Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Royal Sheraton

Behind Kale Hanuman Ji Kaa Mandir,Near Hawa Mahal, Chandi Kii Taksal,, Khandelwal Colony, Jaipur, India 302003 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Royal Sheraton Jaipur - Hotel Interior Hotel Royal Sheraton Jaipur - Sitting Area Hotel Royal Sheraton Jaipur - Restaurant Hotel Royal Sheraton Jaipur - Private Dining Rooftop-Restaurant Hotel Royal Sheraton Jaipur - Rooftop bar Hotel Royal Sheraton Jaipur - Rajwada Restaurant Hotel Royal Sheraton Jaipur - Rajwada Bar Hotel Royal Sheraton Jaipur - 3 Bedroom Hotel Royal Sheraton Jaipur - Corridor Hotel Royal Sheraton Jaipur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Khandelwal Colony Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




from 19 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Nandor B. Families with older children Hungary, July 20, 2015
Good location near Brahampuri gate

Location, value for money, personnel
we arrived very late, still we got full service from the personnel. It is locating near Brahampuri gate that each Tuk-Tuk (Auto) driver knows. Otherwise is not very easy to find without GPS as the Hotel is not as large and fancy as might be indicated by name for some Europeans. Both most interesting places are easy to reach from the hotel, the Hawa Mahal on foot, the Amber Forth by red bus number 12 that has a stop just near to hotel (although we took the Tuk-Tuk first when we went there afternoon). We went to Amer Forth second time for Elephant riding as those are in the morning only. Good value for money if you mostly sleep there and spend your week visiting the famous places in the city as we have done. Monkey temple was also easy to reach and enjoyed by my family.
Report this review
Azis C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2014

Report this review
Deborah L. Solo travelers South Africa, April 2, 2013
Convenient and pleasant

staff helpfulness, rooftop restaurant
Report this review
Tan K. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
Quite good in terms of cost and location.

1)centrally located, 2)reasonable price, 3)friendly staff
Generally, our stay was okay as the hotel provided us the convenience of its central location and proximity of the main attractions.
Report this review
Sachin A. Families with young children India, August 20, 2012
OK type hotel with useless service

Best feature is pictures on the internet
Useless room service. Water provided in used dirty without cap bottle. No towels were provided even after asking 4-5 times. No Buffet available for breakfast.
Report this review
Baiba K. Couples Latvia, December 5, 2011
Lovely hotel in great location

Location in the city centre
We stayed here for two nights, to visit the best places of Pink city and to celebrate my nameday. Staff was nice, but there was some problem with hot water. Its was easy to reach all the palaces of Pink city from this hotel. And hotel price is good for budget travellers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is in a very good location to reach the best places of sightseeing by foot.
Report this review
Ruslan I. Groups Malaysia, December 3, 2011
Average and reasonable for staying.

Location not that crowded.
can stay but need three hours and 4 times asking for a flask of hot water to make coffee. upon arrival we were offered "chai" ot tea but upon check out they ask us to pay, after argue, ok foc. not that near to hawa mahal, ought to walk passing dusty and smelly road.
Shopping Tip: Walk to main road and enjoy the shopping spree
Report this review
Masahiko S. Solo travelers Japan, November 26, 2011
no complainment with this price.......

really cheap price
No room cleaning in 3 days, bathroom was smelly, parties at night and so noisy.....totally uncomfortable. But the price is really cheap, so I wont complain about these annoying things. I had experiences how to choose a hotel a lot in this time...., so I will pay more and stay a better hotel in Jaipur. the more u pay for a bit...., the better u have time in Jaipur!!!
Shopping Tip: there are many stores near the hotel...., but need to negociate very much!
Report this review
Chvukula S. Couples India, October 16, 2011
best hotel in the budget and location

excellent location, nice service,
was a good stay. staff was very cooperative budget hotel within walkable distances to major tourist attraction. need to improve the surroundings though
Report this review
Saurabh N. Couples India, October 2, 2011
"Great location but small rooms"

It was at good location but the hotel food was not up to the mark. Expectation was much higher from the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: abc
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Royal Sheraton Jaipur - Royal DeluxeHotel Royal Sheraton Jaipur - Hotel InteriorHotel Royal Sheraton Jaipur - Sitting AreaHotel Royal Sheraton Jaipur - RestaurantHotel Royal Sheraton Jaipur - Private Dining Rooftop-Restaurant Hotel Royal Sheraton Jaipur - Rooftop bar Hotel Royal Sheraton Jaipur - Rajwada Restaurant Hotel Royal Sheraton Jaipur - Rajwada BarHotel Royal Sheraton Jaipur - 3 Bedroom Hotel Royal Sheraton Jaipur - CorridorHotel Royal Sheraton Jaipur - Hotel Exterior