or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Suite Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Queen’s Bar Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 231
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
72 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (72)
Sort by:
Martin A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 17, 2015
Great comfortable stay.

Reception was hospialable and friendly staff. Rooms were big and clean. Amenities nearby were great
10
Great stay, would certainly return back.
Yeoh G. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 4, 2015
good location but room and bathroom worn out look.

location is great as its just a few mins to the MRT and about 10mins stroll to eating places ans shopping.
6.7
Everything fine except room is a but worn out and bathtub is a bit antique looking! But staff are helpful.
Benjamin H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 23, 2014
no value

location
5.3
Mediocre
Jason V. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2014
Very good! Unexpected! Bugis is a great hidden gem

Location, comfort and price
8
Very good. Not pretty from the outside but a really good hotel inside. Location is great. Bugis has wonderful shopping and cultural areas. Singapore art museum. National art gallery etc. also many hidden cultural hubs. I would stay again. Wifi is great, beds comfy and very clean. The breakfast was ordinary, restaurant could use an upgrade in terms of decor and menu.
Nari Y. Solo travelers South Korea, June 25, 2014
Comfortable and freindly

Freindly steff , colse the MRT and good room condition
8.7
It was realy Comfortable and nice. The hotel is located near by MTR so we saved time. I hope to vist to singapor again.
Heimanath N. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Wonderfull and comfort stay, recommended for all

Comfort, easy, friendly environment
6
Wonderfull and comfort stay, recommended for all
Wiwiyanti H. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Affordable price for Superb Location

Location, Public Transportation, Close to two major Museums in Singapore
8.7
This is actually my second stay at the Hotel Royal at Queens. I would definitely recommend this hotel for it's fantastic location and affordable price. Located within 1 minute to Singapore Arts Museum and about 5 minutes walk to National Museum of Singapore, It's a must stay for Arts and Museum goers! This hotel is accessible to Orchard area via subway station and bus station which is located within 1 minute walk from the hotel. I have actually saved up on lots of taxi fees by staying here by taking public transportation. I have had a very pleasant stay again this time and will definitely stay here again during my next visit to Singapore!
Weng F. Solo travelers Macau, April 4, 2014
Very close to subway

Close to subway, clean hotel and good services
8
Overall is good.
Morang M. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2014
Very comfortable

1] very friendly & helpful staff. 2] prompt service. 3] excellent breakfast
8.7
Very good & clean facilities. Comfortable bed,except airconditioning was a bit high ocassionally. Also, staff was very friendly and helpful.
Preshan D. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, February 21, 2014
Not worth for the amount paid!!

Location, location and location
3.3
The room was small and need upgrading, returned from Bali and hotels in Singapore are not worth the price, no service, I had to take my own luggage from the room. Not at all satisfied.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingaporeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExteriorHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - BathroomHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - SuiteHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Queen’s BarHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Royal @ Queens, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03