Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo

1-3-22 Yaesu Chuo-ku , Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Twin Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room
Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Styled Junior Suite Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1790 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1790)
Sort by:
Benjamin P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2013
Convenient Location

The location of this hotel cannot be beat. Very close to Tokyo/Otemachi Station and Family Mart is just right downstairs.
8
The location is very convenient. I love being so close to Tokyo station. The only draw back is there was no actual closet in the room. I have stayed at rooms that are small in Tokyo but this is definitely on the smaller end.
Justin W. Couples Hong Kong, March 10, 2013
Efficient services, convenient transit

Convenient location, all-rounded services, tidy and clean
8.7
Jonathon H. Couples Australia, March 9, 2013
Excellent hotel location

location location location
9.7
fast check in. great location... clean comfortable rooms. this was a great hotel to stay in when first coming to tokyo as it is right near Tokyo station... and you can use it to get to the shinkansen for travel outside of tokyo...
Michael B. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2013
Good Location near Train Station

Location- near all transportation, Room size is good, excellent condition,
8.7
Location is near all transportation. Hotel is excellent, service met all expectations. Restaurants all within walking distance, hotel food are not owned by hotel, Japanese and British Pub food.
Kar K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 7, 2013
Near to main transportation means

1) near to main transportation means like Narita airport express, metro and long range bus station, 3) the room I stayed is small and no view but ok
7.3
good location, acceptable room size, a lot of restaurants to choose from, near to a big department store
Allen F. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2013
Small rooms in a very good location

Comfortable; very close to Tokyo Station.
8.7
Located a block from Tokyo Station and 25 meters from the bus stop for the express bus to Narita, this is a great spot for transitioning into or out of Tokyo. The rooms are very comfortable, but small in the Japanese manner. Well-appointed bathroom has shower stall only, no bath. Excellent staff, some with very good English. We've stayed here several times.
Hau G. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2013
Great location with excellent service

English speaking, convenient, comfortable
8.7
Had a good start to this stay when we were presented with a gift for our honeymoon. Also had a quiet room on a high floor. The close proximity to Tokyo Station was essential for us as it means we did not have to carry our luggages very far when arriving/departing. We were also travelling on our own around by train so it was very helpful. The staffs were very responsive and catered to our requests very nicely. Overall, our trip in Tokyo was enhanced with a good and comfortable stay here. I would also highly recommend this hotel for business travellers for its location and look.
Imelda M. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2013
Excellent location nice compact hotel

location, cleanliness, practicality
8.3
We picked this hotel because it was close to Tokyo station (walking distance). It was a good choice. The rooms were small but we only slept there. Very clean well designed. The leaflets at the desk offered lower prices than we paid on Agoda though.
Alan M. Couples Canada, March 3, 2013
lovely hotel near Tokyo station

location, helpful english-speaking staff
9.7
great location, 2 blocks from Tokyo station (Yaesu N exit). new hotel, lovely room & v helpful staff - provided usful maps of districts in Tokyo. Citibank ATM nearby, good because many ATMs don't take foreign bank cards - but be prepared, ATM is closed Sundays! We ate breakfast outside, plenty of places nearby. Taxis are v expensive - subway system is v efficient & inexpensive esp if you have Suica card, stations are identified in English & by number, & announcements are usually made in English - we had heard scary stories about the system but it was straightforward.
Hyungjoo Y. Families with young children South Korea, March 3, 2013
small hotel but clean and good customer service.

very clean and new
9
the rooms are really really small. but if you are only going to stay in the hotel for sleeping at night, then you shouldn't have too much problem. Because the hotel seems pretty new, the rooms are really clean and in great condition.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo TokyoHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard TwinHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe TwinHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Styled Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom in Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - YukataHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C02