or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Royal Sheraton

Behind Kale Hanuman Ji Kaa Mandir,Near Hawa Mahal, Chandi Kii Taksal,, Amer Fort Road, Jaipur, India 302003 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Royal Sheraton Jaipur - Hotel Interior Hotel Royal Sheraton Jaipur - Sitting Area Hotel Royal Sheraton Jaipur - Restaurant Hotel Royal Sheraton Jaipur - Private Dining Rooftop-Restaurant Hotel Royal Sheraton Jaipur - Rooftop bar Hotel Royal Sheraton Jaipur - Rajwada Restaurant Hotel Royal Sheraton Jaipur - Rajwada Bar Hotel Royal Sheraton Jaipur - 3 Bedroom Hotel Royal Sheraton Jaipur - Corridor Hotel Royal Sheraton Jaipur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Amer Fort Road Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Deborah L. Solo travelers South Africa, April 2, 2013
Convenient and pleasant

staff helpfulness, rooftop restaurant
7.3
Tan K. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
Quite good in terms of cost and location.

1)centrally located, 2)reasonable price, 3)friendly staff
6
Generally, our stay was okay as the hotel provided us the convenience of its central location and proximity of the main attractions.
Sachin A. Families with young children India, August 20, 2012
OK type hotel with useless service

Best feature is pictures on the internet
4.7
Useless room service. Water provided in used dirty without cap bottle. No towels were provided even after asking 4-5 times. No Buffet available for breakfast.
Baiba K. Couples Latvia, December 5, 2011
Lovely hotel in great location

Location in the city centre
7.7
We stayed here for two nights, to visit the best places of Pink city and to celebrate my nameday. Staff was nice, but there was some problem with hot water. Its was easy to reach all the palaces of Pink city from this hotel. And hotel price is good for budget travellers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is in a very good location to reach the best places of sightseeing by foot.
Ruslan I. Groups Malaysia, December 3, 2011
Average and reasonable for staying.

Location not that crowded.
5.3
can stay but need three hours and 4 times asking for a flask of hot water to make coffee. upon arrival we were offered "chai" ot tea but upon check out they ask us to pay, after argue, ok foc. not that near to hawa mahal, ought to walk passing dusty and smelly road.
Shopping Tip: Walk to main road and enjoy the shopping spree
Masahiko S. Solo travelers Japan, November 26, 2011
no complainment with this price.......

really cheap price
5
No room cleaning in 3 days, bathroom was smelly, parties at night and so noisy.....totally uncomfortable. But the price is really cheap, so I wont complain about these annoying things. I had experiences how to choose a hotel a lot in this time...., so I will pay more and stay a better hotel in Jaipur. the more u pay for a bit...., the better u have time in Jaipur!!!
Shopping Tip: there are many stores near the hotel...., but need to negociate very much!
Chvukula S. Couples India, October 16, 2011
best hotel in the budget and location

excellent location, nice service,
8
was a good stay. staff was very cooperative budget hotel within walkable distances to major tourist attraction. need to improve the surroundings though
Saurabh N. Couples India, October 2, 2011
"Great location but small rooms"

Location
5.3
It was at good location but the hotel food was not up to the mark. Expectation was much higher from the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: abc
Clark M. Solo travelers Belgium, August 18, 2011
nice hotel and the staff is very nice and friendly

the only hotel in the middle of the city and that is a real advantage
9.7
dev avasthi, the general manager is a handsome person and always ready to help. you can ask anything you want and always the staff is near to you to help. thanks a lot
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: like i said, the hotel is in the heart of the city and that means that you do not have to take any bus to visit the city. the rooms are clean and big. perfect
Ana S. Couples Slovenia, August 11, 2011
awful hotel but a nice manager

ok location.
3.3
hotel is disgusting. room is small, smelly, bathroom dirty. we had no running water so manager gave us another room to take shower there. bathroom had no mirror. breakfast should be included but when we came to the restaurant in the morning staff said only no breakfast, pretended not to speak english and gave us lunch menu. it was 9.30 in the morning! we demanded manager and when he came he offered us breakfast. it was poor. omelet so thin you can see through it, toast so greasy that next day we decided not to have breakfast and went out to eat instead. dirty glasses. the whole time we had breakfast manager sat with us which was rather disturbing. he kept coming knocking on our door asking if we need something and it was not nice when we just wanted to relax. i think he really tries and works hard, he let us use internet in his office, but he should manage his staff better. and hotel should be more clean and they should offer good breakfast, because what we got was disgusting. manager is ok, but dont stay here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it is close to the wind palace and main shopping streets so that is a plus because you can easily walk there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Royal Sheraton Jaipur - Royal DeluxeHotel Royal Sheraton Jaipur - Hotel InteriorHotel Royal Sheraton Jaipur - Sitting AreaHotel Royal Sheraton Jaipur - RestaurantHotel Royal Sheraton Jaipur - Private Dining Rooftop-Restaurant Hotel Royal Sheraton Jaipur - Rooftop bar Hotel Royal Sheraton Jaipur - Rajwada Restaurant Hotel Royal Sheraton Jaipur - Rajwada BarHotel Royal Sheraton Jaipur - 3 Bedroom Hotel Royal Sheraton Jaipur - CorridorHotel Royal Sheraton Jaipur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Royal Sheraton, Jaipur

AS-AGWEB-3B01