or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Suite Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Queen’s Bar Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 231
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
754 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (754)
Sort by:
Lenore J. Groups April 9, 2012
Clean, comfortable and friendly

Location and good quality food in dining room
10
we enjoyed our stay and found the staff, particularly the concierge staff, to be extremely helpful and polite as well as friendly. it was good to be able to run a bath to relax after a lot of daily walking. information and tour bookings available at the tour desk was also helpful.
Brian C. Couples Australia, April 4, 2012
Great Location, big rooms.

Central and close to major tourist areas/sites
8
Check in was quick and efficient, room beautifully presented and very comfortable. Buffet breakfast was great with lots of choice. Staff very attentive and friendly, always a smile and a chat.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Raffles Hotel for a Singapore Sling very close by.
Mohamad Z. Families with young children Malaysia, April 1, 2012
Nice hotel

comfortable
7.7
The hotel is quite comfortable although the room is quite small.
Ami P. Business travelers Israel, March 31, 2012
Great location

Lovely hotel and service with Great location"
7
Lovely hotel in a Great location. Close to Bugies Market and other attraction. The service is good and fast with good access to Internet. Breakfast is quite minimal, especially for people that don't eat meat and fried food in the morning. I also had a dinner once in the hotel resultant, and never again. Also the gim facility and pool are rediculis poor The room was a decent size, clean and nice. Defiantly will consider to stay again in my next visit
Restaurant Tip: Many resturants in Bugies
Peeranuch H. Families with young children Thailand, March 30, 2012
Nice location and good service

Convenient location
8.7
the advantage of this hotel is the location which is really closed to the subway. also, the services of front desk is very impressive. i will recommend this hotel to my friend for next visit.
Nikhil P. Couples India, March 30, 2012
Great Location

Great location
8.3
good rooms,good house keeping service,would visit again
Hotel Feature Tip: Dont have wifi..
Margaret W. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 29, 2012
great location

got two rooms connected to each other as we had two kids with us made us feel safe with the kids
9.3
hotel was lovely very clean staff couldnt do enough for you rooms were big enough plus we had joining room to our kids so it was very safe i only had one problem and that was our airport transfer,when i asked at the hotel they said they dont do airport transfer,then i rangand explained our situation they said they dont organise it the hotel do so we had to pay for two taxi to our hotel and back to the airport
Travel tip: make sure about airport transfer before you book this hotel
Elly S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 24, 2012
Great Location & Comfortable room

2-3 minutes walk to bras basah mrt (cc2)
7.7
stayed 3 nights in this hotel. hotel located on queen street and only 2-3 min walk to bras basah mrt. close to singapore arts museum. this area is very decent, quiet in the evening but safe to walk alone. the hotel allow us to check in early (10am) without any question. the rooms are clean, not huge but spacious enough to be able to move around.
Shopping Tip: Chinatown and Little India is in walking distance
Gracelle T. Families with young children Philippines, March 24, 2012
Nice hotel with good service and perfect location

wtih complete room facitilies
8.3
my family with young children enjoyed singapore a lot. we enjoyed our stay at hotel royal at queens due to its very perfect accessibility to all malls, the mrt, the churches, parks and attractions in singapore. we will be coming back to this same hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Better take a taxi cab if going in a group of 4 since it's worth the fare.
Kiat W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2012
Lovely size and location

100meter to MRT
7
i really like this hotel. rom spacious with lcd tv, bathtub and free lan internet. it is 100meter away from mrt and many foodcourts nearby. the rate is reasonable too!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingaporeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExteriorHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - BathroomHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - SuiteHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Queen’s BarHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Royal @ Queens, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08