Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Suite Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Queen’s Bar Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 231

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
844 reviews

647 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (844)
Sort by:
Dr A. Families with older children Singapore, November 22, 2014
Satisfactory

Good location, good access to shopping and eateries and easy access to transporting.
6.7
Satisfactory.
Report this review
Kyi W. Business travelers Myanmar, November 21, 2014
Great

clean room, nice staffs
8
Report this review
Ng K. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 16, 2014
Location is okay , but room is old

Location
4.3
Location is good, but room is old. Toilet drainage has problem
Report this review
Rashmit G. Business travelers India, November 12, 2014
Nice budget hotel

centrally located at city centre
5.3
Report this review
Lee R. Solo travelers Singapore, November 8, 2014
Next to Singapore heartland and shopping heaven

Comfort, convenience and cost effectiveness
9
First time I came here and I was pleasantly surprised by just how much local restaurants and coffee shops are nearby i.e. 25 at my last count. Next to the subway station, I was a 10 minutes ride away from orchard road, the premier shopping area and from the Central Business District and 30 minutes away from almost everywhere else. And that's not all. Check in was fast hassle free and the rooms were spacious and tastefully furnished. Really a great hotel for a business traveller or for families coming to visit Singapore.
Report this review
Netiska A. Families with young children Indonesia, October 31, 2014
Clean room, great location

Great location, comfortable & clean rooms, value for money
8
The room was very clean & comfortable. Great location & value for money.
Report this review
Lin K. Business travelers Taiwan, October 2, 2014
Good and Comfort

Quiet , Convenient , Comfort
9
Report this review
Tam N. Business travelers Vietnam, September 26, 2014
Good hotel at the centre

Location, Internet connection, good staff
6.3
A convenient short stay. Hotel just next to circle line train station, good food around
Report this review
Zorah A. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2014
A night at Royal @Queens , Bras Basah Road , Singa

Central location
7.3
This hotel is not disabled friendly. We were driving from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia to Singapore and we had parked our car at Level 5 of the hotel car park. My father is 93 years old and is in a wheel chair and there was no elevator/lift from Level 5 to the lobby. This was not said in the hotel description. I had to wheel my dad up to Level 3 ( the highest I could wheel him ) and leave him at the stairwell to get help . The hotel bathroom is slippery as the hotel management had renovated the rooms but the tiles were slippery in the bathroom. Very unhappy about this.
Report this review
Benjamin H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 23, 2014
no value

location
5.3
Mediocre
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 647 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingaporeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExteriorHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - BathroomHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - SuiteHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Queen’s BarHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05