My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Suite Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Queen’s Bar
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 231
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
718 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (718)
Sort by:
Charina M. Business travelers Philippines, November 8, 2013
Bad toilet and bath - the bathroom stinked

Free wifi
5
I would not recommend this hotel again, the room was small and the bathroom smelled sour, like an old person.Unless you're willing to sacrifice comfort, to proximity to shopping areas then try at your own risk.
Margaretha R. Couples Indonesia, November 6, 2013
Centrally located Hotel

Rooms are bigger than other Singapore hotel, and they got windows. Walking disctance to the shopping centres, Bugis Junction, Raffles Hotel
7.3
Hotel is clean, staffs very friendly and helpful, breakfast is very basic. Hotel rooms are bigger than most Singapore hotel and we were pretty happy with the big window.
Pamela T. Couples Australia, November 5, 2013
Comfort in Singapore

Location, breakfast ,comfortable room
7
We had a good stay, covered everything we needed. If you are looking for a close hotel near all attractions, this is it. Transport is very good and very reasonable . The room was exactly as was advertised on the web site.
Alexander S. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2013
very accessible to mrt, bus, food and shopping.

Clean, Comfort and Accessible
8.3
Hotel Royals @ Queens is located in a very peaceful street. Likewise, it is very accessible to any public transport. It's just walking distance to Bugis Village where you can buy items at a very reasonable price. The Hotel room is clean and comfortable, room lights are e-touch. Wifi internet is fast. We enjoyed our stay in Hotel Royal @ Queens and we will recommend this to our family and friends.
Nini H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Good budget business hotel

Central Location, free internet, affordable
7.7
A comfortable stay, the hotel is located near MRT station and room is cosy. Bugis Mall is just a short walk away. Team of staff are always courteous with quick room service turnaround time. Only setback on the non-standardised/ smaller portion of Fried Rice for Day2. Car park is complimentary for hotel guests, thumbs up!
Puteri Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2013
not friendly staff

room , clean
6.3
The room was ok. But the receptionist was not friendly. They give me wrong date to continue staying there and make me to pay double than with agoda booking. They didnt apologise for the mistake and I need to pay more for the mistake that they made.
Dolly C. Groups Singapore, October 23, 2013
Clean and good for a short stay

clean and easy to get around Singapore
8
Simply love the location as it was near low price hawker centres and also nearby Bugis where shopping centres are located. The room was generally clean and comfortable.
Jackson V. Business travelers India, October 23, 2013
Great location.. clean, comfortable, value4money

location, easy and convienent for travelling around, easily accessible by public transport
7
overall very good experience.. price could be a bit cheaper. everything you expect from a hotel stay. rooms very good and standards quite high. reception could be bit friendly. will be back !
Chong C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2013
I upgrade to bigger room, good space for family

value for money, easy access public transport, friendly staff
7.3
Nice and great hospitality
Fathimath R. Families with older children Maldives, October 15, 2013
clean good hotel, value for mone friendly staff

room clean, friendly staff, neighbour hood
9
for those who want peace & friendly neighborhood this is the best location to stay in, close to fast food & restaurants,shopping 10 minutes walk from the hotel,max, 20 minutes ride from the airport to the hotel. recommended for elderly couples, families

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingaporeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExteriorHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExteriorHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - BathroomHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - SuiteHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Queen’s Bar

Customer Reviews - Hotel Royal @ Queens, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06