Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Royal

36 Newton Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 307964 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Royal Singapore - Executive Suite room - Bathroom Hotel Royal Singapore - Executive Suite room - Bathroom Hotel Royal Singapore - Trishaw Coffee House Hotel Royal Singapore - Trishaw Coffee House Hotel Royal Singapore - Trishaw Coffee House Hotel Royal Singapore - Safe & Minibar Hotel Royal Singapore - Executive Suite room Hotel Royal Singapore - Executive Suite room Hotel Royal Singapore - Superior room Hotel Royal Singapore - Superior room Hotel Royal Singapore - Superior room Hotel Royal Singapore - Executive room Hotel Royal Singapore - Fitness Room Hotel Royal Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Royal Singapore - Exterior Hotel Royal Singapore - Lift Lobby
Hotel Royal Singapore - Lift Lobby Hotel Royal Singapore - Hotel Interior Hotel Royal Singapore - Hotel Interior Hotel Royal Singapore - Lobby Hotel Royal Singapore - Swimming pool Hotel Royal Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal Singapore - Jade Room Restaurant Hotel Royal Singapore - Jade Room Restaurant Hotel Royal Singapore - Interior Hotel Royal Singapore - Interior Hotel Royal Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Royal Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 331
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1610 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1610)
Sort by:
Miss S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 15, 2013
nice, easy transport

comfortable, friendly staff, close to shopping area
8.7
Dennis C. Business travelers Australia, June 15, 2013
Large rooms, friendly staff, centrally located

Large rooms, friendly staff, centrally located close to Orchard road
8
Great rooms and good value for money. good location close to Orchard road.
Sie H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 14, 2013
Large room, nice bed, nice stay

Large room, nice bed, nice stay
10
Robert F. Couples Australia, June 14, 2013
only stayed one night ,but we left impressedwith a

the entrance,the bed; the service;
9.3
great we left happy with all it offered.maureen and myself will be back again one day soon.
Helen S. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2013
Nice old hotel

Close to downtown orchard, value for money, comfortable bed
9.7
Great service
Roberto D. Families with older children Philippines, June 11, 2013
the room is spacious about 400mt from MRT & Mall

cheap hotel, clean & large room
7.3
Ho K. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2013
Comfortably for relaxation, good breakfast!

Comfortable, convenience, good food.
8.3
Able to borrow an umbrella and return it the next day without Any problem. Staff were helpful and courteous.
Bernadus K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 10, 2013
Just for Sleep

Best Deal, Cheap Price, Good Breakfast
6.3
Ok only, good breakfast, room was big enough, but old hotel.
Yue L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Nice and neat room setup

Easy access to public transport
5.7
Jawerseetharaman M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
The worst hotel I ever stayed

Nothing is best about this hotel I really regret my stay
2.7
Took me 40 minutes to check in, the staff was so rude can't even say sorry including the manager. They gave me a very run down room Agoda website says refurbished room it's only refurbish on 15th floor. The TV was out of order no free wifi. After I shouted at them they gave me the refurbished room on the 2nd night. I am very disappointed with Agoda website. Will never stay in that hotel and never trust Agoda.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Royal Singapore - Family RoomHotel Royal Singapore - Executive Suite room - BathroomHotel Royal Singapore - Executive Suite room - BathroomHotel Royal Singapore - Trishaw Coffee HouseHotel Royal Singapore - Trishaw Coffee HouseHotel Royal Singapore - Trishaw Coffee HouseHotel Royal Singapore - Safe & MinibarHotel Royal Singapore - Executive Suite roomHotel Royal Singapore - Executive Suite roomHotel Royal Singapore - Superior roomHotel Royal Singapore - Superior roomHotel Royal Singapore - Superior roomHotel Royal Singapore - Executive roomHotel Royal Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Royal Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Royal Singapore - ExteriorHotel Royal Singapore - Lift LobbyHotel Royal Singapore - Lift LobbyHotel Royal Singapore - Hotel InteriorHotel Royal Singapore - Hotel InteriorHotel Royal Singapore - LobbyHotel Royal Singapore - Swimming poolHotel Royal Singapore - ReceptionHotel Royal Singapore - Jade Room RestaurantHotel Royal Singapore - Jade Room RestaurantHotel Royal Singapore - InteriorHotel Royal Singapore - InteriorHotel Royal Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Royal Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Royal Singapore - ExteriorHotel Royal Singapore - ExteriorHotel Royal Singapore - ExteriorHotel Royal Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Royal Singapore - EntranceHotel Royal Singapore - BathroomHotel Royal Singapore - BathroomHotel Royal Singapore - BathroomHotel Royal Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Royal Singapore - ExteriorHotel Royal Singapore - ExteriorHotel Royal Singapore - SuperiorHotel Royal Singapore - Deluxe TwinHotel Royal Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Royal Singapore - DeluxeHotel Royal Singapore - Deluxe Double

Customer Reviews - Hotel Royal, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07