or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo

1-3-22 Yaesu Chuo-ku , Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Twin Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room
Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Styled Junior Suite Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1799 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1799)
Sort by:
Matthew W. Business travelers Canada, April 12, 2013
Unexpectedly nice! Will choose to stay here agian

Near Ginza line! Great Condition! Nice rooms!
8
Russell W. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2013
amazing value and excellent service

The room was really comfortable , stylish and in a great location
9.7
I would recommend this hotel most highly . The level of comfort was tvery high and the staff really did there best to make the stay a good one
Lee T. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2013
Comfortable & 5-star hotel

Close to subway, clean & spacious room, good facilities
8.3
Antonia D. Couples Australia, April 11, 2013
excellent stay, new hotel w/ great room amenties,

facilities in room and hotel were excellent including the Nespresso machine, very tentative staff who made up room, washer and dryer facilities.
9.7
It was the best hotel we stayed during our trip to Japan, that exceeded all of our expectations, only things that would have made it better is if we had a a view and a slightly bigger room. Something we will be happy to pay for next time we stay at Hotel Ryumeikan, which we definitely will! In the room we stayed in we had a Nespresso machine with a range of coffees, delicious herbal teas, bottles of water, fabric deodoriser, bamboo takefumi (which really helped after a day of sight seeing). In the bathroom there was excellent complimentary items of sample size facial scrub, serum and cream, plus a little Shiseido pack with makeup remover, cleanser moisturiser and serum, plus all of the usual soaps and shampoos.. The Forus bed was interesting, it controlled the lighting in the room, played music and vibrated at the feet to assist in falling asleep and to wake up. On the back streets of the hotel are a lot of little restaurants and karaoke bars, which provides plenty of variety of food, just be mindful of the rowdy drunk office people. Overall a very pleasant stay.
Lee P. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 11, 2013
Gorgeous hotel. The staff are superb!

Great view, nice service, big rooms
8.3
Overall, our stay at Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo is amazing. Never seen a group of staff this friendly and helpful and assisted us all the way. The local is a bit far from the train station. You MUST take a taxi there. There is a 10 min walk from the train station and a little hill that you have to climb. If you are traveling with suitcases, you wont make up the hill. It is in a very quiet neighborhood with absolutely no convenient stores around anywhere. It is a lovely experience to stay there. But I will definitely choose a closer location like somewhere around Shinjuku for my next visit.
Chris L. Couples Australia, April 10, 2013
Close to tokyo station

Location, modern, friendly
9.3
We loved the hotel for its location and modern amenities. Great shower and lovely sleep system bed. Excellent toiletries.
Kornmanee K. Couples Thailand, April 10, 2013
Good place to stay for your vacation

Clean, comfy and very convenient.
8.3
Lauren S. Couples United States of America, April 10, 2013
Easy access to Tokyo Station

Proximity to Tokyo Station
6.3
Afifah I. Groups Brunei Darussalam, April 10, 2013
Amazing comfortable Japanese style room

Great staff service, high speed Internet, location
9.7
Esra B. Solo travelers Turkey, April 9, 2013
Great location for public transportation

Location , cleanless and helpfull stuff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo TokyoHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard TwinHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe TwinHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Styled Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom in Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - YukataHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B05