or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo

1-3-22 Yaesu Chuo-ku , Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Twin Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room
Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Styled Junior Suite Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1676 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1676)
Sort by:
Merry M. Couples Indonesia, February 21, 2013
good hotel

clean room, clean bathroom, nice view
8
its a little bit confuse when you first get there, but when you already stay there. everything seems good, and easy to walk. nice hotel for low budget money. so much room facility to enjoy. clean room, clean bathroom. nice view
Eviana B. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 20, 2013
Highly recommended

Good rate, spacious, clean, tidy and very convenient, especially for travelers
9.7
First business trip to Tokyo, need a hotel which is conveniently located next to metro station and easy to get around. Location great, rate is superb, room is excellent and the breakfast is gooood...... Highly recommended for both business and leisure travelers
Eviana B. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 20, 2013
Surprisingly good

Great location, good price, excellent room etc. etc.
10
Superb after the refurbishment Conveniently located right next to nihonbashi station, 5 min walk to Tokyo station Daimaru is right opposite the hotel Spacious room which is a rarity in Japan.
Sze H. Couples Hong Kong, February 20, 2013
A stylish and cozy hotel to stay in

convenient, clean and tidy, helpful staff
7.7
I stayed there with my girlfriend and we had a nice experience there. Convenience was always our first concern as backpack travelers, it merely took 5 minutes from Hotel Ryumeikan to JR station. The hotel staff were helpful with good english. They helped us the luggage and kept the strawberries fresh while we went sightseeing nearby, after we checked out. They had a lovely lobby with tea and book corner, the restaurant was just next to the lobby but sad that we did not have the chance to try breakfast there. One minor problem we encountered was that, the building was unlike traditional ones with the lobby right in front of the entrance, its lobby was upstairs and the entrance was not easily found. Overall, it was a hotel with high grades, worth a try!
Cheuk C. Couples Australia, February 19, 2013
Lovely hotel

great staff
9.3
we stay there for 4 days. small room but get everything that we need. only 2 mins walk from 2 train station. great location. only about an hour away from the airport. great staff and staffs can speak good english. will come back to this hotel during my next visit.
Han S. Solo travelers China, February 18, 2013
Surprisingly pleasant stay

Decent location, terrific facilities and helpful staff
9
decent location, terrific facilities and helpful staff. better than some 5 star hotel. i was planning to go to narita airplane by express train, but the staff kindly pointed out the shuttle bus, 1 min walk from the hotel, is a more convenient and value for money choice. not too much slower than the train. really appreciate that. the only area to improve is the mattress. not the best it can be.
Rheaume P. Couples Canada, February 17, 2013
Very good hotel

Clean,comfy,best location
9.7
We highly recommend this hotel best location for Shinkansen user.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use freetokyoguide.com to visit Tokyo
Cheuk C. Couples Australia, February 16, 2013
Good location

very good staff sevices
9
small but comfort room.Good location and great staff.
Valerie P. Groups Singapore, February 16, 2013
Great location and clean hotel

Location, Cleanliness and Attentive Staff
9
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Great location and clean rooms at affordable price, you can't ask more for that. The room is a bit small for a double room, but as it is in Tokyo i can't be expecting luxurious room for the affordable price i paid. Overall, i am very satisfied with my stay.
Garry N. Couples Australia, February 16, 2013
Great hotel in great city

Close to station, shops and eateries
10
What cab I say, great value, great room and great location. The rooms are compact and well designed. The bed was very comfortable with options to program a massage, lights and music. The room had a great coffee machine. The bathroom had a great range of toiletries. Reception is located on the 10th floor. Check in was smooth. Would definitely go back when in Tokyo.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard TwinHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe TwinHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Styled Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom in Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C08