or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo

1-3-22 Yaesu, Chuo-ku, Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior Suite Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior Suite
Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior Suite Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1837 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1837)
Sort by:
Dennis E. Couples Australia, February 17, 2014
Quality centrally located holtel

Location, room layout & fixtures, friendely helpful staff
7.7
Excellent location close to station and airport bus, quality room fitments and very helpful staff
Yoke C. Families with older children Singapore, February 16, 2014
comfortable stay and great location.

location, comfort and classy.
8.7
we slept well and very thoughtful in providing the amenities. we felt happy to have chosen this hotel. as our room stay did not include breakfast, can't imagine what spread will be provided. looking forwadrd to stay there again should we go to tokyo.
Ian H. Solo travelers Australia, February 16, 2014
Inexpensive luxury

Friendly staff, comfortable room, great location
6
As my stay at this hotel was the last two nights I had in Tokyo and in fact Japan I decided to spend a little more on my accommodation and it was well worth it(not that it was all that expensive really). The staff were friendly and the hotel was conveniently located right near Tokyo station. The room while not massive was more than comfortable for me as I was travelling alone. It was well equipped with wifi, tv, air con etc and had a decent bathroom compared with other places I stayed in Japan. I couldn't fault this place as it fitted exactly what I needed, somewhere comfortable to lay my head after days spent wandering the city.
Retsu C. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2014
best tokyo choice

best location
9.3
Dongbiao H. Families with older children Australia, February 12, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

nice room, easy to access to public transport, easy to and from airport
8
nice
Wu K. Couples Hong Kong, February 11, 2014
good location

good location, clean
9.7
good location, and clean, easy to access and find. haha.
James H. Families with young children United States of America, February 10, 2014
Suprising find in the middle of Tokyo

Location, Cleanliness, Amenities
9.3
My family was looking for an affordable hotel to stay in near Tokyo Station to catch a early morning train to Narita Airport. Due to weather delays and other circumstances, we only had time to spend 5 hours at Hotel Ryumeikan. When you enter the lobby on the top floor of the building, you can tell it is a well managed hotel with a lot of extras. The staff were very helpful with check in (at 1am in the morning)and we were given our keys quickly. The room we booked was larger than I expected (my son thought we were staying in the infamous Tokyo capsule hotels). The large bed, and large bathroom was a surprise for downtown Tokyo. There was ample room to put your luggage without tripping over yourself. The bathroom was very high tech. I have used Washlets before, but the ones in this hotel are state of the art. Push a button and the toilet seat opens and closes. Push another button and the bowl flushes, etc. , etc. My son made me take a video of the Washlet that I may post on Youtube. The shower had spray heads that cleaned every part of your body. The toiletry ameneties were some of the best I have seen in any hotel, five star and better. The work area was spacious with free WiFi throughout the hotel. There was even a Nespresso coffee maker in the room instead of the cheap drip type coffee maker or worse, the instant coffee packets. There was even bottled water when everyone knows that Japanese tap water is some of the freshest and sweetest water around. Other cool features was a foot massage contraption, a sleep ambience system (soothing music, feet massage and dimming lights) for going to sleep and waking up. Talk about a great alarm clock. I'm sure there are other fantastic things about this hotel that I have missed, but with only 5 hours there, from what I can see, this hotel is superb. I would highly recommend staying here if you are in Tokyo.
Justin S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2014
Best Value for Money in Tokyo

Location. Value. Staff professionalism
10
Amazing stay! This place is literally steps from Tokyo Station. Incredibly good price and the rooms have such an efficient layout that they feel much bigger than they actually are.
Yit F. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, February 9, 2014
Close to Tokyo Station. Free High speed internet.

Location, WIFI speed, cleaniness
8.3
The hotel is closer to Tokyo Station than I thought. The room is clean. Toiletries are good. They offer complimentary snacks and mineral water. Bed is comfortable. The free WIFI is high speed compare to other 5 stars chain hotel.
Tzu I. Business travelers Taiwan, February 9, 2014
new and clean.

good location, clean room and good service.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo TokyoHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ForusHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ForusHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ForusHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - YukataHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B01