Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo

1-3-22 Yaesu Chuo-ku , Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Twin Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room
Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Styled Junior Suite Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1785 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1785)
Sort by:
Richard D. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2014
Modern, reasonably priced and centrally located.

New hotel, great amenities, flexible choices. Centrally located to all types of transportation and the neighborhood was great.
8
Check in was a breeze. Its a business hotel so the staff are more straightforward than you'd expect. The hotel is secure with elevator key,card entry and surveillance system. Bed was nice, you have a choice of different types of pillows as well as items you can lend for the duration of your stay (weighing scale, yoga mat, etc.) there is also a laundry room in my floor so you can skip the expensive laundry service. WiFi is serviceable with peaks at 7,10mbps during off peak and average of 2,3mbps during the night. Room size was alright for a semi,double, i've been to smaller rooms in Osaka and Ryumeikan's was better in all aspect. Free bottle of water as well as a Peasen snack everytime they clean your room. Amenities are replenished (i.e. Just use 1/8 of the shampoo bottle and the fill it up again the next day). The hotel is only 5 years old so everything is in tip top shape. They're really starting to make a name for themselves so I suggest people should book as early as possible as rooms do run out very fast (we booked about a month early and the choices were scarce already). My only gripe? They seem to forget to get your identification which has happened 2x once when we checked in and another time when we borrowed a scale. Other than that, they stay out of your way yet be able to show their touches in every small aspects of the hotel.
Aaron L. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2014
Exceeded Expectations!

Location, Value, Room Size & Fittings
9.7
Having been to Tokyo previously and knowing how expensive hotels can be at the really good locations, I was very surprised by how spacious (relative to Tokyo standards) and modern the room was given the great price. The location was superb - a 5 minute walk to Tokyo Station and numerous eateries in and around it, plus a few other train lines few steps away and a bus stop for the 900 JPY Narita Airport bus right at the doorstep. The room was much larger than expected for the price, and the amenities were great as well. 4 bottles of water a day, Nespresso maker + capsules, and various other toiletries were great. There was a very small open psuedo-closet to hang clothes, but along the walls there was plenty of space for numerous international sized luggages to be laid out. The bathroom was brand new with a very fancy (even by Tokyo standards) shower system and toilet. The bed was also quite comfortable and we had no problem sleeping. Overall the room design, layout, and cleanliness was top-notch. Highly recommended and will definitely try to stay here again on our next visit.
Karnchanapan P. Couples Thailand, April 30, 2014
great hotel

nice room, easy access, friendly staff
9.7
i really had a great time staying in this hotel. This hotel is very close to Tokyo station which is very convenient.
Steve L. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2014
love my stay in that hotel

location, friendly staff, confort
9.7
It was a great experience, the location was perfect. The rooms are small but you have more than any hotel room can offer. Even kimonos.
Mai H. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 23, 2014
Extremely spacious hotel compare to Tokyo standard

Location, food, and location
9.7
The hotel is just right across the station, it's so easy to find and the hotel staff speaks English perfectly, they help me with anything I need. Would definitely choose this hotel again if I'm coming to Tokyo in the future
Huong T. Couples Vietnam, April 16, 2014
Great location

it's very near Tokyo station, that means it's so convenient to go anywhere. Especially if you have JR pass, you could go around easily without cost.
9
We love this hotel and will comeback
Sandeep B. Families with young children United States of America, April 16, 2014
Excellent hotel. Will stay here again.

Clean, great location, great staff
10
Excellent.
Siao W. Business travelers Singapore, April 16, 2014
Cozy, boutique hotel and thoughtful little touches

Near Tokyo Station; in-room amenities, modern design
8.3
Cozy, and comfortable, although the see-through porthole between the toilet and room was a little awkward.
Teh M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2014
Fun, relaxing and informative

Excellent service, clean and confortable room, extremely helpful staff
7.7
Michael C. Business travelers United States of America, April 10, 2014
Convenient, quality hotel near Tokyo Station

close to tokyo station, convenient check-in, comfortable room.
9.3
Fantastic last minute booking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo TokyoHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard TwinHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe TwinHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Styled Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom in Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - YukataHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A02