or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo

1-3-22 Yaesu, Chuo-ku, Tokyo Station, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior Suite Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior Suite
Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior Suite Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Tokyo Station Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1919 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1919)
Sort by:
Tan X. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2013
Great staff and rooms with nice view

Hmmm the clean room
8
The rooms were small compared to our usual ones, but I guess this is expected of Tokyo rooms, which in this case were decently sized.
Thomas S. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2013
Great!

Room, Staff
9.3
Our stay at Hotel Ryumeikan was great! The room was very clean/nice looking, and the staff was very attentative! The lunch buffet was great too.
Chee S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 30, 2013
Neat and efficient hotel at great location.

the bed; close to central train station; airport shuttle right to the lobby
8
I stayed there as a solo leisure traveller. The hotel is 5 mins walk from Tokyo station which is the most connected station after shinjuku, which is fantastic if you want to use the subway or train to get around. Room are large by tokyo standard and staff service very efficient. A nice surprise was the direct airport bus shuttle available just outside the lobby which brings u to the airport just under an hour - outstanding!
Stephanie Y. Families with older children Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Luxurious

Provided a lot of useful needs, nice view and close to shopping malls
7.7
It was kind of awkward to see that the lobby is actually on the highest floor while the room is at the lower floor but still the view from the lobby was just fabulous. For rooms, they have provided a lot of needs where we needed to use. They even provide coffee. Overall i would rate this hotel 9 and also there is this one problem where our room was facing to a building which is no longer that 50 cm.
Anthony T. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
A nice and comfortable stay

Friendly staff, clean room. A very nice and modern toilet.
9
The Ryumeikan is one of the best hotels I have used in Japan. Staff had no problem communicating in English and were very helpful. Room is very clean, well designed and amenities well stocked, making every guest feel as comfortable as possible. Toilet is modern and spacious compared to lots of other Japanese hotels. I would be happy to use this hotel again when I return to Tokyo. Well done Hotel Ryumeikan and congrats for having a team of very efficient and hospitable workers, from the front desk to the chamber maids. Thanks for the pleasurable stay.
Anna K. Couples Sweden, July 28, 2013
Godo value for money at a central location.

Location in central Tokyo, close to train station.
9.3
Yvette A. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2013
Close to Tokyo station, modern, clean

Location, modern, fast internet
8.7
Great small, boutique like hotel, modern. It was a quick in and out for us with this trip to Tokyo, so we wanted something convinient, clean and comfortable and value for money. We were impressed with this place as it served our purpose well. Bathroom has all the amenities with all the small sachets to sample and use for your face, body scrub to hair wax. Also close to Tokyo Station. If you're coming as a tourist for the first time and want to be near the action, then I suggest to stay in Shinjuku or Shibuya, and not near the Tokyo Sation because its near the financial, commercial district. Overall, very good.
Lee G. Groups United Kingdom, July 19, 2013
Reasonable price, comfy room and good location

Reasonable price, comfy room and good location
7.7
Nice room and nice staff, very good location, about 2-3 mins walk to Tokyo JR station and department store just opposite. Airport bus stop just in front of the hotel and we can reserve the seat at the frontdesk, just 900 Yen. Is very good hotel for shopping in Tokyo.
Sareeya O. Families with young children Thailand, July 19, 2013
Amazing Hotel

Location, Room, cleanness
6
Very comfortable, big room and clean Near train station and shopping center
Wuthisan T. Families with young children Thailand, July 17, 2013
Good location nice staffs clean

Clean location service
9.3
Good location close to Tokyo train station . Hint: shuttle bus just outside the hotel to Narita airport only 900 Yen.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo TokyoHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ForusHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ForusHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ForusHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - YukataHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B07