or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo

1-3-22 Yaesu, Chuo-ku, Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior Suite Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior Suite
Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior Suite Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1835 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1835)
Sort by:
Melissa R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 2, 2014
Comfortable hotel in convenient location

location -super close to the central train station, larger room than expected for Tokyo, all the amenities in a compact room
8.7
Great
Jelena S. Business travelers United States of America, August 1, 2014
Unexpected gem

Location, value, and cleanliness
9.3
Rudyanto R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Very strategic hotel

Strategic, good staff and service
7.7
very memorable
Du R. Families with young children South Korea, July 31, 2014
Best hotel in Tokyo

The view, food and location
10
It was amazing and the food was delicious...It was comfortable but it would've been nicer if I were able to speak some Japanese...
Chloe Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 27, 2014
VERY SPACIOUS HOTEL FOR JAPAN STANDARD

LOCATION, SPACIOUS ROOM, CLEANINESS
8.7
It was by far the most spacious business hotel i have ever stayed in Japan. the location is good too very close to many stations, 3 subways are just right beside the hotel. very clean and comfortable too.
Pooja K. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2014
Clean, comfortable & convenient transit hotel

location (close to Tokyo station), cleanliness, small but comfortable
8.7
The Ryumeikan Tokyo is located very close to Tokyo station. We only stayed there one night as we had to take a train early next morning. However, during our short time, we were impressed with the cleanliness, comfort and conveniences in the room. We loved the audio-system that provided sleep music that was synced with foot vibrations built-into the bed. Overall, a good transit hotel to stay in if you need to be near Tokyo station.
Ong J. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2014
Great hotel

Location, well thought out use of space in room
9.3
Great. First time we booked the Forus C room which was listed as 26 sqm. When we entered the room, space felt a lot bigger because of the clever use of space. I'm 1.77m tall and the bed although looks small for a couple, we had a very good nights sleep. When we returned to this hotel again on our last nite, we booked the Forus semi double which was smaller at 19.7 sqm. Again the layout was the same as the first room but just smaller.
Hanny W. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
Good location

Location, modern & newly decorated
7.7
Tiny room
Robert D. Families with older children Belgium, July 21, 2014
Good choice

Location, value, cleanliness
8.3
This is a very good choice for central Tokyo. Just across the road from Tokyo central station. Good value, probably less than a third of the price of some of the luxury hotels nearby. Only downside is size of the rooms and limited views in the cheaper rooms, but the rooms are well designed and make the most of the space.
Matthew M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Visiting Tokyo July 2014

The hotel is in a great location next to Tokyo station, the staff were excellent and the restaurant serves delicious food.
10
My stay at the Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo was a very pleasant 11 nights, the Hotel itself was very well presented and the staff were incredibly helpful in answering any questions that arose during my trip. The restaurant was excellent in both service and the quality of the food, the Japanese breakfast buffet provided something very different to my usual breakfast experience but has certainly converted me. I would definitely stay again if I visit Tokyo in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo TokyoHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ForusHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ForusHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ForusHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - YukataHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C02