or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo

1-3-22 Yaesu Chuo-ku , Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Twin Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room
Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Styled Junior Suite Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1800 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1800)
Sort by:
Dongbiao H. Families with older children Australia, February 12, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

nice room, easy to access to public transport, easy to and from airport
8
nice
Wu K. Couples Hong Kong, February 11, 2014
good location

good location, clean
9.7
good location, and clean, easy to access and find. haha.
James H. Families with young children United States of America, February 10, 2014
Suprising find in the middle of Tokyo

Location, Cleanliness, Amenities
9.3
My family was looking for an affordable hotel to stay in near Tokyo Station to catch a early morning train to Narita Airport. Due to weather delays and other circumstances, we only had time to spend 5 hours at Hotel Ryumeikan. When you enter the lobby on the top floor of the building, you can tell it is a well managed hotel with a lot of extras. The staff were very helpful with check in (at 1am in the morning)and we were given our keys quickly. The room we booked was larger than I expected (my son thought we were staying in the infamous Tokyo capsule hotels). The large bed, and large bathroom was a surprise for downtown Tokyo. There was ample room to put your luggage without tripping over yourself. The bathroom was very high tech. I have used Washlets before, but the ones in this hotel are state of the art. Push a button and the toilet seat opens and closes. Push another button and the bowl flushes, etc. , etc. My son made me take a video of the Washlet that I may post on Youtube. The shower had spray heads that cleaned every part of your body. The toiletry ameneties were some of the best I have seen in any hotel, five star and better. The work area was spacious with free WiFi throughout the hotel. There was even a Nespresso coffee maker in the room instead of the cheap drip type coffee maker or worse, the instant coffee packets. There was even bottled water when everyone knows that Japanese tap water is some of the freshest and sweetest water around. Other cool features was a foot massage contraption, a sleep ambience system (soothing music, feet massage and dimming lights) for going to sleep and waking up. Talk about a great alarm clock. I'm sure there are other fantastic things about this hotel that I have missed, but with only 5 hours there, from what I can see, this hotel is superb. I would highly recommend staying here if you are in Tokyo.
Justin S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2014
Best Value for Money in Tokyo

Location. Value. Staff professionalism
10
Amazing stay! This place is literally steps from Tokyo Station. Incredibly good price and the rooms have such an efficient layout that they feel much bigger than they actually are.
Yit F. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, February 9, 2014
Close to Tokyo Station. Free High speed internet.

Location, WIFI speed, cleaniness
8.3
The hotel is closer to Tokyo Station than I thought. The room is clean. Toiletries are good. They offer complimentary snacks and mineral water. Bed is comfortable. The free WIFI is high speed compare to other 5 stars chain hotel.
Tzu I. Business travelers Taiwan, February 9, 2014
new and clean.

good location, clean room and good service.
9.3
Wing S. Couples China, February 6, 2014
The facilities are great the room is super comfort

Room facilities are great & clean
9
Lee A. Couples Hong Kong, February 6, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, cleanliness, nice staff
8.7
Very nice hotel, definitely will stay here again in my next visit.
Kock M. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2014
A very good place to stay

centrally located, easy access to subway and airport
8
Extremely recommended!! We will come back for sure ^^
Kin W. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Superb condition best value

Location, Friendly Staff, Necessities
9.3
Hotel is centrally Located near Tokyo station. Just a few minutes walk. Though the room is tiny it provides all the necessities ranging from toothbrush, toothpaste, shampoo, conditioner, facial cleanser, moisturizer, after shave cream etc etc. You name it, they have it. Hotel staff will replenish them everyday! There are number of good Japanese restaurant at the back alley of this hotel. Try them. You'll love it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo TokyoHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard TwinHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe TwinHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Styled Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom in Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - YukataHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B01