Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 2233 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2231 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Martin S.
Norway
September 22, 2014
Excellent
Nice city view in breakfast/dining lobby, friendly staff, clean, easy to access from train station

Edward K.
United States
September 19, 2014
Very friendly helpful staff
All staff spoke English, they were very helpful, room was very nice but small, typical for Tokyo

Josephine Y.
Singapore
September 16, 2014
Excellent Service
very near to the Keisei bus stop, mins walk to Tokyo station and helpful hotel staff
arrive the hotel about 9am, check-in time is 2pm. Went out shopping and return to hotel at 2.45pm, luggage already moved to the room.

Melissa R.
United States
September 12, 2014
Comfortable hotel in convenient location
location -super close to the central train station, larger room than expected for Tokyo, all the amenities in a compact room
Great

Chia J.
Singapore
September 11, 2014
Semi double room
location
Location was good. 5 mins walk to Tokyo station, another subway station was 1 min walk away.Didn't like the room though, its very small (compared to other hotels I ever stayed with lower price).More hang bar/hook in bathroom and room is needed too, I ended up with air drying my clothes on chair and hanging used towels on shower curtain bar.

Margaret O.
Australia
September 11, 2014
A Nice Surprise
Staff, location, comfort

Joshua R.
United States
September 11, 2014
Great location. 3 minute walk from Tokyo Station.
Location, Ammenities and bed.
The stay was great even though it was only over night. I would stay again next time I am in Japan.

Jelena S.
United States
September 10, 2014
Unexpected gem
Location, value, and cleanliness

Melanie K.
United States
September 08, 2014
HR- great price/value
Convenient location, great price/value, customer service
Would stay again! Easy to reach via Tokyo Station (less than 5 mins walking). Rooms were a bit small but clean and nice amenities. Great price/value.

Anton A.
Indonesia
September 03, 2014
The Hotel is recommended for Biz Trip at Tokyo
Hotel location is near with Tokyo station, This Hotel is clean, and the front desk staff is helpfully