Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo

1-3-22 Yaesu, Chuo-ku, Tokyo Station, Tokyo, Japan

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
2060 reviews

1354 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2060)
Sort by:
Judith G. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2016
This is a wonderful little hotel. Good value

Staff, location, good breakfast
9
Stay was fine- would return.
Report this review
Nabil B. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2016
Great location

Location, clean, staff
8.7
Report this review
Yunzhen C. Families with older children Singapore, January 1, 2016
Awesome location

location, comfort, value for money
8.3
It was good. the location is right opposite Daimaru at the tokyo station. very accesible
Report this review
Yunzhen C. Families with older children Singapore, January 1, 2016
Awesome location

location, comfort, value for money
8.3
It was right opposite Daimaru at the tokyo station. Very accessible
Report this review
Jasmine C. Couples Hong Kong, December 27, 2015
Clean and nice room, very close to train station

Good location, clean room, nice staff
8
Report this review
Yu L. Couples China, December 26, 2015
Wonderful stay

Good service and location
9
We stayed for 4 days. The location is great, with walking distance to Tokyo station and Nihonbashi station. Lots of restaurants and convenience stores nearby. The room is small but clean, and the staff does the cleaning very diligently The shower is also very confortable.
Report this review
Jong S. Families with older children South Korea, December 20, 2015
Want to stay again when I travel to Tokyo!

Convenient approach to hotel, Great meal in Hanagoyomi, Kindness of staffs
9
It was great to stay in Hotel Ryumekan. I could travel every famous place in Tokyo through subway near the hotel and it was easy to go to subway stations like Tokyo or Nihonbasi station as well. Our family members was very sensitive with air condition inside room but we could feel comfortable by air conditioner which was putting in the room. And wow! I could boerrow a humidifier from hotel freely and my wife was pleased on that!
Report this review
By Y. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2015
Good hotel

wifi, spacious rooms, close to JR station
7
Very close to Tokyo station, clean room and spacious. Nice toilet washer.
Report this review
Heather W. Families with older children United States of America, November 25, 2015
Great location

location, staff, value
10
This was the second time we have stayed at Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo and we again found it excellent. The location across from Tokyo station is perfect. The rooms are clean and comfortable (though small as one would expect in central Tokyo). The staff is very friendly and helpful. When we are back in Tokyo we will certainly stay here again.
Report this review
Crissie L. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2015
Lovely Tokyo hotel

Location, cleanliness & price
10
Love this hotel for its comfort & location.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1354 reviews Next page
Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo TokyoHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ForusHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ForusHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ForusHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - YukataHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07