Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 882 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 882 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Rawoofu A.
Sri Lanka
November 22, 2015
Visited Singapore for 2 nights
Location, Cleanliness & Value for Money
We enjoyed the stay only item in the room which was missing compared to other destinations where we stayed is the free water bottles in the room and hope to visit again.

nur K.
Singapore
November 01, 2015
Its not up to standard at all ...
Not really a nice place to stay .... its worth my money to staycation at the hotel .... the hotel can be improve by upgrading the renovation to interiour of the hotel.... its soo outdated .... this hotel can be considera 3star hotel not 4.....

chui Y.
Hong Kong
October 21, 2015
Reasonably good hotel
- The staff are very helpful, our room's hair dryer was broken, they sent a new one immediately for use

Thomas F.
United States
October 19, 2015
Fine hotel
Location transportation, breakfast
The hotel is fine. I did not care for the dinner menu. Breakfast was well done. Good choices and staff were attentive. Room was in good working order. All electronics and wifi were hood. Shower bath needs more hand grips to ease possible accidents. Gym needs to be opened earlier or made available 24/7.

Hussain H.
Maldives
September 21, 2015
Good place to stay when in Singapore
Great staff, nice view from room, overall is clean
Stay was uneventful and pretty much good except the breakfast was a little dull for me. Overall it was a pleasant stay.

Naw M.
Myanmar
September 15, 2015
Lovely hotel to stay
The front desk was friendly. The room is clean and the bed was comfortable.
Just one feedback, we hear noises from the bathroom every night like water flushing from the above floors. Not too noisy to the point it disturbs the peace and quiet though. Overall, it was a good experience.

Ang K.
Singapore
September 14, 2015
Decent stay
Room size, Location, cleanliness

Shene A.
Philippines
September 07, 2015
Nice and very convenient for me :-)
yummy breakfast
very comfortable and every time I come in Singapore I choice This hotel the best and I like very much

JESSIE L.
Malaysia
September 07, 2015
Location
Location price
Acceptable

Deidre W.
New Zealand
August 28, 2015
HOTEL ROYAL @ QUEENS REVIEW
Wonderful big room. Nice swimming pool. Handy to most places.
I found the hotel to be very comfortable, friendly and spacious. The staff were helpful and courteous at all times and my room was very spacious and quiet by Singapore standards. I did however find the air conditioning in my room to be too noisy and although the breakfast was good, it was the same choices every day.