Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo

1-3-22 Yaesu, Chuo-ku, Tokyo Station, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior Suite Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior Suite
Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior Suite Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Tokyo Station Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1962 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1962)
Sort by:
Chooi W. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2013
upset despite booking a bigger room for 3

clean , easy access to public transport and airport
5.7
This was the 4th time we stayed at this hotel ,a bigger deluxe room was booked . Was upset when the receptionist insisted that we pay an extra amount for my son who is just bunking in for the nite before the early morning flight back home the next day. She insisted that we get another room for him , when the bed is big enough for 3. After paying the extra amount of 5000 yen with no extra bed, she still have the cheek to call up to the room to ask whether we needed the extra amenities which was just a towel, a cup and coffee packs which we never use. In all the room had 7 bath towels. Crazy for the extra charge!
Emy L. Groups Philippines, December 27, 2013
Very nice hotel

location, view,food
10
It was a very pleasant experience being first time to visit Japan. The location is very near to tourist sites, the food is traditional japanese food and the view was great.
Keng H. Business travelers Singapore, December 26, 2013
Very convenience

location, comfort and clean
8.7
We enjoyed the stay very much, the hotel surrounded with major shopping such as Takashimaya, Daimaru and Tokyu hand, very close to Tokyo station and very convenience for us to travel to Kyoto via Shinkansen.
Raeleen G. Families with older children Australia, December 26, 2013
Good, clean, inexpensive, central

Opposite Nihonbashi train station
8.3
Magdalene T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Fantastic!

Location, comfort, friendly staff
9
It was great! Good location or near to Tokyo metro station, friendly staff despite difficulties with English language, attentive to needs.
Muzafidah M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

1) Very near Tokyo Station 2) very clean 3) Nearby major attractions in Tokyo
9
The hotel is very near Tokyo Station and close to most major attractions in Tokyo. The room is comfortable, clean and is even equipped with a coffee maker. Overall we enjoyed our stay in Ryumeikan and would defintely stay here the next time we visit Tokyo.
Chan M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 20, 2013
comfortable and nice stay

good service. comfortable room. good location.
8
very good service as staff already put my luggugage kept to my room before my check in.
Chooi W. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2013
Just a one nite rest b4 long trip ahead

Easy access and clean
6.3
Our first nite stop before travelling a long trip ahead the next day to Nagano , central Japan was easy access from Narita airport. First nite here on Dec 17th was excellent as we were given an air cleaner in our standard twin room as we were allergic to smells and aromas. A family of three can sleep without space problems just for a nite before the long journey ahead the next day. However watch out for the strong pungent smell of incense at the entrance of hotel downstairs as check in is at the 15th floor , so you have to go through that smelly doorway and lift!
Francine B. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2013
Good for short visit - central location

Location, efficiency, location
9
Was a pleasant stay but rooms were small - good for a short visit or business hotel for solo travellers
Patricia E. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2013
good location

comfortable
7
good hotel location and nearby food places

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo TokyoHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ForusHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ForusHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ForusHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - YukataHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C02