arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 870 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 870 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.5

6 CHIEN-HUNG Y.
Taiwan
March 10, 2015
location is good only
very convenient to food court

7.7 Yap H.
Malaysia
March 07, 2015
Value for money
Location ez to find. Big room and friendly staffs
Easily located. Value for money. Big room with friendly staffs.

8.3 David G.
Australia
February 28, 2015
another pleasant stay
location, room size and best pillows ever
this was our 3rd stay and will come back again. Beds and pillows are great, very comfy rest. Pool is private, clean and warm. Buffet breakfast offers a great variety and range of dishes, including in our room rate - my only complaint is the coffee YUCK. they need to find a nicer coffee, tastes like mud. I BYO. Other than that, a block from the markets and shops, taxi's easy to get or the train network 200 metres away.

8 Kevin T.
Malaysia
February 26, 2015
value for money
big rooms, good location, great service
except for the omelette lady at breakfast who needs serious service training, everything else about the hotel exceeded my expectations. Rooms and toilets were big for the rate that i got and its a big deal as some hotels in singapore can be tiiiiiny

9.3 jimmy T.
Singapore
February 22, 2015
my stay at queen royal hotel
clean and tidy
Excellent. Will come back again.

6.7 Edrea T.
Indonesia
January 26, 2015
Old hotel
Convenience

8.3 Pauline T.
United Kingdom
January 25, 2015
Convenient Location
Location
A reasonably priced hotel conveniently close to Clarke Quay and other places of interest. Generally the hotel service, cleanliness, breakfast, room size were good. Very close to MRT station at Bras Basah. My only negative point is that the aircon was not controllable from the room - it just blasted away all the time. It was way too cold for me.

8 Francesca B.
Indonesia
January 20, 2015
Comfortable hotel
Reasonable size room, clean, good location
We had a nice stay. It's a 5 minute walk to Bras Basah MRT and about 15 minute walk to Bugis MRT. But finding a taxi from in front of the hotel is a bit difficult.

10 Martin A.
Singapore
January 20, 2015
Great comfortable stay.
Reception was hospialable and friendly staff. Rooms were big and clean. Amenities nearby were great
Great stay, would certainly return back.

8 Soen S.
Indonesia
January 10, 2015
nice stay
location, staff, clean room
you couldn't ask for more better location. the hotel were near MRT station, you can just walk about less than 5 minutes from Bras Basah Station. to reach Bugis street (for shopping and eat) you can just walk about 10 minutes. over all, im satisfied with my stay. and absolutely will stay hear again if i come to singapore.