S. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location
5.7
the room is a little bit too small, no slippers provided but the location is excellent because it's very close to mrt station and the staff is helpful
Kintan R. Families with older children Indonesia, May 20, 2012
Good hotel and good location

The location is good
7.7
I have stay there for 2 days wit my parents, and it is a good standard hotel , nothing special but nothing less also,, the location is very good , near wit everything,, so close wit bras basah station,, if u use taxi its cheap also, only 5-6 singapore dollars to get orchard/clarke quay or everything arround...
Travel tip: It close with everythings, so just go to everywhere by walk or whatever... Its all good choices..
Rohit G. Business travelers India, May 17, 2012
no one to greet u or take care of your luggage

jus was close to my areas of interest .
5
when i got down from d taxi there was no one to greet u or take care of your luggage ,had to take my luggage myself inside which i hate to do .as per booking it showed free internet in d room but there was none .only in d lobby u could use it for free.
Paniti N. Business travelers Thailand, May 14, 2012
Always clean and good service.

Close to MRT, near attractions.
8.3
This is no the first time that I stayed at this hotel. It is my third time. The hotel is very clean and close to bras basah MRT station. There are many attractions near the hotel as well.
Ron S. Couples New Zealand, May 10, 2012
Hotel was okay nothing outstanding

location clean & freindly
6.3
Location was good, close to shops restaurants & transport
Shopping Tip: close to shops
Ron S. Couples New Zealand, May 10, 2012
location was good for us

very average for a 4 star
5.3
booked a room with queen/king size bed & was gine to singles wont go there again
Ann A. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2012
Hotel is great! It is so clean and comfy to stay.

The deluxe room we stayed big enough to accomodate us (4pax). Food is good as well.
9.3
We got the value of our money in staying at Queens. Love it! Good for those travelling with kids and elder cos it is near to train station. Accessible to everywhere like shopping mall, restaurant etc. I would recommend for travellers to try this hotel and you won't regret.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dont miss to see the USS and ride the Mummy and the Super dooper Roller Coaster there!
Noor M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 7, 2012
Great location with great service

Great Location
8.3
Great location since its near to MRT station and taxi stand. If you wish to go shopping Bugis Street or Bugis Juction which not really far, only 2 blocks away where you can find anything there. I love the Teriyaki Chicken in this hotel and end up ordered 3 times so I suggest you to try this if u really a chicken lover. The service also very good and fast respond to when I said I have problem with the TV.
Ameliah J. Groups Brunei Darussalam, May 2, 2012
Good location and nice rooms

Location, clean and spacious rooms
8.7
There rooms are spacious and clean with internet connection through cable. Alternatively, wifi internet is available at the lobby area. Check in/out was relatively hassle-free and the staff were very courteous and friendly. The hotel is conveniently located about 5-10mins walk from Bugis Junction and market, and closest MRT station is Bras Basah. Overall, a good and quiet, but safe area.
Diego D. Families with young children Spain, May 1, 2012
Well located hotel though small rooms

Location, quiet area
8
Breakfast is buffet, mixed chinese and western, though quality is just Ok and the cafeteria was quite crowded always. The swimming pool is on a solarium not very nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Universal Pictures Park

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingaporeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExteriorHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExteriorHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - BathroomHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - SuiteHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Queen’s Bar

Customer Reviews - Hotel Royal @ Queens, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06