or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo

1-3-22 Yaesu, Chuo-ku, Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior Suite Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior Suite
Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior Suite Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1837 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1837)
Sort by:
Amanda S. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2013
Modern, comfortable room just minutes from station

great shower & toiletries, comfy & reasonably sized room, great location
8.3
We were extremely pleased with this hotel. The rooms were clean, comfortable, and not too small. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The place seemed luxurious for the price. The only disappointing thing was not having a real window in the room -- just a small slider that looked directly out onto another wall. I would definitely stay here again!
Claudia L. Groups Australia, April 13, 2013
It was a very pleasant experience

Close to transport, Additional relaxation goodies, helpful staff
9
Nice room but small for two girls with luggage. I would prefer to stay in the bigger room next time as our place didn't really have anywhere we could hang too much stuff and we found it difficult to have enough space in the small bathroom.
Nana Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Comfortable stay, close to tokyo station

comfortable room, somewhat close to tokyo station (about 5 min to tokyo station yaesu north exit), english speaking front desk
8.7
It's a hotel located in a building complex about 5 to 10 minute walk from tokyo station yaesu north exit. Check in and out are swift. Staff are generally polite. Still, with the price we paid, hotel didnt at least include free breakfast with stay. Felt a little bummed by this. Also, they decided to stock my room with 1 person supplies when they found out that only myself am staying in the 2-pax room. This is strange to me, since we have paid for the room, why am i only getting 'half value' of what i paid for? Nonetheless, food there are delicious.
Roy K. Business travelers Singapore, April 12, 2013
Stereo-typical business hotel

Location; Location; Location
7.7
Matthew W. Business travelers Canada, April 12, 2013
Unexpectedly nice! Will choose to stay here agian

Near Ginza line! Great Condition! Nice rooms!
8
Russell W. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2013
amazing value and excellent service

The room was really comfortable , stylish and in a great location
9.7
I would recommend this hotel most highly . The level of comfort was tvery high and the staff really did there best to make the stay a good one
Lee T. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2013
Comfortable & 5-star hotel

Close to subway, clean & spacious room, good facilities
8.3
Antonia D. Couples Australia, April 11, 2013
excellent stay, new hotel w/ great room amenties,

facilities in room and hotel were excellent including the Nespresso machine, very tentative staff who made up room, washer and dryer facilities.
9.7
It was the best hotel we stayed during our trip to Japan, that exceeded all of our expectations, only things that would have made it better is if we had a a view and a slightly bigger room. Something we will be happy to pay for next time we stay at Hotel Ryumeikan, which we definitely will! In the room we stayed in we had a Nespresso machine with a range of coffees, delicious herbal teas, bottles of water, fabric deodoriser, bamboo takefumi (which really helped after a day of sight seeing). In the bathroom there was excellent complimentary items of sample size facial scrub, serum and cream, plus a little Shiseido pack with makeup remover, cleanser moisturiser and serum, plus all of the usual soaps and shampoos.. The Forus bed was interesting, it controlled the lighting in the room, played music and vibrated at the feet to assist in falling asleep and to wake up. On the back streets of the hotel are a lot of little restaurants and karaoke bars, which provides plenty of variety of food, just be mindful of the rowdy drunk office people. Overall a very pleasant stay.
Lee P. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 11, 2013
Gorgeous hotel. The staff are superb!

Great view, nice service, big rooms
8.3
Overall, our stay at Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo is amazing. Never seen a group of staff this friendly and helpful and assisted us all the way. The local is a bit far from the train station. You MUST take a taxi there. There is a 10 min walk from the train station and a little hill that you have to climb. If you are traveling with suitcases, you wont make up the hill. It is in a very quiet neighborhood with absolutely no convenient stores around anywhere. It is a lovely experience to stay there. But I will definitely choose a closer location like somewhere around Shinjuku for my next visit.
Chris L. Couples Australia, April 10, 2013
Close to tokyo station

Location, modern, friendly
9.3
We loved the hotel for its location and modern amenities. Great shower and lovely sleep system bed. Excellent toiletries.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo TokyoHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ForusHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ForusHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ForusHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - YukataHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C01