Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo

1-3-22 Yaesu, Chuo-ku, Tokyo Station, Tokyo, Japan

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 2154 reviews

1417 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2154)
Sort by:
Pei L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2015
Great location, clean rooms, efficient staff

Location, service, room
7.7
Room is small but that's the expected size for Tokyo, right opp Tokyo station so catching the airport bus/train was a breeze. The service was prompt and good, overall I consider it good value and will stay here again.
Ernest D. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2015
Ernest

Location, cleanliness, efficient staff
9.3
Edmund A. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2015
Nice and Centralised location.

Location, Sleeping Music Technology, and clean place
9.3
Will stay again
Suzalina Z. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2015
Good location,friendly staff, very clean

Location, staff and cleanliness
8.3
Nelly N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 11, 2015
Excellent hotel!!

Free wi-fi, strategic location, great staff performance
9.7
I love it! The staffs were kind and helpful, and it is located at a strategic location. Something about this hotel really caught my eye. We are able to make our own tea, there are various flavours and it tastes great! But sadly, we don't get a connecting room..... But it is a nice stay anyway!! look forward to my next stay there.
Christina L. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2015
Great location, Clean, Smart

Great location, Clean, Smart
8.3
Ygal G. Couples United States of America, June 7, 2015
Great little hotel in a perfect location

Location, cleanliness, room amenities
10
This is a little gem in the heart of Tokyo. Conveniently located near Tokyo station it is surrounded by shops restaurants and everything one would need. The rooms are small but very thoughtfully furnished and laid out.
Lindawati T. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2015
Amazing

Location: closed to everywhere
9.3
Everything was nice.
Wai L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 31, 2015
Tiny but nice

Location good, comfortable room, nice staff
8.7
Debbie N. Families with older children United States of America, May 31, 2015
Enjoyed my stay!

Location is the best, room setup is quite nice & hotel service is excellent.
10
I chose to stay at this hotel because I was coming back from Kyoto and don't want to drag my big luggage from Shinkansen to other JR station so I decided to stay near JR Tokyo Station. Hotel Ryumeikan is located across the street of JR Tokyo Station (north exit) where department store Daimaru is. [BTW, you can buy alot of gifts from Daimaru & no need to carry a long way back to hotel.] Very convenient to take JR trains, Narita Express, Shinkansen (to/from Kyoto) or airport bus (right next to the hotel). Hotel staffs are very helpful & friendly! Room is kept clean & neat. Bathroom is equipped with nice Toto toilet, excellent shower & well thought amenity kit for both men & women! Oh, forgot to mention there is a Nespresso machine in the room! Lobby is located at 15/F & hotel lift is secured by room key. Remember to bring the key with you at all time. Laundry room is located at 2 floors only! There are convenience stores next to the hotel and around the corner. Also have a 24 hours noodle shop a block from the hotel. Also the underground shopping arcade at Tokyo Station have tons of shops and restaurants to choose from. Even though Tokyo Station is a bit far from Shinjuku or Shibuya, you can still find many things to do here at Tokyo station. I will definitely stay at this hotel if I'm going on the same route to Tokyo & Kyoto!
Previous page 101 - 110 of 1417 reviews Next page
Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo TokyoHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ForusHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ForusHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ForusHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - YukataHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01