Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo

1-3-22 Yaesu Chuo-ku , Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Twin Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room
Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Styled Junior Suite Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1790 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1790)
Sort by:
Kant M. Couples Thailand, September 8, 2013
Good Location to travel in Tokyo

Full/Complete/Whatever do you want about Bath Amenities
8
Happy moments with spouse. Good location to travel in Tokyo. Full/Complete/Whatever do you want about Bath Amenities.
Cristina S. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2013
Beautiful small hotel in the heart of Tokyo

Tea lounge in lobby, yukata (summer kimono) in room, deep tub
7.7
Small but very comfortable room, nice lobby lounge with a selection of teas to relax with, very quiet rooms, great location across from Tokyo Station on Nihonbashi side
Sonia Z. Couples China, September 7, 2013
very pleasent

clean, comfortable, great breakfast
10
great location, just 10-15 mins walk from Tokyo station. The room is very clean and comfortable, high tech Japanese toilet. I am a very detail oriented person, so I am very appreciate for their high quality products, e.g. toiletries, slippers, laundry bags and even welcome snacks. We had Japanese breakfast buffet there, all i can say is that it's the best Japanese breakfast we've ever had. I highly recommend it. We would go back just for the breakfast.
Viola S. Business travelers Canada, September 7, 2013
A convenient location for conducting business

location, cleaniness, friendly staff
7
Hazel M. Couples United Kingdom, September 4, 2013
Wonderful

Views, service and quality rooms
9
Fantastic choice in Tokyo. The hotel is 2 minutes from Tokyo JR station and so is excellently located as a base to explore the city. The view from the hotel (and lobby) are fantastic, staff are wonderful, rooms are comfortable. This is by far our favourite hotel in Tokyo and is head and shoulders above its local competition in this price range.
Ming-Hui C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 1, 2013
Great stay, worth every penny

location, clean room, free wifi
9.7
Very good location, nearby Tokyo station. Room was small but clean. Reasonable price.
Adonis T. Families with young children Philippines, August 29, 2013
Fantastic Stay, Great Hotel

Clean room, attentive staff, near to tokyo station
9.7
Our stay at the hotel was great. We booked the Forus room and we enjoyed the light and sound system, very relaxing after a long day-out. Cleanliness is superb.Everything is provided snacks,bottled water,japanese tea and Nespresso for coffee lovers were all available and overflowing.Loved the green tea shampoo,conditioner,body wash, body lotion and other toiletries provided separately for men and women. Sleepwear was provided even for my daughter and the slippers as well. Coin laundry and vending machine is 4 doors away to which our room was located. Had lunch at the restaurant and it was a good experience @1,500 Yen per person,my daughter is free of charge. The nearest exit to the hotel from Tokyo station is Yaesu North Exit where Daimaru shopping mall is located. Very accessible to Akihabara electronic station,Ueno station where ameyoko street is (cheap shopping), Shinjuku, Shibuya and Harajuku (try the famous crepe) via JR Yamanote Line. Shinkansen/Bullet train main stop at Tokyo station if coming from Odawara Station (Mt. Fuji) and Disney Resort via Keio Line. Plenty of local restaurants at First Avenue lower ground of Tokyo station.
Peter A. Business travelers Denmark, August 29, 2013
Great comfort and service at affordable rate

Location, comfort, price
8.7
Very good. I'll be back next time I'm going to Tokyo.
Daniel C. Families with young children United States of America, August 28, 2013
Perfect location and good staff

Location, clean room and staff support
9.7
Kien W. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Great View & citySpa hotel

The aromatherapy lift lobby. tea ceremony waiting lounge and the panaromic view of the city
9.7
It was a relaxing greeting from the moment we arrived at the hotel lobby. aromatherapy lobby and tea ceremony waiting lounge. The staffs were helpful and professional. Room was basic but its enough for two persons. the bath is huge tho. with tub. a little cute detailing of having a round window on the bathroom overlooking the bed. The toiletries was complete. and very detailed orientated. there are bath salt packets, after shave lotion etc. very complete. there is free wifi in the room. bed is comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo TokyoHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard TwinHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe TwinHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Styled Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom in Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - YukataHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A08