or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo

1-3-22 Yaesu, Chuo-ku, Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior Suite Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior Suite
Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior Suite Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1849 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1849)
Sort by:
Loh T. Families with young children Singapore, February 10, 2013
Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan

Very near train station but small rooms
9.3
Hotel is excellent for location. From this place you can travel to many parts of Tokyo easily. Rooms are small but facilities are top notch. Bathroom facilities are great.
Pamornpon T. Couples Thailand, February 10, 2013
Center of Tokyo, Easy to start in Tokyo

Good shampoo
7.7
Easily start to travel in Tokyo wih this location, Clean small room but not too small for 2, Anyway TV channel has only local JP, there're just 2 channels with Eng, please add some English channel more for us.
Thomas L. Couples China, February 10, 2013
Small luxury hotel

Superb location and comfy room
7.7
i stayed 1 night in this hotel and found its location is just opposite of tokyo jr station north gate. facilities in thr room are well maintained. i am satisfied for my stay
Shopping Tip: Just oppposite to daimaru shopping mall with lots of shops and restaurants
Yuan F. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Right across the road from Tokyo station, 15mins walk from Ginza
8.7
Loved the location of the hotel, although the rooms are typical of Japanese hotels, pretty small, but clean, has free wifi and excellent service. Family mart and a coffee house downstairs and Starbucks around the corner. Reception is on the top floor with a nice view of the surroundings. Our room was on the 8th floor, had no view (was facing another residential building) but since we're only staying for one night it didn't really bother us. 1 minute walk from airport bound bus stop. Really convenient. Location beats everything else. Would definitely stay again.
Moi M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2013
Comfortable nice city hotel

Very convinient near train station, lots of nice food nearby and good shopping area
9.7
The hotel is worth the money. Within 10 minutes walking distance to Seibu and Tokyo train station. It is also accesible from airport by train. The staff is very friendly, speaks english. Room is clean and comfortable. Lots of restaurants nearby where locals would patron. There are a number of nice sushi place and restaurants in the shopping complex opposite the hotel. I would stay in the hotel again and recommend to friends staying in Tokyo.
Padthongtew D. Couples Thailand, February 9, 2013
Bus to Narita Airport right front of hotel near

Airport Bus near Tokyo Station New Beds
9.7
We pick this hotel because it was near Tokyo Station we stayed for 4 nights at first i must admit i was disapointed about the size of the room but as time past we grow to like and love it more and more. the new bed sound speakers installed made my playlist in my iphone magical the shower (no tub also dispointed) turn to be more relaxing time with the mutil shower option.the Dinning on the 15 floor was also excellent
Chen W. Groups Taiwan, February 9, 2013
日式套房適合一家四口同住

房間很新, 離東京車站很近的好飯店
8.7
great location, 5 min walk upon arrival at tokyo station by n'ex from narita airport. japanese suite good for family trip with two little kids. staff is very helpful. will be back.
Valerie P. Groups Singapore, February 7, 2013
Very clean and polite staff

Location, cleanliness and efficiency
9
I enjoyed my stay in Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo. Although, i felt the rooms were quite small for a double room but i wasn't expecting a big room as this is Japan and based on the money we paid, i believe it was a well worth it stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Michelin star restaurant
Wai C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2013
Convenient, clean and confortable

location, cleanilness, quiet
9.3
Justin L. Couples Australia, February 4, 2013
Great hotel but very small room

near Imperial Palace, free WIFI
8
Very small room, good service, free WIFI, good size bath room. There is a shuttle bus to the airport 2 mins away from the hotel, lots of restaurant around and room is very quiet

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo TokyoHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ForusHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ForusHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ForusHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - YukataHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A08