or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Suite Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Queen’s Bar Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 231
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
213 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (213)
Sort by:
Mehdi A. Business travelers New Zealand, April 2, 2015
Comfortable and practical

location, room size
8.3
The hotel is in a very good location with access to many different restaurants, SMRT and within a walking distance to Singapore Management University. For someone who is travelling for work, the room is of a good size and there is a fairly comfortable workspace available (executive room).
Chien-Hung Y. Business travelers Taiwan, March 4, 2015
location is good only

very convenient to food court
6
Kevin T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2015
value for money

big rooms, good location, great service
8
except for the omelette lady at breakfast who needs serious service training, everything else about the hotel exceeded my expectations. Rooms and toilets were big for the rate that i got and its a big deal as some hotels in singapore can be tiiiiiny
Pauline T. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2015
Convenient Location

Location
8.3
A reasonably priced hotel conveniently close to Clarke Quay and other places of interest. Generally the hotel service, cleanliness, breakfast, room size were good. Very close to MRT station at Bras Basah. My only negative point is that the aircon was not controllable from the room - it just blasted away all the time. It was way too cold for me.
Hien N. Business travelers Vietnam, December 13, 2014
BAD Hotel
3.3
I have stay this hotel many time. 2 years before it is OK But in this year I have stayed 2 times, 1 in Jun and 1 in Dec Cleanness: terrible in Toilet seat, on table, on bed very dust, there is smell in room Noise by staff, guess... Tooth brush is damage (brushes is split out of handle and it is made my wife neck hurt)
Jimmy K. Business travelers Indonesia, December 10, 2014
nice and confortable

clean , nice and cool
10
Alonzo S. Business travelers United States of America, November 26, 2014
Comfortable, close proximity and friendly

1. Check in/check out was efficient, I arrive early 7am and was able to put me in a room right away and did not have to wait till the regular check in time.
7.3
Alphonsus C. Business travelers Singapore, November 23, 2014
Good if you need an early check in

Early check in / Free wifi /
6.3
Loved the early check in and free wifi. Carpark was really small I must say, makes it difficult to manouvere my vehicle. Staff was friendly. Room was of standard size but the bed was not very comfortable. Aircon unit was rather noisy, kept me awake for awhile.
Kyi W. Business travelers Myanmar, November 21, 2014
Great

clean room, nice staffs
8
Ng K. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 16, 2014
Location is okay , but room is old

Location
4.3
Location is good, but room is old. Toilet drainage has problem

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingaporeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExteriorHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - BathroomHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - SuiteHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Queen’s BarHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05