or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo

1-3-22 Yaesu, Chuo-ku, Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior Suite Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior Suite
Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior Suite Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1837 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1837)
Sort by:
Cheol J. Solo travelers South Korea, May 25, 2014
Excelent Service

Location, Clean, Kindness
9.7
Ryan M. Couples United States of America, May 14, 2014
Exceeded expectations!

Room amenities, location, service
9.3
We were so pleasantly surprised by our stay. The staff was extremely helpful in making dinner reservations for us in Japanese before we even arrived. Our room size was average by Japanese standards, but every corner was thoughtfully utilized. I was amazed by all the amenities, from face cream to free, replenished daily snacks. Perfect location, right near Tokyo Station. I would stay here on my next trip to Tokyo.
Pauline B. Solo travelers Canada, May 14, 2014
Great location and lots of good walking.

location, location, location
9
Cheng M. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
Happy, Comfortable, Enjoy.

Location is very convenient ( near Metro & JR stations ), Room is big enough, clean & comfortable.
9.3
Location is very convenient to ( near Metro & JR stations ). Room is big enough, clean, comfortable, coffee maker provided, washing basin & toilet are separately. Front desk staffs are polite. we feel very happy, enjoy & convenient during staying.
Shane H. Couples Australia, May 11, 2014
Comfortable and convenient.

Location, staff and cleanliness
8
Great. No problems. Would stay there again.
Jerome L. Couples France, May 10, 2014
Convenient location

Location & Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8
It was just a transit night. Good price and location for me.
Philippe D. Families with older children France, May 9, 2014
comfortable and efficient

room design and efficiency, view and quiet location
8.3
overall good performance
Yue E. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 5, 2014
Hotel facilities are new and well organised!

Location is good. Room size is OK and well facilited. Airport shuttle bus stop is just downstairs.
8
Danny L. Families with young children Singapore, May 3, 2014
Nice hotel near Tokyo Station

Hotel with high standard of cleanliness, comfortable room and helpful staff
9.7
The Hotel is centrally located. It is less than 50 meter from the airport shuttle bus stop and 300 meter from Toyko Station. The location of the hotel is very convenient to travel to many interesting places. There is a 24 hours family store downstair and hotel is near to many restaurants. Moreover, the check in staff can speak good English. They are very friendly and helpful. The room is clean and comfortable. I would strongly recommend Ryumaikan Hotel as one of the best hotels to stay near Tokyo Station.
Richard D. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2014
Modern, reasonably priced and centrally located.

New hotel, great amenities, flexible choices. Centrally located to all types of transportation and the neighborhood was great.
8
Check in was a breeze. Its a business hotel so the staff are more straightforward than you'd expect. The hotel is secure with elevator key,card entry and surveillance system. Bed was nice, you have a choice of different types of pillows as well as items you can lend for the duration of your stay (weighing scale, yoga mat, etc.) there is also a laundry room in my floor so you can skip the expensive laundry service. WiFi is serviceable with peaks at 7,10mbps during off peak and average of 2,3mbps during the night. Room size was alright for a semi,double, i've been to smaller rooms in Osaka and Ryumeikan's was better in all aspect. Free bottle of water as well as a Peasen snack everytime they clean your room. Amenities are replenished (i.e. Just use 1/8 of the shampoo bottle and the fill it up again the next day). The hotel is only 5 years old so everything is in tip top shape. They're really starting to make a name for themselves so I suggest people should book as early as possible as rooms do run out very fast (we booked about a month early and the choices were scarce already). My only gripe? They seem to forget to get your identification which has happened 2x once when we checked in and another time when we borrowed a scale. Other than that, they stay out of your way yet be able to show their touches in every small aspects of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo TokyoHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ForusHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ForusHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ForusHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - YukataHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A08