or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Runway

A- 48, Road No.1, NH-8, Mahipalpur Extention,Near IGI Airport, Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport, New Delhi and NCR, India 110037 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Runway New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Runway New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Runway New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Runway New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Runway New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Runway New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Runway New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Runway New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Runway New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Runway New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Runway New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Runway New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Runway New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Runway New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Runway New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room
Area: Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

4.5

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
4.4
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
4.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.1
Room Comfort/Standard
4.7
Food/Dining
3.4
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Stuart E. Couples Canada, September 3, 2014
Run Away!
2.3
While this was not the worst hotel I have stayed in in 7 years travelling and living in Asia, It was definitely the worst value for money I have ever seen. The Agoda ad claimed to be offering a significant price reduction, So I decided to treat myself and my fiancee to a nice relaxing overnight stopover in Delhi. It took about 2.5 seconds to realize that thier claim of a reduced rate was the stuff of pure fantasy. The room was tiny, the entire hotel was in an advanced state of neglect and disrepair, the linens were absolutely filthy, the bathroom was so disgusting that both of us decided to forgo a desperately needed shower, and the manager was rude and unhelpful. The kicker was that our bed had tiny insects in it, which I have yet to identify. The room rate I paid was for "deluxe room and airport drop", but as soon as I tried to make arrangements for this airport drop I was met with resistance. The staff claimed to not know what I was talking about, and it took almost an hour of arguing with 3 seperate people to get them to provide this service. I would never consider staying in this hotel again.
Chinmaya M. Solo travelers Canada, July 28, 2014
Not worth it

Location is the only one and cheap
5
Mukul A. Business travelers India, March 15, 2013
I would not book this again ever

nothing was good ..
3
not good at all .. I changed the hotel second day ...
Jessica G. Couples Australia, December 22, 2012
Dirty rooms, no window, dishonest management

Nothing whatsoever
2
Absolutely terrible experience. I booked and upon arrival was met by unpleasant unprofessional staff. Put in a room with no window glass, instead newspaper was taped across ( judging by the colour of the newspaper this was not a recent solution either. Dirty stained sheets, duvet was chucked in cupboard from last guest. I complained that this was unacceptable and was offered no apology nor was the staff member at the desk surprised when I advised him that there was no window. After insisting that I be shown another room, I found another grimy dirty room and told the front desk staff member that we would like our money back as the standards of cleanliness were lacking, without bringing into account the broken window of the first room. I was seen by the manager who also offered no apology, instead was smarmy and said we would have to speak to agoda for a refund. As I understand that he would need to invoice agoda for the payment I said I would like some documentary proof that he would infact acknowledge that the rooms where unacceptable. He began to raise his voice telling us to look at a bigger room, I said I didn't want a bigger room, just a clean one with an unbroken window. My boyfriend stepped in and reiterated this was all we wanted and in two chances had failed to show us a room that was clean. I said we would go but I wanted him to write me a letter or email before we left confirming that we could be refunded. The manager started to smirk and say he wasn't 'allowed to write on white paper'. The bell boys were all laughing. Sure enough the manager has responded to our request to agoda for to refund us saying no and lying about our complaint saying that he showed us two clean rooms and that we insisted on a larger room and that we should be charged 100%. So the moral of the story is if you enjoy one of the following- being bitten by Mosquitos and sleeping in a dirty bed or having money essentially stolen from you book away.
Naresh K. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, November 18, 2012
very bad service

no management
2
i am sorry to say this word i book hotel from agoda word best website in hotel but really sad to book hotel from agoda i send to so manay mail to manager for runway and i personaly call also and 3 and 4 time send sms pls send driver to pick to us but no body come in airport we try to find hotel but location we not understand then we go other hotel so i request to managment pls return my money i forward to you mail
Ashok K. Couples India, November 1, 2012
Lousy hotel with no basic services

none
3.3
It was one of the worst hotels ever seen with no basic services of serving tea and coffee.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very good siightseeing and attractions in DEL
David W. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 20, 2012
I do not reccommend this hotel

No
3.3
Only thing it is closer to the airport. horrible road access to the hotel. Very dark and unfriendly reception. Room is small. Hot water and air condition good. There is no food or kitchen.
Kim K. Couples Vietnam, October 13, 2012
Good

Location and Basic facilities
7
I am happy with what I paid and What I got. It's good budget hotel near the airport. That's all I asked for.
Ashwani B. Solo travelers Nepal, June 12, 2012
very good hotel in budget category near airport

location is good and the services too
9.3
helpful staff ,good location budget hotel with good price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: qutub minar,gaurgaon malls,lotus temple
Saravanan R. Groups Malaysia, January 31, 2012
Bad Location but nearby airport

None
3
This hotel is the first hotel we stayed when arrived to Delhi. Very bad first impression about Delhi when we saw this hotel. Its cheap and near to airport , but there is other hotel cheaper than this for better location and service. Even the local driver do not recommend this hotel. The breakfast is lousy and they even ask for money for the aiport pick-up. Have to explain to them that its free and they don't know about it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't choose this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Runway New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Runway New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Runway New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Runway New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Runway New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Runway New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Runway New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Runway New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Runway New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Runway New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Runway New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Runway New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Runway New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Runway New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Runway New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Runway New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Runway, New Delhi and NCR

AS-AGWEB-3A07