My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo

1-3-22 Yaesu Chuo-ku , Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Twin Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room
Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Styled Junior Suite Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1676 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1676)
Sort by:
Angela L. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2013
Excellent stay!!

Good location, Comfortable Room, Thoughtful amenities
8.7
We had a great stay in this hotel. The room was very comfortably sized (should be considered big by Japan's standard), the hotel was very thoughtful in its provision of amenities (quality coffee maker & beverage choices, slippers, foot massager etc). Location was good, with the airport shuttle service merely 3 mins away, daimaru & Tokyo station being 5-10 mins across the road. Lots of eating options. Overall, we are very satisfied with the hotel though it is not particularly cheap.
Myung S. Business travelers South Korea, April 18, 2013
Very near Tokyo station

Clean, Near train staion, and fridnly service
7
Kerry N. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2013
Great location in Tokyo

It was right outside the station. Spotlessly maintained. Fast wi-fi
9.3
We only stayed for one night but would happily stay there again when visiting Tokyo.
Chu Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2013
Central location near train station

Easy access to jr line clean hotel small typical of rooms in japan
7.7
Wei K. Groups Singapore, April 16, 2013
Fantastic

Cleaniness, high quality facilities, friendly staff
9
Very pleasent, Room is bigger than expected for the price im aying and esp the location, restaurants nearby shopping area, wh=ith easy access to the train station to bring me anywhere.
Chao G. Couples Australia, April 16, 2013
Highly recommended

Comfortable, clean, good location
9.3
Misaki G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2013
Comfortable but nothing to write home about

Clean and quiet room
6.3
I expected a little more from this hotel based on the money they charge. The room was clean and quiet but not very spacious. I did not really find anything to set them apart from the rest of the business hotels.
Montree T. Couples Thailand, April 14, 2013
Convenience to get around

Location, reasonable price and clean
9
We prefer convenience, easy to find anything around.
Amanda S. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2013
Modern, comfortable room just minutes from station

great shower & toiletries, comfy & reasonably sized room, great location
8.3
We were extremely pleased with this hotel. The rooms were clean, comfortable, and not too small. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The place seemed luxurious for the price. The only disappointing thing was not having a real window in the room -- just a small slider that looked directly out onto another wall. I would definitely stay here again!
Claudia L. Groups Australia, April 13, 2013
It was a very pleasant experience

Close to transport, Additional relaxation goodies, helpful staff
9
Nice room but small for two girls with luggage. I would prefer to stay in the bigger room next time as our place didn't really have anywhere we could hang too much stuff and we found it difficult to have enough space in the small bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard TwinHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe TwinHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Styled Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom in Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C07