Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Rumah Shinta

Jl. Mangga Dua Raya no. 41, Pinangsia, Glodok, Jakarta, Indonesia 11110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Bathroom Hotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Interior Hotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Interior Hotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Facilities Hotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Interior Hotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Interior Hotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Interior
Area: Glodok Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
350 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (350)
Sort by:
Muhamad R. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Great budget Hotel

clean, good location near public transportation, restful room
8.7
Satisfied, accordance with my expectation and the photo displayed on the website
Juliana, S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Simple small budget hotel

Clean room , well maintain, small cute lift
7
is comfortable to stay in. just the toilet a little bit smelly .. beside that everythings is just fine
Florian V. Solo travelers Germany, July 22, 2014
Very good Hotel

Clean, Cheap, Friendly Stuff
8.7
Very good Hotel. Room was very clean. Breakfast was good, Rice + Egg and also Bread and other things
Zieta E. Families with older children Malaysia, July 16, 2014
Dont expect much

Location
6.3
This hotel is so funny. My family n i arrived quite late about 8.30pm. They changed our stay to another hotel which is just 50m away due to the room isnt ready yet. We got send to new hotel by motorcycle. Luckily we arent type of fussy guests.
Jocelyn P. Solo travelers Philippines, July 12, 2014
Fine but challenging

near to shopping areas, easy access to public transport
6.3
just fine but had a miscommunication with regards to airport pick up
Jacqueline S. Couples United Kingdom, July 8, 2014
Clean quiet room. Friendly, helpful staff

staff, lift and quiet room
7.3
One drawback the smell from the cleaning chemicals stayed with us for days. Buy an incense stick.
Herbert M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
average

no
6.3
2 nights
William S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2014
very nice budget hotel..

it's cheap, clean and friendly staff..
8
have a great time to stay in this hotel.. very recommended for business travelers..
Mark G. Couples Netherlands, May 3, 2014
Simple budget hotel close to old town

Location, price, quiet inside
7.7
Simple budget hotel. Extremely small room and no window. OK if you just sleep there. You can walk from here to the old town which is nice, and easy access to other transport. The area around seems not very safe after dark, better to take a taxi in the evening or night. Also there are not really dining options near.
Mohammad I. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2014
Small things come from little package

Great Value, Fast Check In and Fast Check Out
5
I have a nice stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Small seating area on 1st floorHotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - BathroomHotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - InteriorHotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - InteriorHotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - FacilitiesHotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - InteriorHotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - InteriorHotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B06