or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Suite Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Queen’s Bar Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 231
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
774 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (774)
Sort by:
Kevin T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2015
value for money

big rooms, good location, great service
8
except for the omelette lady at breakfast who needs serious service training, everything else about the hotel exceeded my expectations. Rooms and toilets were big for the rate that i got and its a big deal as some hotels in singapore can be tiiiiiny
David G. Couples Australia, February 22, 2015
another pleasant stay

location, room size and best pillows ever
8.3
this was our 3rd stay and will come back again. Beds and pillows are great, very comfy rest. Pool is private, clean and warm. Buffet breakfast offers a great variety and range of dishes, including in our room rate - my only complaint is the coffee YUCK. they need to find a nicer coffee, tastes like mud. I BYO. Other than that, a block from the markets and shops, taxi's easy to get or the train network 200 metres away.
Jimmy T. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2015
my stay at queen royal hotel

clean and tidy
9.3
Excellent. Will come back again.
Pauline T. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2015
Convenient Location

Location
8.3
A reasonably priced hotel conveniently close to Clarke Quay and other places of interest. Generally the hotel service, cleanliness, breakfast, room size were good. Very close to MRT station at Bras Basah. My only negative point is that the aircon was not controllable from the room - it just blasted away all the time. It was way too cold for me.
Edrea J. Families with older children Indonesia, January 22, 2015
Old hotel

Convenience
6.7
Martin A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 17, 2015
Great comfortable stay.

Reception was hospialable and friendly staff. Rooms were big and clean. Amenities nearby were great
10
Great stay, would certainly return back.
Francesca B. Families with older children Indonesia, January 16, 2015
Comfortable hotel

Reasonable size room, clean, good location
8
We had a nice stay. It's a 5 minute walk to Bras Basah MRT and about 15 minute walk to Bugis MRT. But finding a taxi from in front of the hotel is a bit difficult.
Yeoh G. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 4, 2015
good location but room and bathroom worn out look.

location is great as its just a few mins to the MRT and about 10mins stroll to eating places ans shopping.
6.7
Everything fine except room is a but worn out and bathtub is a bit antique looking! But staff are helpful.
Soen E. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2015
nice stay

location, staff, clean room
8
you couldn't ask for more better location. the hotel were near MRT station, you can just walk about less than 5 minutes from Bras Basah Station. to reach Bugis street (for shopping and eat) you can just walk about 10 minutes. over all, im satisfied with my stay. and absolutely will stay hear again if i come to singapore.
Charmaine M. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Great place to stay very near to shopping malls

Cleanliness, Very Good Staff, Fast Checkin/Checkout
9.3
Nice place to stay very near to shopping malls, eateries and especially just 2 buildings from a catholic church. Just need to improve on breakfast buffet, I am looking for sunny side up eggs and hope next time more cold cuts but overall we had an excellent stay. Definitely will stay here again with my family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingaporeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExteriorHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - BathroomHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - SuiteHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Queen’s BarHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Royal @ Queens, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08