My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo

1-3-22 Yaesu Chuo-ku , Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Twin Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room
Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Styled Junior Suite Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1726 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1726)
Sort by:
Hany B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 16, 2013
A 2 minute walk from Tokyo station!

Superb location, friendly staff, great room
8
Our stay at the hotel ryumeikan was immediately after landing a 12-hour flight. We were exhausted as you can imagine and were just stopping over for the night before catching a train the following morning. The best thing about the hotel is no doubt its location, it was easy to find and didn't take half as long as we thought it would have. The reception staff were friendly, the wi-fi was speedy, the rooms spacious, clean and comfy, it was just what we needed. I would definitely stay again and would certainly recommend it to anyone needing to be super close to the transportation hub that is Tokyo station.
Hany B. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Comfortable, convenient and relaxing.
8.3
We stayed at in a double room. The bed size was good quality as to be expected, the room was spacious, comfortable and clean. Wi-fi connection was speedy. The bathroom was clean and the electronic multi-functional toilet was most welcoming!! I would definitely stay again simply due to the location being top notch and the good service that you would expect.
Thomas M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2013
Great Value Hotel Near Tokyo Station”

Value, Modern, Conveinent
9
I was looking for a hotel near Tokyo station, and this hotel was a great discovery. It is very easy to get to if you're arriving in Tokyo by train (a three minute walk and there are super clear directions on their web site). The hotel was a great value, especially compared to other hotels in the neighborhood. It has a modern design, with impeccably clean rooms and a lobby with a great view of the city. Highly recommended!
Jason L. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2013
Superb hot baths and excellent service!

hot baths, customer service, available yukatas to wear
9
The stay was quite comfortable and relaxing. We were there for one night, and were able to use the hot baths multiple times throughout the night and morning. The mountain view is fantastic, and they have a beautiful garden. We were able to wear available yukatas within the hotel, and we found their customer service to be excellent.
Cheuk F. Couples Hong Kong, June 15, 2013
Good location, easy to go to other location.

Near Tokyo station, Tidy, Not so expensive
8
Sak K. Families with young children United States of America, June 13, 2013
Very close to the JR Station

Clean, good service, and Close to the train station
9
Comfortable. The service was good, location is very close to JR.
Chenglun W. Couples Taiwan, June 11, 2013
great location and nice neighborhood

location, service, facility
9.3
Staying at Ryumeikan is a very nice experience. It's our first time staying nearby Tokyo station and it's in the center of most of attractions. The hotel itself is warm and clean. Not a luxurious hotel but definitely has the refined touch in every detail. love this hotel. will recommend to my friends.
Shanhong W. Families with older children United States of America, June 11, 2013
I will book this hotel again when re-visit Tokyo.

The top 3 things I would like to say about this hotel are: very convenient location, nice English-speaking staff, excellent services.
9.3
Choo L. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2013
great accommodation

neat, effeciency, stylish
8
Supitsara K. Groups United States of America, June 9, 2013
Expensive but worth it

location, spacious rooms, luxury
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo TokyoHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard TwinHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe TwinHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Styled Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom in Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - YukataHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B02