Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 862 reviews

662 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (862)
Sort by:
Milagrosa R. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2015
Food...the breakfast all the same all throughout

Nearer the transfort area
6.3
Our stay is okay The internet is slow. The food during breakfast are the same everyday, even the fruits...please do some variety. No free drinking water in the room, even just for the first day, where in we still do not know where to buy. But over all is okay. The staff are accommodating. And this is my second time to stay in your hotel because what i like is...its near transpo and church
Fiona L. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2015
Not too bad

Location. Cleanliness. Comfort
8.3
Paul B. Couples Australia, December 26, 2015
Holiday over Christmas

Location, quiet, clean
8
Nice place, close to everything and train system. Close but far enough away from all the craziness of Christmas. Food was average but only ate Buffett breakfast there. Room was nice and pool was also clean. Enjoyed my stay.
Peng H. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2015
Good location and connectivity to Circle Line

Location, convenience and comfort
8
Great stay and will return again
Ong J. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2015
Nice hotel for couple

The location ,staff and cleanliness
9.7
Good staying for couple and reasonable price as I book in last min and check in time is 7am for $180 to next day 12pm check out ..
Lanlan W. Business travelers China, November 19, 2015
good location

The location is very good and got a lot yummy food
3.3
The location is very good and got a lot yummy food
Rawoofu A. Families with older children Sri Lanka, November 17, 2015
Visited Singapore for 2 nights

Location, Cleanliness & Value for Money
9
We enjoyed the stay only item in the room which was missing compared to other destinations where we stayed is the free water bottles in the room and hope to visit again.
Nur A. Solo travelers Singapore, October 29, 2015
Its not up to standard at all ...
5.7
Not really a nice place to stay .... its worth my money to staycation at the hotel .... the hotel can be improve by upgrading the renovation to interiour of the hotel.... its soo outdated .... this hotel can be considera 3star hotel not 4.....
Chui Y. Groups Hong Kong, October 15, 2015
Reasonably good hotel

- The staff are very helpful, our room's hair dryer was broken, they sent a new one immediately for use
9
Thomas F. Couples United States of America, October 15, 2015
Fine hotel

Location transportation, breakfast
8.3
The hotel is fine. I did not care for the dinner menu. Breakfast was well done. Good choices and staff were attentive. Room was in good working order. All electronics and wifi were hood. Shower bath needs more hand grips to ease possible accidents. Gym needs to be opened earlier or made available 24/7.
Previous page 21 - 30 of 662 reviews Next page
Hotel Royal @ Queens SingaporeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExteriorHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - BathroomHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - SuiteHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Queen’s BarHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06