or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Suite Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Queen’s Bar Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 231
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
754 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (754)
Sort by:
Darren G. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2014
Good value for qualty hotel in good location

Location, room quality
7
Just what we wanted.
Navinder P. Families with young children Australia, June 22, 2014
Easy and comfortable.

Breakfast was very good. Rooms were well equipped and internet was handy.
9.7
Breakfast was very good. Rooms were well equipped and internet was handy.
Thanh P. Business travelers Vietnam, June 14, 2014
Acceptable Hotel, Good location

Good location, friendly staffs, Close to MRT
6.3
Hotel is acceptable with price. Room is not so impressive, but OK. Very close to MRT station, short walk to bus station. Location is good, easy access to Marina bay, Clark quay, Boat quay, Orchard, Little India, China town... Friendly staff, willing to help. Minus point is quite poor breakfast.
Thu T. Families with young children Vietnam, June 8, 2014
I am pleased

Very close to MRT station. Clean. Well equipped
7
Xiaojun W. Business travelers China, June 1, 2014
Very good!

Location, location, location
6.3
Asha K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Reasonably

Location for Shopping & Dining, Access to MRT, Effective air-conditioning
6
The stay was acceptable enough for 1 night although it is clear that the hotel must cater for tour groups given the wear and tear of the facilities. Unless housekeeping and maintenance have an eye for detail it will not take long before the common areas have a used and abused feel.
Adrianus N. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2014
comfortable

cozy,affordable,strategic location
6.7
actually this was may 3rd stay at Royal Hotel. I was surprised when there is an early check in which was 7.00 AM,that helped us when we arrived earlier.
Josephine M. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2014
The hotel is old. Room size is not bad.

Location. Friendly staff.
5
It was okay. Not so great but we enjoyed our stay. The friendly staff made our stay comfortable.
Zalelawati H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
great

locations, services, staff very fro
7
Yvette C. Families with older children Philippines, May 22, 2014
It was a blast!!!

So close to train station, friendly and accommodating staff, very nice room
9
Our stay in this hotel was superb. We didn't encounter any problems. It was so close to Bras Basah station and therefore, we didn't have any problems going to all the places we planned to visit. Plus, it was so close to a Catholic Church, which we really appreciate. All hotel staff are friendly, accommodating, English-speaking, and polite.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingaporeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExteriorHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - BathroomHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - SuiteHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Queen’s BarHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Royal @ Queens, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07