or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo

1-3-22 Yaesu Chuo-ku , Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Twin Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room
Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Styled Junior Suite Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1736 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1736)
Sort by:
Yow K. Families with older children Singapore, June 25, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Very comfortable bed; Nice coffee machine; Nice Toilet facilities.
8.7
Aithough the size of the room was rather small, it is well contained with good Hi-Fi and even a good Nespresso Coffee Machine (at no extra charge). The bed was very comfortable and comes with a Forus system which prepares you to sleep (with the room lights dim, and soothing music and light vibration of the bed) and also prepares you to wake up with gradual lighting up of the room followed by light music and the vibration of the bed). The hotel is centrally located near to Tokyo Station. At Tokyo Station, take the Yaesu Nort exit. Follow sign for Yaesu Central and exit by Daimaru Departmental Store, cross the street and heads left. The hotel is about 3 blocks away.
Ho P. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2013
Very centrally located

Small rooms but very well-contained (complimentary drinks and wi-fi in all rooms).
9.3
Peggy T. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2013
Service attitude apalling. Stay elsewhere!

Nice rooms & gd design all go to waste when service attitude is not up to par.
6.7
I wish I had not booked this hotel. Our stay was not enjoyable at all, the front desk was so focused on being uncompromising. We arrived in the evening for our last night in Japan. We were to leave the next evening after a two-week holiday. We splurged on a junior suite, thinking to treat ourselves a bit. When we asked for the possibility of a late checkout, the receptionist immediately took the calculator out to show us how much it would cost. We asked if we could stay till noon. She was uncompromising & said 11:30am is ok. But it would cost another ¥5000 if we checked out at noon. ¥5000 for an extra half an hour? She proceeded to say that it's because the hotel is full the next day. Well, in that case, I think a late checkout is not possible at all... whether you pay extra or not. So it appeared she was just trying to charge for something that many hotels do for free to delight their guests. Very disappointing. Nice hotel but will not recommend staying here as it has no service mentality.
Bernard S. Couples Australia, June 22, 2013
Nice hotel with some added little benefits

Free wifi, friendly staff, nice lobby
7.7
Very close to the Keisei Bus stop so we were able to take the bus from/to Narita on this service and walk 50m to the hotel. Staff are friendly and attentive. Lobby area has self-service tea. Room was small but clean and comfortable. Many bathroom accessories were provided free and also some small snacks and postcards made by local artists were also complimentary.
Juho L. Business travelers Finland, June 22, 2013
Excellent hotel, excellent value for money

Very good location next to Tokyo station, spacious room with modern amenities, brilliant shower!
9.3
Great value for money! Smooth check-in, attentive service, and a comfortable room. High-speed internet. Very comfy bed and a great bathroom with one of the best showers ever! You would´t believe you're in the heart of one of the busiest cities in the world, it is so calm. Breakfast room and lobby on top floor with great views. The only minus point is the lack of view from the room, but I was on busy schedule so was not an issue for me. Excellent Japanese breakfast buffet. Good business hotel, I'd go back any time. Not for romantic stays though, although I'm sure the suites would probably be pretty good.
Anne N. Business travelers United States of America, June 20, 2013
Can't beat the location and value

Location price comfort
10
Sitti Z. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2013
superb

great location. superb service. near shopping n transportation central. perfect
10
Robert D. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2013
Recommend to all travellers to Tokyo

Try the luxury of "Forus" Room
8
As usual, this Hotel is my stepping off point when in Tokyo. A great convenient Hotel to stay for ALL travellers.
Jason L. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2013
Conveniently located and best customer service

location, service, cleanliness
9.3
Hotel Ryumeikan is located just minutes from two major train stations, and it is close to a number of shopping areas and restaurants. Every room is kept extremely clean, and they provide a large selection of bath/beauty items for both men and women during their stay. Their customer service is superb, and they always try to support all customer requests.
Wenshen L. Families with older children Singapore, June 16, 2013
Clean room. Central location.

Clean room. Near to Tokyo central. Near to the train stop.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo TokyoHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard TwinHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe TwinHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Styled Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom in Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - YukataHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C06