Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo

1-3-22 Yaesu Chuo-ku , Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Twin Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room
Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Styled Junior Suite Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1791 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1791)
Sort by:
Yichen L. Families with young children Taiwan, September 20, 2013
This place a wonderful place for business stay

close to Tokyo station, clean and quiet, high speed internet for business use
8.7
This is a wonderful place for business or short term stay. Only 3 minutes by walking distance to the Tokyo station makes it so convenient for business or traveling. I took two small children and the 3 minutes walking saved my time from heavy traffic in Tokyo.
Sajid K. Couples United Kingdom, September 20, 2013
Clean but small room

cleanliness, location and staff
8
Helen B. Business travelers Australia, September 19, 2013
Great business hotel, perfect location

Room size and facilities, location
8
Great, large rooms with nice extras like nespresso coffee machine.
Vicky J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 18, 2013
Superb city centre hotel

location, room design, customer service
9.3
First thing to stay is a big thank you for the easy to follow instructions on the hotel website how to find the hotel. I chose the location based on the proximity to Tokyo station and the Imperial Gardens. The check-in was quick and efficient with friendly staff. My room was beautiful and the bathroom was amazing. Once inside the hotel there is no sense at all of being so close to the centre of Tokyo. Due to my schedule I did not have the opportunity to eat in the hotel. If I'm ever fortunate enough to return to Tokyo I would have no hesitation at all in returning to this Hotel. I have already recommended it to others.
James M. Business travelers Canada, September 16, 2013
Very good

Clean, location, service
9.3
Excellent! I appreciate the location and cleanliness of the hotel, and the price was good, given the location and quality.
Emmie C. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2013
More than expected.

Cleanliness, Friendly and helpful staffs, location.
9
Very clean hotel. Everything is more than expected. Airport shuttle bus is few steps away. Tokyo Station is less than few minutes walk. Very good location.
Dee A. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2013
Very nice hotel, close to Tokyo station a plus.

The bed with integrated sound and ambient light system, layout of room, very nice staff
9.3
Superb. We really appreciated the restaurant staff staying late to serve us as we had just come in from the US and were quite jet-lagged.
Emmie C. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2013
Cleanliness, Friendly staffs, Excellent location

Room is very clean; Staffs are friendly and helpful; Tokyo Station is few minutes away.
9
The hotel is more than I expected. The room is very clean and staffs are very friendly. Shuttle bus is few steps away. Very close to Tokyo Station for subway and bullet train. Highly recommend this hotel.
Lim T. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2013
good location, just opposite the train station.

good location and opposite to the train station
7
a decent hotel, located opposite the train station, easy to spot them even if you are first time traveller to Tokyo. there are lot of shops for dinning around the hotel..
Panarasee T. Families with older children Thailand, September 10, 2013
Have a good time here

Good design Good location Good facilities
7.7
I have a good time at this hotel, great location/ great room and great facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo TokyoHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard TwinHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe TwinHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Styled Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom in Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - YukataHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A01