or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Suite Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Queen’s Bar
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 231
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
737 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (737)
Sort by:
Rain P. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2014
Pleasant stay

bed shower breakfast
8
Booked a one night stay on a weekend, check in was fast. we requested for a late chk out and request was approved to chk out at 2pm. Room was relatively comfy w a big kind sized bed. The bathtub was abit small though. Definitely not enough to sit two adults. you could stand in two adult but no turning space. that's how small it is. :) But the water pressure is good, and the heater is good too. Breakfast was good, not fantastic but acceptable with all range of food from bread to cereals to noodles and fruits.
Morang M. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2014
Very comfortable

1] very friendly & helpful staff. 2] prompt service. 3] excellent breakfast
8.7
Very good & clean facilities. Comfortable bed,except airconditioning was a bit high ocassionally. Also, staff was very friendly and helpful.
Chi V. Couples Canada, March 23, 2014
Quiet and well located

Very close to subway station. Close to the Bugis street shops, many local eating places nearby.
8
Comfortable hotel and clean. Staff were very good and all spoke English. Since the subway station was only steps away from the front door, we were able to travel extensively around Singapore by subway. Two places that we visited and would recommend were Gardens by the Bay and S.E.A. Aquarium on Sentosa Island.
Hj B. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 21, 2014
EXCELLENT LOCATION

NEAR TO MRT, FRIENDLY STAFF, NEAR TO RESTAURANT
10
Worth paying an my request are fulfill by them. Excellent Service
Hj B. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 21, 2014
Excellent location

Friendly Staff, Great Location, Good Service
10
Enjoy Staying there with my family
Fook C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 12, 2014
cosy and good quality bed

good quality king single bed, friendly staff, centrally located in Bugis area.
7.3
Nice and worth the value for money.
Samy M. Couples Belgium, March 8, 2014
disppointing, even in executive room,awful brkfst

central,internet,mrt station 50 meters
3.3
Room very dark with carpet though we clearly asked if there was a possibility to avoid carpet,cleaning lasts less than 5 min so just the time to replace towels,bed and wash the sink. Breakfast was awful,the only beatable part was some croissants (though a croissant in a plane wd taste better to be really frank),we saw a long hair in the mashed potatoes one day and discreetly informed the staff, the plate came back less than 1 min later with the same quantity (the only difference is that you could see that someone rearranged the shape of the content with a spoon). The room are very small and we went to the executive room on the 16 th floor, the gym counts one treadmill and one bike,the pool area is very dirty. The only positive aspects of this hotel is the proximity of raffle tower in case you travel for business like I did, and the vicinity of mrt station less than 50 meters. Won't recommend this hotel at all and won't choose it anymore, sorry.
Voon W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2014
good location, value for money.

location, size and clean
7.7
Good.stayed here many times. Need to renovate the toilet and change the pillow as it is not comfortable to sleep on. Customer service is good.
Raymond W. Couples Australia, February 26, 2014
Excellent stay at the Royal on Queens

Great Staff, Great Breakfast, 30 metres from underground rail station entrance.
8.3
Very relaxing stay at this hotel, very friendly staff
Grace S. Business travelers Philippines, February 24, 2014
very satisfied, centrally located, reasonable rate

convenience, accessibility and good location
9
It was a great experience, very much contented with my stay and the location is perfect for my purpose/mission of travel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingaporeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExteriorHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - BathroomHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - SuiteHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Queen’s Bar

Customer Reviews - Hotel Royal @ Queens, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06