or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo

1-3-22 Yaesu Chuo-ku , Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Twin Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room
Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Styled Junior Suite Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1823 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1823)
Sort by:
Siew P. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2013
Comfortable

Internet, closed to tokyo station, easy to find food.
7.3
Heng H. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
a pleasant experience

location; friendly staff, clean, though, small room
8
It was a pleasant experience. Staff was friendly and efficient and speak enough English to enable my wife and me to communicate efectively. Chiam
Aldy P. Couples Indonesia, March 31, 2013
Nice hotel, close to Tokyo station

Location, clean & neat
6.3
Good place to base exploring the city of Tokyo. Close to shopping area (Marunouchi)
Glenn P. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2013
Great location and 3 mins walk from Tokyo Station

Easy access, big room, fast internet
8
Cynthia K. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2013
Our favorite hotel during our 9-day stay in Japan

Luxury amenities/teas/internet in the room, Very comfortable bed with provided "yukata" for sleeping clothes, Amazing bathroom with state of the art Japanese toilet and the best shower ever!
9.3
Our stay at Hotel Ryumeikan was top of the line. The hotel room was small but nothing out of the ordinary in comparison with staying in other big cities like New York City or London. The size of the room was fine for my boyfriend and I, a perfect haven for sleeping each night in the comfortable bed after a long day of sightseeing, and the Japanese "washlet" toilet was the fanciest toilet we encountered in all of the 5 cities we visited in Japan! The shower was phenomenal and state of the art. Everything was spotless and clean, and the staff was very kind and accommodating. A Japanese friend called us through the front desk a few times and the reception was very nice about getting us her messages or transferring the calls to our room. The reception lobby is on the 15th floor, along with the hotel restaurant(which we didn't try), and the hotel has the most amazing smell when you walk in (it reminded me of how the hotels in Vegas have their specific scents that I love!). The closest subway station is Nihombashi station just adjust around the corner from the hotel, literally a minute or 2 minute walk. Or Tokyo station is a 5 minute walk down the street in the other direction. Tokyo Station is a great way to access any part of the city and we loved being so close to it. There are tons of restaurants in Tokyo Station as well - including Tokyo Ramen Street which was our personal favorite. Daimaru department store is also connected to Tokyo Station on the walk to the hotel and was a go to spot for us to grab breakfast.
Glenn P. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2013
Clean rooms with easy access

Clean, Fast Internet, Easy Access
8.7
The location is superb, about 5 to 10 min away from Ginza by foot. The rooms although small are very clean and has everything you need. Quality of the room it is superb, from the bed to the shower and toilet. Staff are friendly and accommodating.
Glenn P. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2013
Good Hotel

Fast Internet, Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff
8.7
A very convenient hotel to stay in. It is a modern hotel located very near the Tokyo Central Station and a local 24/7 convenience store. The rooms are clean and with very good wifi services. Staff are friendly. This hotel made my stay in Tokyo worth the visit.
Kelly T. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2013
Great location but rather small rooms

Location, Attentive staff, comfort
8
The hotel is located opp Tokyo station which makes it very convenient to travel around Tokyo. Although the rooms were tiny, they were rather comfortable. Best part of the stay was the service rendered by the staff. Attentive and goes beyond expectations. Requested them to help make a restaurant reservation, staff took initative to print out map and information on the restaurant.
Yar C. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2013
Easy access, great staff service

Attentive staff, just opposite of the Tokyo Station, Airport Shuttle bus available in 1 minutes walking distance
8.7
Business Hotel, but its well located at Tokyo town center, easy access to Shinjuku, Shibuya, Airport by JR train or subway. There is a Airport Shuttle bus just in front of the hotel, take about 45 minutes from Hotel to Narita airport, costs about 900 yen per person, very convenient and affordable. I will still choose this hotel in my future visit to Tokyo.
Yuenling Y. Solo travelers China, March 29, 2013
super good loocation, very convenient

clean.tidy.good english
9
excellent, in a heart of tokyo near JR TOKYO station just 5 mins, airport to hotel just 1 hr by JR. sukura street just near hotel is super nice, hotel is very clean. staff can speak english, fast check in. A reasonable Price! Already introduce this hotel to all my friends!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo TokyoHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard TwinHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe TwinHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Styled Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom in Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - YukataHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C02