or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Royal

36 Newton Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 307964 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Royal Singapore - Executive Suite room - Bathroom Hotel Royal Singapore - Executive Suite room - Bathroom Hotel Royal Singapore - Trishaw Coffee House Hotel Royal Singapore - Trishaw Coffee House Hotel Royal Singapore - Trishaw Coffee House Hotel Royal Singapore - Safe & Minibar Hotel Royal Singapore - Executive Suite room Hotel Royal Singapore - Executive Suite room Hotel Royal Singapore - Superior room Hotel Royal Singapore - Superior room Hotel Royal Singapore - Superior room Hotel Royal Singapore - Executive room Hotel Royal Singapore - Fitness Room Hotel Royal Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Royal Singapore - Exterior Hotel Royal Singapore - Lift Lobby
Hotel Royal Singapore - Lift Lobby Hotel Royal Singapore - Hotel Interior Hotel Royal Singapore - Hotel Interior Hotel Royal Singapore - Lobby Hotel Royal Singapore - Swimming pool Hotel Royal Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal Singapore - Jade Room Restaurant Hotel Royal Singapore - Jade Room Restaurant Hotel Royal Singapore - Interior Hotel Royal Singapore - Interior Hotel Royal Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Royal Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 331
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1683 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1683)
Sort by:
Poh T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2013
good location

friendly staff, big nice rooms and easy to move around
6.7
Lim S. Families with young children Cambodia, April 4, 2013
Good

Clean, comfortable
7.7
Assya S. Couples Kazakhstan, April 3, 2013
Excellent location of Hotel

Good price, centrally located, renovated rooms
7.3
We had to change room twice. In first room aircorn did not work, in second room renovation was going in upper floor, very noisy,not possible to stay.
Sheron F. Business travelers Sri Lanka, April 3, 2013
Remorable stay

Friendly staff , quick service,
8
It was acomfortable stay with good facilities. Satisfied for the service
Nasa T. Families with older children Indonesia, April 2, 2013
comfortable but a bit old

near to city, clean enough, bus stop right in front of hotel
5.7
Poay S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Nice room for family stay.

Location.
5
Bad experience. They din make up our room on the 3rd days until we call up. The worse is, they din make up our room even after we call n wait till late stil no one come and service the room. Their air-con always in warm temperature even we change it to 5 degree, no one service or repair even we complain twice. They din even record our room no when we make complain thru counter. The lady at reception counter when we check in, show me her bloody face.
Kunal K. Families with young children India, March 31, 2013
OK, need to improve upon guest services

Location, Public Transport and Fast check out
5.7
It was ok, they need to improve upon guest service. I was not able to get a simple thing like plug in multiple adapter for my laptop power cord for 2 continuous days and the staff was least concerned to help me in arranging the same. Rooms & carpets need massive cleaning.
Fouad A. Families with young children Libya, March 29, 2013
Smooth

Location , easy check in and out , friendly stuff .
9.3
very good and flxability of the stuff . Easy to access the transportation and reach the place you want to go .
Kimean L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 29, 2013
Stay close down town Balestier.

Clean room Centrally located easy access.
8.7
The location is very good and easy traffic. Many good restaurant and bistroa around for killing time after work.(As per guest comments)
Hsu M. Business travelers Taiwan, March 28, 2013
Hotel Royal

very bad command system
2.7
very bad command system no good the system no good agoda commsnd system

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Royal Singapore - Family RoomHotel Royal Singapore - Executive Suite room - BathroomHotel Royal Singapore - Executive Suite room - BathroomHotel Royal Singapore - Trishaw Coffee HouseHotel Royal Singapore - Trishaw Coffee HouseHotel Royal Singapore - Trishaw Coffee HouseHotel Royal Singapore - Safe & MinibarHotel Royal Singapore - Executive Suite roomHotel Royal Singapore - Executive Suite roomHotel Royal Singapore - Superior roomHotel Royal Singapore - Superior roomHotel Royal Singapore - Superior roomHotel Royal Singapore - Executive roomHotel Royal Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Royal Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Royal Singapore - ExteriorHotel Royal Singapore - Lift LobbyHotel Royal Singapore - Lift LobbyHotel Royal Singapore - Hotel InteriorHotel Royal Singapore - Hotel InteriorHotel Royal Singapore - LobbyHotel Royal Singapore - Swimming poolHotel Royal Singapore - ReceptionHotel Royal Singapore - Jade Room RestaurantHotel Royal Singapore - Jade Room RestaurantHotel Royal Singapore - InteriorHotel Royal Singapore - InteriorHotel Royal Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Royal Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Royal Singapore - ExteriorHotel Royal Singapore - ExteriorHotel Royal Singapore - ExteriorHotel Royal Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Royal Singapore - EntranceHotel Royal Singapore - BathroomHotel Royal Singapore - BathroomHotel Royal Singapore - BathroomHotel Royal Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Royal Singapore - ExteriorHotel Royal Singapore - ExteriorHotel Royal Singapore - SuperiorHotel Royal Singapore - Deluxe TwinHotel Royal Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Royal Singapore - DeluxeHotel Royal Singapore - Deluxe Double

Customer Reviews - Hotel Royal, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08