arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 871 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 871 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.5

7.3 Foo C.
Singapore
December 31, 2012
Great location
Location
Location is good, near to shopping and also mrt stations. Rooms size is quite big. However have a foul smell the day we check in and I understand there is some cleaning going on. Breakfast selection is limited and not nice.

7.7 ING Y.
Malaysia
December 29, 2012
great location
great location
this hotel at great location , easy go shopping around capital mall , and other mall surrounding, easy to find food with few minute walking distant.can find and buy very cheap lady clothes arround there. i like the breakfast also. internet is free and include in my room price, that are very good for me to get online.i will stay at this hotel again when visit singapore again

9 Myrna P.
Canada
December 27, 2012
Great location
The underground is less than a block away in one direction and lots of restaurants in the other direction, making the location of this hotel perfect.
We spent 4 nights at the Hotel Royal and found it almost perfect. Our only complaint was the room lighting - we found it difficult to read at night because of the low level of the light bulbs.

7.7 Rizal R.
Malaysia
December 25, 2012
Nice hotel for business stay
Friendly staff, free internet
Went there for a business trip. Quite satisfied with the place. Convenient location, friendly staff, free internet, nice breakfast. Rooms are quite spacious and clean

8.3 KAO A.
Vietnam
December 19, 2012
nice place
cozy and nice
very convenient and cozy hotel, clean so we love it. the staffs were amazing too. overall it is wonderful experience. so glad that we grab the deal online!

10 KAO A.
Vietnam
December 19, 2012
nice room with all features
clean and nice
we love the room for the clean environment, polite staff. we will definitely recommend to our friends.

7.7 melina M.
Philippines
December 10, 2012
Nice Hotel
great location
The hotel is great, staff very friendly, room had "almost" complete amenities and very relaxing. Would have been perfect if there was free bottled water (like in other hotels)

8 Stephanie S.
Malaysia
December 05, 2012
small room but good hotel
location
good for business travellers as there is a good choice as wifi which is free location is good, centralised and accessible to mrt , taxi and busses. very good reception and the service was awesome. small room but if on business its ok as only one person travelling.

8 Stephanie S.
Malaysia
December 05, 2012
small room but lovely service
location
good for business travellers as there is a good choice as wifi which is free location is good, centralised and accessible to mrt , taxi and busses. very good reception and the service was awesome. small room but if on business its ok as only one person travelling.

8 Stephanie S.
Malaysia
December 05, 2012
good location but small room
location
good for business travellers as there is a good choice as wifi which is free location is good, centralised and accessible to mrt , taxi and busses. very good reception and the service was awesome. small room but if on business its ok as only one person travelling.