or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Suite Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Queen’s Bar Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 231
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (114)
Sort by:
Soen E. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2015
nice stay

location, staff, clean room
8
you couldn't ask for more better location. the hotel were near MRT station, you can just walk about less than 5 minutes from Bras Basah Station. to reach Bugis street (for shopping and eat) you can just walk about 10 minutes. over all, im satisfied with my stay. and absolutely will stay hear again if i come to singapore.
Charmaine M. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Great place to stay very near to shopping malls

Cleanliness, Very Good Staff, Fast Checkin/Checkout
9.3
Nice place to stay very near to shopping malls, eateries and especially just 2 buildings from a catholic church. Just need to improve on breakfast buffet, I am looking for sunny side up eggs and hope next time more cold cuts but overall we had an excellent stay. Definitely will stay here again with my family.
Kig L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2014
Decent sized room, excellent location

room size, location, helpful staff
7.3
i personally feel this hotel is a gem. for the price, the rooms are pretty big (able to fit a cot, and a foldable travel bed). its also pretty centrally located, 2 blocks from Bras Basah MRT, 5 mins to Bugis MRT. Bugis+ and Bugis Junction is also just 2 blocks away. the staff (especially the bellboys) are simply super helpful! the downside is the breakfast. pretty standard, and no change in menu during the 4 nights we were there. you will get better breakfast (and cheaper too) within 5 mins walk
Ruben C. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2014
Recomended, worth the money

Family Friendly, Perfect Location
8.3
I booked two executive rooms and it's a connecting room. The hotel doesn't look nice outside but the rooms are comfortable and clean. Location wise very near Brash Basah MRT (2 min or less), Bugis malls and shopping area, Singapore arts museum, artsy street area, more food courts and restaurants if you explore around. Breakfast is limited but not bad. Staffs are attentive. I don't regret staying in this hotel it's all worth it considering staying in Singapore is not so cheap. I surely recommend and will stay again.
Chan M. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 27, 2014
Reasonable price, quite large room size

Reasonable price, room size quite large, 2-3 mins walking distance to MRT station
7
Quite convenient place, quite large bed and room size. Some museums and churches nearby.
Chee M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Well-managed hotel in a convenient location

Close to MRT, quiet and within walking distance to nearby shops
8
Had and enjoyable and comfortable stay. Staff is helpful, friendly and efficient and check-in and out process is a breeze. Will visit again in the future.
Netiska A. Families with young children Indonesia, October 31, 2014
Clean room, great location

Great location, comfortable & clean rooms, value for money
8
The room was very clean & comfortable. Great location & value for money.
Yuniaty D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2014
good location

near mrt station and mall
7.3
it's a good hotel, price also in the middle range, and the place quite cozy, near mall n mrt
Buntita P. Families with young children Thailand, August 11, 2014
clean bed and towel, near MRT

Near MRT, comfort room, good breakfast
7.3
It is a good choice for Singapore. The hotel is just 100 m. from MRT. Clean room, but we found a roach in room.
Yitno I. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2014
affordable without anything compromised

location, quiet environment, affordable
10
was finding for the cheapest hotel tt could offer a great location with bath tub and a basic swimming pool. came across this hotel and i didnt regret tt i made the right choice. stayed here for a night of staycation with my wife and 2months old boy. location was great with bugis, raffles city, suntec and many more within WALKING DISTANCE. SMRT circle line was a stone's throw away. swimming pool was basic but CLEAN. they went beyond my basic expectations. =)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingaporeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExteriorHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - BathroomHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - SuiteHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Queen’s BarHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Royal @ Queens, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03