Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo

1-3-22 Yaesu Chuo-ku , Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Twin Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room
Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Styled Junior Suite Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1791 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1791)
Sort by:
Sirilak S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 28, 2013
The staffs are very friendly and usefull.

Very conveniece , easy to get to every where.
10
Fantastic, nothing to complain so far, clean and most high technology system in the toilet, safely.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to subway and Tokyo station.
Elise C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 27, 2013
Excellent location and attentive to details

location, confortable hotel
9
its been a great experience to stay in Hotel Ryumeikan. very convenience location and its just so close to Tokyo station. it is not too busy or noise like other tourist area. The room is clean and amenity is good. Will stay again when I travel to Tokyo again!
David H. Groups United States of America, January 27, 2013
nice hotel, terrible food

right next to the ski lifts.
7.3
really big. took a while to walk to where you wanted to go. food wasn't good and was expensive
Peter F. Couples Australia, January 27, 2013
Amazing vibrating bed - put me to sleep!

Vibrating bed, bathroom design, convenient location
8.7
Awesome - recommend getting one of the 'sleep' rooms - very relaxing and enjoyable experience. Exceeded my expectations.
Chaned R. Couples Thailand, January 25, 2013
Nice Hotel !

Great Location
8
The Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo is very close from Tokyo Station and Nihombashi Station. Very usefully information from the hotel staff that i can ask in everytime. There is the bus stop that is very close from the front of the hotel. So I can go to the Narita Airport by bus by use just about 1 hour !
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Tokyo Station.
Priyanto P. Couples Indonesia, January 24, 2013
Excellent hotel with excellent service

Superb service - very friendly hotel staff and clean room and within walking distance to Tokyo station
9.7
We chose Hotel Ryumeikan due to its favorable reviews on various websites. We are absolutely delighted that we have stayed there - the staff are very very helpful and friendly and the room is clean and comfortable, albeit a little small. Access to public transport is very convenient, its only 2 minutes walk away from Tokyo station - which is one of the major train stations in Tokyo (excellent for exploring Tokyo and also for transfer via Shinkansen to other major cities e.g. Kyoto) Overall we are very satisfied and would definitely look to stay here again for our next trip.
Deborah W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 21, 2013
Convenient location and great service

Excellent service
8.3
The hotel is located right across Tokyo station as well as having easy access to various metro stations. Extremely convenient with many restaurants and shops in the surroundings. The service was very good, both check in and check out were surprisingly efficient. I was particular impressed when I left my luggage in the hotel while heading out to Hakone for a night's stay, upon my return to the hotel the luggage was already placed in my room ready for me to check in. The room, though small, is well equipped and comfortable. Highly recommended
David M. Couples Ireland, January 21, 2013
Central hotel with very helpful staff

Clean, comfortable, centrally located, good facilities and very helpful and friendly staff
8.3
We really enjoyed our honeymoon in the Ryumeikan hotel. The staff presented us with a small bottle of champagne on our arrival. The room was very clean and the facilities were very good, laundry etc... The location is very close to the main train station, and there is a lot of shops and restaurants around. We would definitely recommend this hotel to other travellers.
Restaurant Tip: Definitely check out the Copain Copine restaurant near the main station. It is a very traditional Japanese place, and the waiters and chefs greet everyone as they come in the door, and as you leave. The dishes at lunch time are great value and you will not be hungry afterwards.
Anna L. Couples Australia, January 21, 2013
Good hotel close to Tokyo train station

Nice clean rooms with above average bed size for Japan. Staff were friendly and very helpful with booking restaurants and shows.
8.3
The hotel has one restaurant which is Japanese food only. They do a Japanese breakfast, but it's a bit expensive considering there are loads of cheaper places near the station. They offer currency exchange, but only for euro and US dollar which didn't help us with AUS dollar.
Shopping Tip: There is a big shopping district bit far from the hotel in Ginza, but these are very expensive and not really for younger travelers. If you want some cheaper shopping head to Shibuya.
Chuli T. Couples Taiwan, January 20, 2013
Great Location and Reasonable Price

The room is very clean and service is great!
8.7
This is for the first time I stay at this hotel. I think I will definately come back again when I visit Tokyo next time. Very good location, close to train station and shopping malls. The room fare is quite reasonable given its location and hotel facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo TokyoHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard TwinHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe TwinHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Styled Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom in Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - YukataHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A01