Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 882 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 882 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Sally O.
United Kingdom
November 12, 2012
A hotel I would recommend
Excellent location. Efficient and friendly service
This hotel is very near the Raffles Centre, two minutes from the metro station, near art museums, shops and restaurants. Very good breakfast and we had free internet with our booking.

Ehg K.
Singapore
November 06, 2012
Good hotel
Good value for money
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Being the family of 5, they managed to organize the connection room for the family and arrange an extra bed when we chick in. The front desk manager was very helpful too and knowledgeable of Singapore place of interest. The breakfast no than good however, it is ok for foreign visitor.

Bryn-Choke S.
Thailand
November 04, 2012
dont stay here. the hotel is overrated.
Nothing good to say at all.
dont stay here. the hotel is far too overrated. i was turned off once i saw the reception area. please stay somewhere else. you dont get what you pay for here.

Brendan S.
Australia
October 30, 2012
Comfortable room
Great Breakfast
Sure a bit pricey (but thats Singapoe right!?) Central location, well run hotel.

reynard L.
Indonesia
October 28, 2012
My favorite hotel in singapore
nice room, good location
this hotel always become my home while i'm travelling to singapore... i choose this hotel because of the good location, close to bras basah mrt station, near to convenient store and also near 24hr food court not to forget the friendly staff and clean room (and smell good too)

chanchai S.
Thailand
October 24, 2012
closed to MRT
closed to MRT
Very close to MRT. Good breakfast. friendly service. good room space.

Mare A.
Australia
October 19, 2012
good location, bad service
Close to train station & walking distanceto Marina Bay, Rafles Place
We were given a twin bed room & when I asked for a double bad room was told there is none available & have to wait till the next day. I asked to change the room couple of hours later & guess what, we could change immediatly. When the hotel staff came to give us the key of the new room, he just watched without helping us to transfer the cases!!! Great location, close to train & Marina Bay. The breakfast was good & the rooms a clean. The train system is great & cheap. With a multy day pass it is even less complicated to travel around Singapoure.

William R.
Australia
October 10, 2012
Good friendly service with courtesy.
Late checkout and 'baggage hold' was a real bonus.
We really appreciated knowing our baggage was safe until our late departure to the airport. It gave us the freedom to enjoy our last day in Singapore.

Susanna S.
Malaysia
October 06, 2012
Nice stay
Very convenience
Bottled Water chargeable not highlighted at Checkin that's the only con. Nice hotel with friendly attentive staff Walking distance to - mrt(train/subway) station , main road wih buses Food ; shopping, places of interest like the museums In the heart of the city without being noisy. Very comforable bed!!! Definitely will stay again!

Pui L.
Malaysia
September 28, 2012
Great location
walking distance to mall and mrt
helpful and friendly staff, need to improve on wifi services.