Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 882 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 882 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.5

KYI W.
Myanmar
April 09, 2015
Great
clean room, nice staffs

Mehdi A.
New Zealand
April 03, 2015
Comfortable and practical
location, room size
The hotel is in a very good location with access to many different restaurants, SMRT and within a walking distance to Singapore Management University. For someone who is travelling for work, the room is of a good size and there is a fairly comfortable workspace available (executive room).

Shakhawat H.
Bangladesh
March 27, 2015
All inclusive Hotel
Location, large room, friendly staffs
Getting a hotel including breakfast, swimming pool & large room with a lower price in Singapore is very hard. Hotel Royal @ Queen is that kind of. Although the hotel is old & needs some renovation, their standard & service was satisfactory.

Robby H.
Indonesia
March 24, 2015
Very nice
Location, rooms, staffs
Great location, near to shopping centre. Great access to MRT.

TAN K.
Malaysia
March 17, 2015
Good location
Clean, spacious & comfortable room

JIN T.
Malaysia
March 15, 2015
BOUTIQUE hotel
Swimming pool was a narrow strip but Clean
Room was comfortable & clean. Hotel was nearby the Bras Basah MRT station, helpful especially it was raining cats & dogs that day.

CHIEN-HUNG Y.
Taiwan
March 10, 2015
location is good only
very convenient to food court

Yap H.
Malaysia
March 07, 2015
Value for money
Location ez to find. Big room and friendly staffs
Easily located. Value for money. Big room with friendly staffs.

David G.
Australia
February 28, 2015
another pleasant stay
location, room size and best pillows ever
this was our 3rd stay and will come back again. Beds and pillows are great, very comfy rest. Pool is private, clean and warm. Buffet breakfast offers a great variety and range of dishes, including in our room rate - my only complaint is the coffee YUCK. they need to find a nicer coffee, tastes like mud. I BYO. Other than that, a block from the markets and shops, taxi's easy to get or the train network 200 metres away.

Kevin T.
Malaysia
February 26, 2015
value for money
big rooms, good location, great service
except for the omelette lady at breakfast who needs serious service training, everything else about the hotel exceeded my expectations. Rooms and toilets were big for the rate that i got and its a big deal as some hotels in singapore can be tiiiiiny