or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Russell

Russell Russell Square, Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia, London, United Kingdom WC1B 5BE (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Russell London - Guest Room Hotel Russell London - Guest Room Hotel Russell London - Meeting Room Hotel Russell London - Meeting Room Hotel Russell London - Meeting Room Hotel Russell London - Meeting Room Hotel Russell London - Buffet Hotel Russell London - Meeting Room Hotel Russell London - Guest Room Hotel Russell London - Guest Room Hotel Russell London - Meeting Room Hotel Russell London - Exterior Hotel Russell London - Interior Hotel Russell London - Guest Room Hotel Russell London - Guest Room Hotel Russell London - Meeting Room
Hotel Russell London - Restaurant Hotel Russell London - Guest Room Hotel Russell London - Guest Room Hotel Russell London - Guest Room Hotel Russell London - Suite Room Hotel Russell London - Restaurant Hotel Russell London - Restaurant Hotel Russell London - Restaurant Hotel Russell London - Interior Hotel Russell London - Reception Hotel Russell London - Exterior Hotel Russell London - Meeting Room
Area: Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia Number of Rooms: 373

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
266 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (266)
Sort by:
Marie F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2014
Hotel Russell Stay - Wonderful Experience

The staff, the beauty of the hotel, and the location
9
Our stay was way too brief. Hotel Russell was wonderful but we weren't there long enough to truly appreciate everything about it. What we did experience was perfect.
Sari M. Business travelers Finland, September 3, 2014
Very nice hotel in perferc location

Staff, location, atmosphere
9.3
Very nice!
Orysha B. Couples Canada, September 1, 2014
Lovely stay

Location was great being right next to a tube station. Room was very nice and clean. Staff were friendly.
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The only downside was that our room was right next to the hallway doors and as people went through them the doors slammed loudly and we were woken up many times throughout the night. Perhaps there is something the hotel can do to make them close quieter.
Tiia-Riikka R. Solo travelers Finland, August 29, 2014
Great location

easy access from the airport via tube and room was very clean and tastefully decorated. Location is very good, walking distance from Oxford street, British museum and Kings Cross
8.7
Nadia R. Couples Australia, August 26, 2014
Pleasantly surprised

Location cleanliness bathroom
8
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay it was beautiful spacious room and I could not believe how big the bathroom was. Very comfortable bed loved our stay can't wait to come back
Tuan K. Business travelers Singapore, July 31, 2014
Good choice

Location, convenient transport connection
7.7
Tom B. Couples United Kingdom, July 27, 2014
great location

very comfortable bed. Large victorian style rooms. close to all tourists sites
8.7
very good. No complaints at all
Yukun L. Business travelers China, July 26, 2014
Convenient location

location, location, location
8
nice
Vicki D. Families with older children United States of America, July 21, 2014
London Life.

Beautiful building architecture. Great location. Big modern comfortable bathroom.
7.7
We enjoyed our two nights at the Hotel Russell, easy access to all of London's sights; friendly staff; quiet comfortable clean room; lovely selection of very good teas in the room. Would definitely recommend and would go back!
Effie M. Couples Hong Kong, July 17, 2014
Location is good but the hotel inside is a bit old

Location, staff is friendly and helpful, nice hotel
7
I stayed there for two nights, room is big and location is good. Just the inner decoration is a bit old. The wifi needs improvement as it only allow u access to one hour for every 3 or 4 hours. It's ridiculous as all hotels are offering free wifi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Russell LondonHotel Russell London - Guest RoomHotel Russell London - Guest RoomHotel Russell London - Meeting RoomHotel Russell London - Meeting RoomHotel Russell London - Meeting RoomHotel Russell London - Meeting RoomHotel Russell London - BuffetHotel Russell London - Meeting RoomHotel Russell London - Guest RoomHotel Russell London - Guest RoomHotel Russell London - Meeting RoomHotel Russell London - ExteriorHotel Russell London - InteriorHotel Russell London - Guest RoomHotel Russell London - Guest RoomHotel Russell London - Meeting RoomHotel Russell London - RestaurantHotel Russell London - Guest RoomHotel Russell London - Guest RoomHotel Russell London - Guest RoomHotel Russell London - Suite RoomHotel Russell London - RestaurantHotel Russell London - RestaurantHotel Russell London - RestaurantHotel Russell London - InteriorHotel Russell London - ReceptionHotel Russell London - ExteriorHotel Russell London - Meeting RoomHotel Russell London - Suite RoomHotel Russell London - Suite RoomHotel Russell London - InteriorHotel Russell London - ExteriorHotel Russell London - Guest RoomHotel Russell London - BathroomHotel Russell London - Guest RoomHotel Russell London - RestaurantHotel Russell London - Guest RoomHotel Russell London - RestaurantHotel Russell London - RestaurantHotel Russell London - ReceptionHotel Russell London - RestaurantHotel Russell London - RestaurantHotel Russell London - Guest RoomHotel Russell London - Guest RoomHotel Russell London - Guest RoomHotel Russell London - Guest RoomHotel Russell London - Meeting RoomHotel Russell London - ExteriorHotel Russell London - InteriorHotel Russell London - Guest RoomHotel Russell London - Guest RoomHotel Russell London - Guest RoomHotel Russell London - Guest RoomHotel Russell London - Meeting RoomHotel Russell London - InteriorHotel Russell London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06