Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Suite Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Queen’s Bar Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 231
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 813 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (813)
Sort by:
Nari Y. Solo travelers South Korea, June 25, 2014
Comfortable and freindly

Freindly steff , colse the MRT and good room condition
8.7
It was realy Comfortable and nice. The hotel is located near by MTR so we saved time. I hope to vist to singapor again.
Report this review
Yitno I. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2014
affordable without anything compromised

location, quiet environment, affordable
10
was finding for the cheapest hotel tt could offer a great location with bath tub and a basic swimming pool. came across this hotel and i didnt regret tt i made the right choice. stayed here for a night of staycation with my wife and 2months old boy. location was great with bugis, raffles city, suntec and many more within WALKING DISTANCE. SMRT circle line was a stone's throw away. swimming pool was basic but CLEAN. they went beyond my basic expectations. =)
Report this review
Darren G. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2014
Good value for qualty hotel in good location

Location, room quality
7
Just what we wanted.
Report this review
Navinder P. Families with young children Australia, June 22, 2014
Easy and comfortable.

Breakfast was very good. Rooms were well equipped and internet was handy.
9.7
Breakfast was very good. Rooms were well equipped and internet was handy.
Report this review
Thanh P. Business travelers Vietnam, June 14, 2014
Acceptable Hotel, Good location

Good location, friendly staffs, Close to MRT
6.3
Hotel is acceptable with price. Room is not so impressive, but OK. Very close to MRT station, short walk to bus station. Location is good, easy access to Marina bay, Clark quay, Boat quay, Orchard, Little India, China town... Friendly staff, willing to help. Minus point is quite poor breakfast.
Report this review
Thu T. Families with young children Vietnam, June 8, 2014
I am pleased

Very close to MRT station. Clean. Well equipped
7
Report this review
Xiaojun W. Business travelers China, June 1, 2014
Very good!

Location, location, location
6.3
Report this review
Asha K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Reasonably

Location for Shopping & Dining, Access to MRT, Effective air-conditioning
6
The stay was acceptable enough for 1 night although it is clear that the hotel must cater for tour groups given the wear and tear of the facilities. Unless housekeeping and maintenance have an eye for detail it will not take long before the common areas have a used and abused feel.
Report this review
Adrianus N. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2014
comfortable

cozy,affordable,strategic location
6.7
actually this was may 3rd stay at Royal Hotel. I was surprised when there is an early check in which was 7.00 AM,that helped us when we arrived earlier.
Report this review
Josephine M. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2014
The hotel is old. Room size is not bad.

Location. Friendly staff.
5
It was okay. Not so great but we enjoyed our stay. The friendly staff made our stay comfortable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingaporeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExteriorHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - BathroomHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - SuiteHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Queen’s BarHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Royal @ Queens, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08