Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Suite Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Queen’s Bar Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 231

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
844 reviews

647 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (844)
Sort by:
Jeremia H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2015
clean, good atmosphere hotel

clean, tasty food, near from bras bash mrt
7.3
the best hotel for families holiday at singapore, near from art, good atmosphere hotel
Report this review
Jeremia H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2015
comfort and clean

good buffet taste, near from art, comfort
8
near from mrt, good atmosphere
Report this review
Bing-Hung C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 3, 2015
Good accomodation

Good location and quiet
8
Good stay, but the pillow could be improved (too soft).
Report this review
Koh M. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 29, 2015
Nice hotel

Location central for shopping area,clean hotel and value for money
6.7
Overall nice
Report this review
Angie C. Families with young children Philippines, June 28, 2015
The Truth

Location
6
I didn't like it that we had to ask for toiletries because they were not replenished. The used plates and glasses were not washed for days
Report this review
Bruce C. Business travelers Australia, June 11, 2015
Quiet, comfortable and ideal location

It was extremely quiet, the room layout and location to major shopping centre.
7
Excellent, so quiet and rooms were very comfortable and serviced well. Sometimes a little difficult to get a taxi but the staff always oblidging
Report this review
Kishen V. Solo travelers Singapore, June 11, 2015
Not Impressed

Clean Toilet, Spacious Toilet, and comfortable bed
5.3
It was fine but not i felt it should have been better, being a 4 star hotel. The thermostat in the room wasn't working and was unable to adjust the temperature.
Report this review
Hussain H. Families with young children Maldives, June 10, 2015
Good place to stay when in Singapore

Great staff, nice view from room, overall is clean
9.3
Stay was uneventful and pretty much good except the breakfast was a little dull for me. Overall it was a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Yoke K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2015
Unpleasant stay
3
At the time of my check-out, I was made to pay for the additional drinking water which I am not aware of at the time of my request. This should be communicated to the guests in the first place! Very bad customer service, I won't be staying in this hotel ever again!
Report this review
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2015
-

-
6.7
-
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 647 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingaporeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExteriorHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - BathroomHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - SuiteHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Queen’s BarHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03