or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo

1-3-22 Yaesu Chuo-ku , Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Twin Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room
Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Styled Junior Suite Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1787 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1787)
Sort by:
Ka C. Couples Hong Kong, August 6, 2013
Great hotel. 5 mins walk from Tokyo train station.

Great shower. Fairly big room. Massage bed.
9
This is the third time we visit Tokyo and this one is certainly the best one. The room is fairly big in the standard of Tokyo. Convenient location (5 mins from Tokyo station). Business hotel style. No facy decoration. Esp like the shower and the bed.
Yansen S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 6, 2013
very pleasant stay

easy access, good room, comfy bed
8.3
very happy with the hotel and had a pleasant stay, easy to access restaurants nearby and the staff speak very good english, also the room is simple but well designed
Emma C. Couples Canada, August 5, 2013
Peaceful oasis in a busy city

Room design, helpful staff, quiet.
9.3
Wonderful, more than I expected! The room was good-sized ad very clean and modern. The bathroom was also quite new. The rooms have individually controlled AC which is a must in the summer. Staff is very helpful and speaks great English.
Shawn B. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2013
Good value at an uber central location.

location, subway access, language skills of staff
8.3
Central location - with easy access to the Tokyo Station. Short walk to subway access as well. Also, there are major shopping areas within short distance, and its also not far from the Ginza area.
Akiko N. Couples Japan, August 3, 2013
Great value for the money!

Value, Design, Location
9
Wonderful stay. This was our second stay and it was great. We had a wonderful view of the city from our room. Hotel design/decor is modern and nice. Housekeeping was great and clean. Loved the little amenities such as bottled water, snacks, and slippers for the room.
Tan X. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2013
Great staff and rooms with nice view

Hmmm the clean room
8
The rooms were small compared to our usual ones, but I guess this is expected of Tokyo rooms, which in this case were decently sized.
Thomas S. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2013
Great!

Room, Staff
9.3
Our stay at Hotel Ryumeikan was great! The room was very clean/nice looking, and the staff was very attentative! The lunch buffet was great too.
Chee S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 30, 2013
Neat and efficient hotel at great location.

the bed; close to central train station; airport shuttle right to the lobby
8
I stayed there as a solo leisure traveller. The hotel is 5 mins walk from Tokyo station which is the most connected station after shinjuku, which is fantastic if you want to use the subway or train to get around. Room are large by tokyo standard and staff service very efficient. A nice surprise was the direct airport bus shuttle available just outside the lobby which brings u to the airport just under an hour - outstanding!
Stephanie Y. Families with older children Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Luxurious

Provided a lot of useful needs, nice view and close to shopping malls
7.7
It was kind of awkward to see that the lobby is actually on the highest floor while the room is at the lower floor but still the view from the lobby was just fabulous. For rooms, they have provided a lot of needs where we needed to use. They even provide coffee. Overall i would rate this hotel 9 and also there is this one problem where our room was facing to a building which is no longer that 50 cm.
Anthony T. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
A nice and comfortable stay

Friendly staff, clean room. A very nice and modern toilet.
9
The Ryumeikan is one of the best hotels I have used in Japan. Staff had no problem communicating in English and were very helpful. Room is very clean, well designed and amenities well stocked, making every guest feel as comfortable as possible. Toilet is modern and spacious compared to lots of other Japanese hotels. I would be happy to use this hotel again when I return to Tokyo. Well done Hotel Ryumeikan and congrats for having a team of very efficient and hospitable workers, from the front desk to the chamber maids. Thanks for the pleasurable stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo TokyoHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard TwinHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe TwinHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Styled Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom in Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - YukataHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A05