or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Suite Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Queen’s Bar
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 231
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
102 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (102)
Sort by:
Yitno I. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2014
affordable without anything compromised

location, quiet environment, affordable
10
was finding for the cheapest hotel tt could offer a great location with bath tub and a basic swimming pool. came across this hotel and i didnt regret tt i made the right choice. stayed here for a night of staycation with my wife and 2months old boy. location was great with bugis, raffles city, suntec and many more within WALKING DISTANCE. SMRT circle line was a stone's throw away. swimming pool was basic but CLEAN. they went beyond my basic expectations. =)
Asha K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Reasonably

Location for Shopping & Dining, Access to MRT, Effective air-conditioning
6
The stay was acceptable enough for 1 night although it is clear that the hotel must cater for tour groups given the wear and tear of the facilities. Unless housekeeping and maintenance have an eye for detail it will not take long before the common areas have a used and abused feel.
Ma. C. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2014
value for money

attentive staff
7.7
Very good
Dwinanto N. Families with young children Indonesia, March 27, 2014
nice comfort staycation

very near to bras basah mrt station and singapore art museum, affordable price, friendly staff
7.7
That was good stay experience, quick respond from the staff, very close to bras basah mrt station. One of recommended hotel in bugis area.
Hon K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Good location, near train station and quiet.

Quiet, child friendly pool and comfort bed.
8
Rain P. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2014
Pleasant stay

bed shower breakfast
8
Booked a one night stay on a weekend, check in was fast. we requested for a late chk out and request was approved to chk out at 2pm. Room was relatively comfy w a big kind sized bed. The bathtub was abit small though. Definitely not enough to sit two adults. you could stand in two adult but no turning space. that's how small it is. :) But the water pressure is good, and the heater is good too. Breakfast was good, not fantastic but acceptable with all range of food from bread to cereals to noodles and fruits.
Mark S. Families with young children Australia, February 15, 2014
Nice, clean hotel with very friendly staff

The staff, location, location
7.7
Check in and out was very easy. the staff greeted us with a smile and helped us at all times. The room was clean and very quiet.
Phang J. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2013
nice hotel and will come back again.

friendly staff, easy access to shopping centre and comfortable bed.
7.7
we feel very comfortable to stay at this hotel, near to shopping area and MRT station.
Alexander S. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2013
very accessible to mrt, bus, food and shopping.

Clean, Comfort and Accessible
8.3
Hotel Royals @ Queens is located in a very peaceful street. Likewise, it is very accessible to any public transport. It's just walking distance to Bugis Village where you can buy items at a very reasonable price. The Hotel room is clean and comfortable, room lights are e-touch. Wifi internet is fast. We enjoyed our stay in Hotel Royal @ Queens and we will recommend this to our family and friends.
Wong K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Room not really clean,drinking water need to pay.

Near to MRT,breakfast not too bad.
3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingaporeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExteriorHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExteriorHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - BathroomHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - SuiteHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Queen’s Bar

Customer Reviews - Hotel Royal @ Queens, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08