Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 236 reviews

658 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (236)
Sort by:
Angie L. Business travelers Taiwan, April 17, 2016
Nice hotel
6.3
Very convenient place, near MRT station, shopping mall, sign place.... Good service!!
Report this review
Kalyankumar G. Business travelers India, March 10, 2016
Value for money
5.3
Good hotel, close to shopping junctions
Report this review
James J. Business travelers India, February 17, 2016
Please my stay

Comfort & satisfaction
7.3
Very good hospitality , everythink is fine
Report this review
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2016
convenient location to touristy activities

location, value for money, friendly staff, comfortable stay
7.3
Good.
Report this review
Pei T. Business travelers Taiwan, January 25, 2016
good

location, clean, service
6
good
Report this review
Lanlan W. Business travelers China, November 19, 2015
good location

The location is very good and got a lot yummy food
3.3
The location is very good and got a lot yummy food
Report this review
Shene A. Business travelers Philippines, August 28, 2015
Nice and very convenient for me :-)

yummy breakfast
10
very comfortable and every time I come in Singapore I choice This hotel the best and I like very much
Report this review
Deidre W. Business travelers New Zealand, August 27, 2015
HOTEL ROYAL @ QUEENS REVIEW

Wonderful big room. Nice swimming pool. Handy to most places.
7.7
I found the hotel to be very comfortable, friendly and spacious. The staff were helpful and courteous at all times and my room was very spacious and quiet by Singapore standards. I did however find the air conditioning in my room to be too noisy and although the breakfast was good, it was the same choices every day.
Report this review
Lee R. Business travelers Singapore, August 9, 2015
Sample Singapore's many sights and delights

Comfort, central location for the cost conscious traveller
10
Sited near Bugis and the central business district, this is a great hotel for a quick visit to Singapore or a short family getaway. Situated in the heart of Singapore's world class subway-taxi-bus transport system, everywhere is within easy reach.Tons of unique and locally ethnic food and cuisines abound nearby in restaurants, coffee shops, cafes and more! Interesting shops selling Southeast Asian items along side contemporary modern products are also within easy reach from the hotel!
Report this review
Bing-Hung C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 3, 2015
Good accomodation

Good location and quiet
8
Good stay, but the pillow could be improved (too soft).
Report this review
1 - 10 of 858 reviews Next page
Hotel Royal @ Queens SingaporeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExteriorHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - BathroomHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - SuiteHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Queen’s BarHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06