or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Suite Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Queen’s Bar Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 231
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
228 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
Couples (228)
Sort by:
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Good location

Clean, spacious & comfortable room
7.3
Yap M. Couples Malaysia, March 6, 2015
Value for money

Location ez to find. Big room and friendly staffs
7.7
Easily located. Value for money. Big room with friendly staffs.
David G. Couples Australia, February 22, 2015
another pleasant stay

location, room size and best pillows ever
8.3
this was our 3rd stay and will come back again. Beds and pillows are great, very comfy rest. Pool is private, clean and warm. Buffet breakfast offers a great variety and range of dishes, including in our room rate - my only complaint is the coffee YUCK. they need to find a nicer coffee, tastes like mud. I BYO. Other than that, a block from the markets and shops, taxi's easy to get or the train network 200 metres away.
Jimmy T. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2015
my stay at queen royal hotel

clean and tidy
9.3
Excellent. Will come back again.
Candy T. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Excellent location

Location, cleanliness, good value
8
We stayed at the Hotel Royal @ Queens for almost 22 days for work. The location is excellent, close to Bras Basah, City Hall and Bugis MRT Stations. The hotel is clean with good service. The breakfast is okay but after the third day of eating the same food, it became really difficult to bear. The hotel could use some renovation as it is starting to be a little worn down, but I suspect that this is also one of the reasons why the rates are so reasonable for a hotel in such strategic location. All in all, it was a comfortable stay.
Jian L. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2014
Old looking

Location, staff and cleanliness
6.3
we were shock when we see the exterior and lobby of the hotel. It was quite old and seem like they only renovated their rooms but everything else was fine.
Noorashikin A. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2014
Good Hotel

Nice & big room,affordable
8
Great!! Enjoy so much...
Simon L. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Poor service

Apart from the location which was near the train station, service was poor.
4.3
The stay at the hotel was a very bad experience give the poor service provided by the h
Lionel P. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2014
Great location

Walking distance to Bugis junction shopping mall, Bugis Street, and Slim Lim Square
8.7
From the time we checked in to the time we departed we were treated exceptionally well by the friendly staff. This property is great if you are budget conscious but don't want a room that looks and feels like a hostel. I would definitely stay here again.
Chew T. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2014
not bad

early check in at 7am
8
good location, early check in at 7am good for tourist.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A06