or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Suite Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Queen’s Bar
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 231
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
737 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (737)
Sort by:
Keith P. Couples Australia, February 8, 2012
Good hotel in middle of town

breakfast, location
9.3
we arrived at 10 at night and were checked in quickly. we only stayed for one night as we were leaving for malaysia the next day. the hotel provided a copy of the newspaper under the door in the morning. the location is wonderful, only a hundred metres from bras basah mrt station. also lots of museums and art galleries within easy walking distance. we caught the mrt to the airport when we left and it was only s$2,20 each and took about 50 minutes.
Chi M. Business travelers Taiwan, February 7, 2012
Convenient location and clean environment

Clean rooms, professional staff
7.3
The hotel is conveniently located in the Burgis area,
Yee L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 28, 2012
great location but the small room

near mrt
7.7
all is good for my family, but the mineral water want charge sgd2. 0 ... why no for free ... too bad !!! all is good for us
Restaurant Tip: near bugis... there got many food count cheap & nice....
Erfan Y. Families with young children China, January 26, 2012
Great location

great location
8.3
reasonable price, not bad breakfast and good location
Rodney P. Couples Australia, January 24, 2012
Central location and pleasant service

Spacious room . Waking distance to shopping and transport
8
enjoyable stay in good quality hotel. only five minutes to nearby train station
Airin D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 22, 2012
great hotel and great location

very near to mrt station and got lots of food place around
9
this is my second stay at this hotel and make me love this hotel more
Hotel Feature Tip: some taxi driver doesnt know about this hotel. just tell the gentleman that this hotel is near the singaporean art museum.
Sandra C. Business travelers United States of America, January 19, 2012
Nice renovation but not well-kept

Location, room size, bed extremely comfortable
6
Carpet had many stains, ironing board falling apart, lamp did not work. It was not kept up although daily cleaning thorough. No wireless in rooms, only in a very busy lobby.
Chao H. Families with older children Taiwan, January 15, 2012
非常差

沒有
3.3
房間老舊 房價又高 令人非常不舒服 名字好聽 實際上跟皇家一點關係都沒有
Richard S. Groups Vanuatu, January 12, 2012
good hotel

size of rooms is nternat. standard
5.7
staff is friendly and helpful, rooms are what you are expecting from a hotel breakfast is good and internat. standard
Lira Y. Families with older children Philippines, January 8, 2012
homey hotel, accomodating crew

Clean and complete
8.3
great location, accessible, not too many people, clean, complete and excellent service.
Travel tip: Take the MRT to save on transportation cost rather than taking a bus or taxi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingaporeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExteriorHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - BathroomHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - SuiteHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Queen’s Bar

Customer Reviews - Hotel Royal @ Queens, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05