or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo

1-3-22 Yaesu Chuo-ku , Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Twin Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room
Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Styled Junior Suite Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1735 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1735)
Sort by:
Shihhao F. Couples Taiwan, December 16, 2012
good location, good service.

the room is clean
10
Good choice of traveling in Japan. it is great to stay in Tokyo city. We like here. though the room is not big, the facility is good and near the train station. We will chose it again when i visit Tokyo again. Thank you very much.
Brian D. Business travelers Australia, December 15, 2012
Located near Tpkyo station

Located close to Tokyo station, a major rail hub for Tokyo.
8
Room very small with no wardrobe and a draw half filled with room safe. Very clean and within 5 minutes walk of Tokyo station with all its associated shops.
Pavares B. Business travelers Thailand, December 14, 2012
Very helpful/good care services

good location, good service, modern/comfortable
7.7
only serving Japanese breakfast which is not so convenient for non Japanese guest
Kiat T. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2012
Awesome and priced fairly

Superb location with great food and shopping around its premise
9.3
The room is huge relatively to other hotels' in Japan, and the price is very affordable. The staff speaks good English and they are able to help you with the questions that you might have. For my case, the receptionist helped locate the nearest family mart that was still opened at about 1am. She even called the convenient store to double check. Thanks! I would definitely go back to this hotel if I visit Tokyo again.
Alex S. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2012
Impressively well equipped despite being compact

Excellent attention to detail, well equipped rooms
8.3
Well worth our decision to upgrade to a slightly bigger room than we had first booked. The 'semi double' would have been slightly too small but the bigger option was plenty big enough, and very comfortable, with good amenities.
Shopping Tip: Nearby Ginza, a good, but expensive shopping area.
Eric C. Couples Canada, December 9, 2012
Great Value and Service

Great proximity to train station and very friendly staff!
9.7
Great proximity to train station and very friendly staff! also very clean rooms. We will definitely stay here again.
Dianne S. Families with older children Australia, December 8, 2012
Close to Tokyo Station

Location, clean, great shower
8.7
Stayed here on a girls weekend getaway with my daughter. Short walk to Tokyo Station with lots of restaurants and shopping to choose from. Tokyo Station provides easy access to anywhere in the greater Tokyo area. The room itself was quite small but nicely arranged. A lovely bed with a sound system. Capsule coffee machine. Bathroom has all you need including an amazing shower. While we were there there was a (relatively small) earthquake. Very soon afterwards we received a call from the front desk checking in to make sure all was okay. As we live in Japan we are used to earthquakes and were not worried but I'm sure the call would have been comforting for anyone not used to it.
Stefan V. Business travelers Germany, December 7, 2012
Nice Hotel

quick access to Tokyo Station
5.7
clean but small rooms (as usual in Tokyo) only Japanese breakfast available, but coffee-shop is located next door
Wai C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2012
Professional managed, best value for money

Location, convenience, functional
9.3
Very quiet in an otherwise busy neighborhood. One of the best value hotels in entire Tokyo. Convenient
Lam W. Couples United Kingdom, December 4, 2012
Exceed expectations

Size of room and bathroom, location
9.7
comparatively large guest room and bathroom for tokyo. location is great, 3 minutes walk from tokyo station. staff are attentive and willing to help. we were surprised to recieved a small gift for our anniversary stay. amenities and details in room shows that the hotel cares.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo TokyoHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard TwinHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe TwinHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Styled Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom in Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - YukataHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B06