Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Executive Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Suite Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Queen’s Bar Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 231
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
796 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (796)
Sort by:
Chow S. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2015
nice

room and the check in receptionist
6.7
Nice n comfortable romm. But no lift to hotel
Yih T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2015
Good location, old hotel, price slightly high

Location. Free Wifi with good speed, Location
6.7
Hong H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 11, 2015
Big and comfortable room

Big, Good location, Early check-in
8
Big, Good location, Early check-in
Thye W. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 6, 2015
A fantastic city hotel

Location Location and location
9.3
Overall it was a good hotel to stay in as the room was clean and the right location for shopping, food and MRTs' were right next door.
Abhishek R. Families with young children India, May 5, 2015
Hotel Royals

Very close to Bras Basah MRT, Good location, Decent food
10
Thye W. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 5, 2015
A fantastic city hotel

Location Location and location
9.3
A good stay overall as we need a clean and quiet hotel. The location was the deal maker as we were close to MRTs', food and shopping. The rooms did not smell of any smoke and was quite clean. We would stay there again.
Maileen M. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2015
Nice place to stay but got some disappointments.

Location, cleanliness
8
Felt very disappointed during check-in because of a female staff who required us to get and pay for an extra bed because we have 2 kids. Although i insisted that their hotel policy in the internet says kids aged 3-12 may stay free if using existing beddings, she was so firm to get this extra bed because i have 2 kids. Good thing the manager refunded what i paid for the extra bed when i complained about it the next day. No complimentary water. Room is smaller than i expected.
Alia M. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2015
very unclean
4
Way over priced . Unclean. dirty sheets when i arrived and they didn't even change the sheets after repeated requests.
Collen T. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2015
Customer service is bad.

Location is good. Room is nice.
6
Staff service is no good
Mehdi A. Business travelers New Zealand, April 2, 2015
Comfortable and practical

location, room size
8.3
The hotel is in a very good location with access to many different restaurants, SMRT and within a walking distance to Singapore Management University. For someone who is travelling for work, the room is of a good size and there is a fairly comfortable workspace available (executive room).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingaporeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExteriorHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - BathroomHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - SuiteHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Queen’s BarHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Royal @ Queens, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03