My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Rumah Shinta

Jl. Mangga Dua Raya no. 41, Pinangsia, Glodok, Jakarta, Indonesia 11110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Bathroom Hotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Small seating area on 1st floor Hotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Hotel Interior Hotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Hotel Interior Hotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Restaurant Interior Hotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Restaurant Interior Hotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Bathroom Hotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Signpost Hotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Hallway Hotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Hallway
Hotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Hotel Interior Hotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Hotel Interior Hotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Hotel Interior Hotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Hotel Interior Hotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Hotel Interior Hotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Hall Hotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Elevator Hotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Glodok Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
328 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (328)
Sort by:
Stephen G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 14, 2014
Well located hotel near Kota bus station

cost, location, cleanliness of room
8.7
Supriyono S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 1, 2014
Hotel keren

Harga terjangkau, bersih, nyaman
8
Near train station, shopping center, cheap
Noerceu D. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2014
small room but its cheap hotel also

cheap, easy accses tp public transportasion, near shoping place
6
Hirose A. Solo travelers Japan, March 29, 2014
Reasonable

Low rate, Near a station, friendly staff
6.7
First of all, hotel rate is very good. This hotel is located near Kota station, and easy to take public transportation. Break fast is OK for this rate, but better no to expect. When you ask Hotel for Airport pick-up, they will deal politely with it.
Chua C. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2014
Hotel is clean and comfortable.

Within walking distance to shopping malls and Jakarta Kota
6.3
Quite happy to stay in this hotel. Owner, Melvin is fluent in English and he is very friendly.
Sian G. Couples New Zealand, March 5, 2014
good

location
7
good and central location , friendly staff n fast services
Nur A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2014
easy going

attentive staff, clean hotel, near to public transport
10
Thanh L. Families with young children Vietnam, February 7, 2014
It is very nice & a modern hotel inside.

Pro staff - Near many shopping mall - Nice & Clean.
9
We - a small family were here for a half of travelling and other half of family biz. We really enjoyed our trip and stay here where we could discovered many interesting... We hope to back here this Summer. Thank you very much Jakarta. Love you all !
Noorul S. Groups Malaysia, January 13, 2014
Safe & comfort

Comfortable, safe & clean
8.3
Easy access to public transport, shopping, nearby restaurant. Hotel was clean, calm, friendly receptionist.
Ahmed O. Couples Algeria, January 12, 2014
Good place

Clean/close to shopping malls/friendly staff
8
I spent two night there. the rooms were nice but not big. just enough to lay down. The service is good and the staff is very friendly. kinda of feeling home. The breakfast is nice with variety although not to expect too much for a budget hotel. my wife liked it coz we do not eat rice morning time and they offered bread and coffee in the menu. I would recommend it and surely I would stay there again if I visit Jakarta for shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Reception AreaHotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - BathroomHotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Small seating area on 1st floorHotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Hotel InteriorHotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Hotel InteriorHotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Restaurant InteriorHotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Restaurant InteriorHotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - BathroomHotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - SignpostHotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - HallwayHotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - HallwayHotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Hotel InteriorHotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Hotel InteriorHotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Hotel InteriorHotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Hotel InteriorHotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Hotel InteriorHotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - HallHotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - ElevatorHotel Rumah Shinta Jakarta - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08