or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo

1-3-22 Yaesu Chuo-ku , Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Twin Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room
Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Styled Junior Suite Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1735 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1735)
Sort by:
Pornthip S. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2014
Fine

internet location staff conversation
9
Overall is ok. The location of hotel is good, Staffs are very helpful and very good in English you can communicate with them perfectly. Bed room and baht room is very large and the internet connection is Superb speed!!! recommended
Chiyuan H. Couples Taiwan, January 1, 2014
Location,location,location! A little bit expensive

Good location, service & free wifi. Enjoy it!
7.7
Good location, service & free wifi. But it's a little bit expensive. More price discount will be better.
Chooi W. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2013
upset despite booking a bigger room for 3

clean , easy access to public transport and airport
5.7
This was the 4th time we stayed at this hotel ,a bigger deluxe room was booked . Was upset when the receptionist insisted that we pay an extra amount for my son who is just bunking in for the nite before the early morning flight back home the next day. She insisted that we get another room for him , when the bed is big enough for 3. After paying the extra amount of 5000 yen with no extra bed, she still have the cheek to call up to the room to ask whether we needed the extra amenities which was just a towel, a cup and coffee packs which we never use. In all the room had 7 bath towels. Crazy for the extra charge!
Keng H. Business travelers Singapore, December 26, 2013
Very convenience

location, comfort and clean
8.7
We enjoyed the stay very much, the hotel surrounded with major shopping such as Takashimaya, Daimaru and Tokyu hand, very close to Tokyo station and very convenience for us to travel to Kyoto via Shinkansen.
Raeleen G. Families with older children Australia, December 26, 2013
Good, clean, inexpensive, central

Opposite Nihonbashi train station
8.3
Magdalene T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Fantastic!

Location, comfort, friendly staff
9
It was great! Good location or near to Tokyo metro station, friendly staff despite difficulties with English language, attentive to needs.
Muzafidah M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

1) Very near Tokyo Station 2) very clean 3) Nearby major attractions in Tokyo
9
The hotel is very near Tokyo Station and close to most major attractions in Tokyo. The room is comfortable, clean and is even equipped with a coffee maker. Overall we enjoyed our stay in Ryumeikan and would defintely stay here the next time we visit Tokyo.
Chan M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 20, 2013
comfortable and nice stay

good service. comfortable room. good location.
8
very good service as staff already put my luggugage kept to my room before my check in.
Chooi W. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2013
Just a one nite rest b4 long trip ahead

Easy access and clean
6.3
Our first nite stop before travelling a long trip ahead the next day to Nagano , central Japan was easy access from Narita airport. First nite here on Dec 17th was excellent as we were given an air cleaner in our standard twin room as we were allergic to smells and aromas. A family of three can sleep without space problems just for a nite before the long journey ahead the next day. However watch out for the strong pungent smell of incense at the entrance of hotel downstairs as check in is at the 15th floor , so you have to go through that smelly doorway and lift!
Kosin J. Business travelers Thailand, December 16, 2013
Strategic location

Comfort, Location, Facilities
10
Lobby is on 15th floor. Check in was fast and smooth. The room is small but contains all amenities that you can think of. The nearest metro is 3 mins walk and 1 min walk to airport shuttle bus stop.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo TokyoHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard TwinHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe TwinHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Styled Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom in Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - YukataHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B08