or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo

1-3-22 Yaesu Chuo-ku , Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Twin Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room
Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Styled Junior Suite Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1761 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1761)
Sort by:
Wing S. Couples Hong Kong, February 25, 2014
New decor, close to Tokyo station

Location, value for money, many restaurants near-by
8
The hotel is of good for value. It is pretty new and nicely decorated.Though the room is a bit small (like most Tokyo hotels), it is comfortable to stay there
Nimura A. Business travelers United States of America, February 24, 2014
Great place to stay

Room is clean. Great location near Tokyo station. Good amenities.
9.7
Siew H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 24, 2014
nice and good location

location, room design and cleanliness
8
The hotel is centrally located near the shopping mall and also easy access to all publice transport
Cavalli V. Families with older children France, February 23, 2014
Very good, clean, quiet and practical

Practical, very well located, modern and clean
8
Very good hotel, small rooms (semi double) but very well equipped and organized.
E-Shawn G. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2014
clean, centrally located. Excellent service staff

cleanliness, price and location
8.3
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms but a little small. Great internet. Central location was a plus. Located right at the doorstep to the airport shuttle. I'd stay here again!
Suk F. Business travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2014
hotel good for short stay

location convenient simple
6
Book a junior suite with two single beds, a tatami hall and a small outdoor japanesse garden patio. the size of the room and bathroom is comfortable for two guests but the interior design is just too ordinary and give u a feeling like a old hotel. Check in time is very strict, must be after 2pm and check out time is 11am. they are very strict on your checking out time as the hotel is very popular as the hotel is very near to Tokyo station. Walk to Yeasu Northgate turn left and look up and u will see the hotel logo building. u need to cross the road to get to the hotel. Many restaurants nearby and u have Daimaru in Tokyo station. If u like walking, u are able to get reach Ginza in 20min. I might stay in this hotel again just because of the location, with JR u can take the shinkasen to Nagoya, Kyoto and Osaka. JR is super efficient.
Chun K. Couples Hong Kong, February 19, 2014
One of the best options in Tokyo

Reasonable price, good location, great room
8.3
The reception personnel was not "very polite" actually, yet she speak fluent English. Room are spacious and clean, with a nice nespresso machine and lots of free capsules. Next to Toyko station and it's easy to go anywhere. A carpark at 1200 yen for overnight parking is a surprise.
Dennis E. Couples Australia, February 17, 2014
Quality centrally located holtel

Location, room layout & fixtures, friendely helpful staff
7.7
Excellent location close to station and airport bus, quality room fitments and very helpful staff
Yoke C. Families with older children Singapore, February 16, 2014
comfortable stay and great location.

location, comfort and classy.
8.7
we slept well and very thoughtful in providing the amenities. we felt happy to have chosen this hotel. as our room stay did not include breakfast, can't imagine what spread will be provided. looking forwadrd to stay there again should we go to tokyo.
Ian H. Solo travelers Australia, February 16, 2014
Inexpensive luxury

Friendly staff, comfortable room, great location
6
As my stay at this hotel was the last two nights I had in Tokyo and in fact Japan I decided to spend a little more on my accommodation and it was well worth it(not that it was all that expensive really). The staff were friendly and the hotel was conveniently located right near Tokyo station. The room while not massive was more than comfortable for me as I was travelling alone. It was well equipped with wifi, tv, air con etc and had a decent bathroom compared with other places I stayed in Japan. I couldn't fault this place as it fitted exactly what I needed, somewhere comfortable to lay my head after days spent wandering the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo TokyoHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard TwinHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe TwinHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Styled Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom in Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - YukataHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C06